Davis Dental Practice

Dentist

2800 5th St.

Ste. 100

Davis, CA 95618

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

davisdentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
I had two crowns put on. Dr.Johnson & Karrie the dental asst. performed the procedures with very little discomfort & were very professional about it.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service!
Friendly greetings upon entry, On-time admittance to setting of comfortable privacy, Skilled work of very reasonable duration. Comprehensive explanation regarding my “dental future.” A pleasant departure.
T
1 month ago
Great practice in *every* respect
I have been a patient of Paul Johnson's for almost 20 years. This practice has gotten even better over that time. Some of the best health-care providers I've ever had. Drs. Johnson and Jones are skilled and explain things well. Hygenists (esp. Rachel!) are dedicated and concerned about your health. Front office staff are friendly, courteous and professional. They explain billing and work with your insurance. Everyone here works *with* you!
C
1 month ago
High quality service consistently
LESLIE has once again provided a thorough cleaning. She is gentle and highly professional. She takes into consideration my medical needs. Dr. Johnson did a brief visit to add his observations. He allowed Leslie to return to her work quickly.
W
2 months ago
I could not ask for better care!!!
J
2 months ago
prefessional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned today. I never enjoy theis process because I have a healthy gag response. However, the numbing mouth wash used prior to the cleaning amkes the experience much more tolerable. And the friendly staff makes a big difference in the overall experience.
E
2 months ago
Visit
My first visit to see Dr. Paul Johnsson DDS was a pleasant surprise. Dr. Johnson and his staff were very caring, pleasant, and thoughtful. He is a wonderful dentist I would reccomemd him and his staff to everyone I know. -Elaine Little
L
2 months ago
As always, very professional care from friendly folks,
D
2 months ago
Excellent care
I had pulled a filling out with my floss, and needed a quick appointment, Julie managed to get me in the next morning. The filling was replaced without incident, no pain and my smile looks much better. Totally professional care from the whole team.
J
2 months ago
My experience was very good. The hygenist, Lorna (sp.?) did an excellent job, with no pain during or after. I really appreciated how pleasant it was go go through the appt. Thank you so much.