Davis Dental Practice

Dentist

2800 5th St.

Ste. 100

Davis, CA 95618

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

davisdentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dealing with a tooth emergency, they were the best!
Dealing with a tooth emergency, they were the best! I was concerned that I had chipped my tooth, they fit me in the same day, evaluated my tooth and scheduled an appointment to fix it the following day. They were thorough, explained the pros and cons of the different treatment options. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
L
2 weeks ago
high quality service
Davis Dental Practice was very efficient, professional, and helpful. All things I value very much from a business. All the workers were so helpful and courteous which I greatly appreciate as a customer.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Davis Dental Practice was able to get me in quickly for a tooth that was hurting and took great care of me. I needed to have my tooth extracted and Dr Jones was able to get me numb painlessly and got the tooth out without any trouble. I had no pain later on and am relieved to know that I am on my way to an improved smile with the other treatment he recommended. The assistant was very kind and comforting during my procedure. The front office was very professional. I love this office and I’m so glad to be cared for here. Best office I’ve ever been in!
L
1 month ago
I have enjoyed their consistently high quality dentistry, for decades, along with excellent support services including cleaning, billing insurance, etc.
Just stopped in to have recently lost old filling checked. Got carefully considered recommendation for course of action aligned with affordability.
L
1 month ago
I have enjoyed their consistently high quality dentistry, for decades, along with excellent support services including cleaning, billing insurance, etc.
Just stopped in to have recently lost old filling checked. Got carefully considered recommendation for course of action aligned with affordability.
J
1 month ago
Great dental office
I got my teeth cleaned. I have a lot of areas that are sensitive. Leona really took the time to make sure that I was comfortable the whole cleaning. she gave me wonderful tips on where to clean better. I really felt taken care of. Thank you so much for being the dental office you are.
M
1 month ago
Love my dental peeps. One less stressor in life knowing I’m so well cared for.
G
1 month ago
excellent cleaning
I like going to Davis Dental Practice. Every one is very professional and thorough in taking care of my dental needs. It is fun talking to Fiona during the procedure. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
The top of service, knowledge and treatment, the best dentist ever
Always great attitude, very professional, helpful and trustworthy
C
2 months ago
Pleasant, thorough, and complete--exam, cleaning, x-rays.