Davis Dental Practice

Dentist

2800 5th St.

Ste. 100

Davis, CA 95618

Closed Today Closed

davisdentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Enjoyed conversations with Leslie and Dr. Johnson. Helpful advice.
J
2 weeks ago
Great practice
My daughter had to have five baby teeth removed. she was so nervous to have to have that many teeth pulled at once. Dr. Jones and Kaci was so patient and relaxed with my daughter. they explained what was happening to put my daughter at ease. we got through the teeth pulling with even smiles afterwards. All the staff is amazing, from the time you walk in the door until the time you leave. I will come to this dental office forever.
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson and seeing the same hygienist since 2006. The staff is amazing and provides excellent services at each visit. You are always greeted with a smile. Today I was there for a filling and I have to agree, I was pretty nervous. I received the most gentle and caring service. I am grateful for being a patient of this dental practice!
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson and seeing the same hygienist since 2006. The staff is amazing and provides excellent services at each visit. You are always greeted with a smile. Today I was there for a filling and I have to agree, I was pretty nervous. I received the most gentle and caring service. I am grateful for being a patient of this dental practice!
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson and seeing the same hygienist since 2006. The staff is amazing and provides excellent services at each visit. You are always greeted with a smile. Today I was there for a filling and I have to agree, I was pretty nervous. I received the most gentle and caring service. I am grateful for being a patient of this dental practice!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff and friendly.
Dr. Jones is a very gifted dentist.
M
2 months ago
Best experience ever!
We went for a second opinion and now all family is in this office. They are wonderful people, amazing knowledge!
Q
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional and friendly
I have been coming to this practice for 15 years. Dr. Johson is a great dentist and Tammy is the best hygienist I have ever known. All other staffs are super friendly and professional. Thank you everyone!
M
2 months ago
My Experience at Davis Dental Practice
I had a horrible dental experience as a child, and swore I would never go again! As time passed, I realized that wasn’t an option. My experience at Davis Dental Practice has been better than I could have possibly imagined. The hygienists are amazing, the doctors excellent and the receptionists incredibly understanding and friendly when I have to cancel or reschedule my appointment! I can’t give a higher recommendation!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly professional, no wait time.
Very friendly staff, I've never waited more than two minutes (seriously). Full service for all your tooth woes, state of the art equipment and practices. You leave with every confidence that your dental health is in very good hands.