Davis Dental Practice

Dentist

2800 5th St.

Ste. 100

Davis, CA 95618

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

davisdentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Professional, personal service
The appointment was on time with Sharon. Good service
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dentits in Town
Our whole family have been clients since we moved to Davis in 2000. I cannot say enough good things about this office. The cleanliness, attention to detail, compassion of the staff and excellent advice are all reasons why we love Dr. Johnson and Dr. Jones.
R
1 month ago
Professional service rendered (definitely!)
I am happy to be a patient here! I believe that the comprehensive care has enabled me to retain my teeth into advanced years, which is of great personal importance! All personnel are courteous, helpful, cheerful!
P
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly work. Treated like an intelligent person
G
1 month ago
Friendly, Competent, Caring
I've been coming to Davis Dental for over ten years. Now that I've retired from UC Davis I still drive from Elk Grove to visit Davis Dental for my semi annual appointments. I have experience in the dental field. This is a well run, positive dental practice!
P
2 months ago
New
With a tooth ache I called this office. They saw me the next day, examined, did a root canal and a crown within hours -- all with good humor and professionalism. I certainly will become a patient of Dr. Jones
D
2 months ago
The office staff is always very friendly and I love my technician. She is very good at her job, never rushes me and gives me good advice. I have been a patient of Dr Johnson for many years. Love his relaxed demeanor.
H
2 months ago
I had two crowns put on. Dr.Johnson & Karrie the dental asst. performed the procedures with very little discomfort & were very professional about it.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service!
Friendly greetings upon entry, On-time admittance to setting of comfortable privacy, Skilled work of very reasonable duration. Comprehensive explanation regarding my “dental future.” A pleasant departure.
T
3 months ago
Great practice in *every* respect
I have been a patient of Paul Johnson's for almost 20 years. This practice has gotten even better over that time. Some of the best health-care providers I've ever had. Drs. Johnson and Jones are skilled and explain things well. Hygenists (esp. Rachel!) are dedicated and concerned about your health. Front office staff are friendly, courteous and professional. They explain billing and work with your insurance. Everyone here works *with* you!