Davis Dental Center

Dentist

902 DUPONT RD

SUITE 200

LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Quality personal service & Care
I always have a great experience! They are very thorough, detailed and caring treatment! I would highly recommend them!
Response from Davis Dental Center
Thanks Sherry!
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Excellent experience at the dentist! I cannot be happier with Dr. Malone. She was very kind and patient, knowing I had a lot of anxiety considering it was root canal. I highly recommend this dentist office and will continue with my dental care with Davis Dental
Response from Davis Dental Center
We are so blessed Dr. Anna Malone joined our practice! She has a personable, professionalism about her that patients really appreciate. Thank you Susan for sharing your experience!
T
2 months ago
I would go back.
I needed iv sedation for my visit. I found they were nice and helpful. For example, relayed on my intial visit I had previous issues with my jaw and pain, such as arthritis after all dental procedures and usually required medication after to alleviate that pain. Well , they not only listened but they wrote it down and were& ready with medicine before my current procedure. For someone who has anxiety about the dentist this was a god send and did not have pain even 8 hours after the procedure. I am thankful they listened and take into account what their patient feels and say.
Response from Davis Dental Center
Dr. An, along with our other two doctors and all of our staff members, try our very best to listen and remember special things about each and every patient in an effort to make all their visits exceptional ones. It's reviews like yours, Tresley, that reassure us we are doing the right thing by our patients. Thank you for sharing!
L
2 months ago
Great cleaning!!
I am always surprised that my visit to the dentist is not bad. I use to hate going but now it's not bad!
Response from Davis Dental Center
That's great to hear! We know we are not everyone's favorite place to be but are thrilled when we get reviews like this that we are actually able to make it a not so bad place to be. Thank you for the 5 star review :)
N
2 months ago
Always a great experience
The best things about Davis are that you're always seen right on time and Jen has a fun personality that makes getting your teeth cleaned not that bad at all. Really enjoy the office. Thank you.
Response from Davis Dental Center
Thank you Nute for sharing your experience and taking the time to give us a review! Jen is one of our most requested hygienist and it's all because of her awesome personality and the personal care she gives to each of her patients.
L
2 months ago
Couldn't ask for anything more.
Dr Rachel and Taylor replaced my cracked filling quickly and pretty much painlessly. They were very kind and very patient throughout the procedure. Within 24 hours, Dr Rachel sent an e-mail, asking about my status. I was fine, but I appreciated her concern. My thanks to Dr Rachel, Taylor and green dragon.
Response from Davis Dental Center
Dr. Rachel and her dental assistant, Taylor, are a fabulous pair! Taylor has been her assistant for over 10 years and is the closest thing to a doctor without the degree :) Dr. Rachel has a special talent of remembering each patient by name and always follows up with them after procedures. I am so happy to hear of your positive experience!
J
2 months ago
I enjoy my office visits because everyone at Davis Dental is super friendly and very nice. Jennifer, who cleans my teeth, helped me understand the importance of flossing, and because of her conversation with me, I went from barely flossing to flossing 85 to 90 percent of the time, which has definitely paid off. Thanks Jennifer.
Response from Davis Dental Center
Jennifer was so happy when I shared your kind review with her! She genuinely cares about each and every patient and their dental health. Thank you for sharing Jeff!
J
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the service provided. The hygienist was kind and thorough. The only negative was that the fluoride treatment really upset my stomach for the rest of the day. I will just omit it in the future.
Response from Davis Dental Center
I'm sorry to hear about the fluoride upsetting your stomach! I did add a flag to your account so we know to avoid this for future appointments. Thank you for letting us know and for the 5 star review :)
M
2 months ago
Kindness and patience
What can I say. You all were so kind and patient with me. I am back at work and my co workers are telling me to go home. I have some discomfort, but I have taken an Aleve gel cap. Thank you for putting me at ease.
Response from Davis Dental Center
You don't have to thank us Michelle, this is what we do! We love taking care of patients like you and being able to turn a not so good situation into a positive one. Get some rest and hope you enjoy your weekend! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
D
2 months ago
Great as always
I’m always happy with the timelines and service
Response from Davis Dental Center
Thank you for sharing David, we appreciate the 5 star review :)