Davis Dental Practice

Dentist

2800 5th St.

Ste. 100

Davis, CA 95618

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

davisdentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning
DDP (Davis Dental Practice) is amazing! Tammy has been cleaning my teeth for years now. She is one awesome hygienist.😊 thank you Tammy
J
1 month ago
My first visit!
My husband is a ling time patient and highly recommended Davis Dental Practice. Unfortunately I needed an emergency extraction. Even though they were a little short staffed, they squeezed me in and did painless and efficient job. Everyone was kind and professional and explained everything every step of the way. I am truly grateful and look forward to my relationship with my new dentist!
E
1 month ago
First Visit
This was my first visit to Davis Dental practice. Everything is excellent so far from the staff at the front desk to the doctor who saw me Doctor Jones.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My entire family uses this dental practice since we moved to Davis. I’ve never found it necessary to search and try another dental practice. The entire staff is amazing - always professional, friendly and efficient. The office is clean and bright. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone looking to establish care.
M
2 months ago
PERFECTION!
Yes, I used the word “perfection” for my dental care team! In my 61 years, and multiple relocations, I’m home❤️ I can’t say enough to state how important it is to have Davis Dental Practice as part of the “Keeping Me Healthy” Village .👍 I’m very blessed for the best dentist in the world, Dr.Paul Johnson DDS. BTW his very presence emanates peace.
M
2 months ago
PERFECTION!
Yes, I used the word “perfection” for my dental care team! In my 61 years, and multiple relocations, I’m home❤️ I can’t say enough to state how important it is to have Davis Dental Practice as part of the “Keeping Me Healthy” Village .👍 I’m very blessed for the best dentist in the world, Dr.Paul Johnson DDS.
I
2 months ago
High quality service.
Excellent service. One of veneer tooth came off yesterday, I called the office the following day at noon and they squeeze me in their appointments, they scheduled me at 2:00 pm, I was out of the dentist office by 2:50 pm. The staff is incredibly friendly and professional. Very pleasant experience. Dr. Jones is an excellent dentist!! I highly recommend. Thank you all for your excellent service.
G
2 months ago
All went well with replacing two fillings. Dr Johnson is super careful and I feel in good hands. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Dental Care for the Elderly
Dad is 95 years old and not at all into the dentist's office. Dr. Johnson and his staff are fantastic---they made him feel comfortable and cared for. No hard sale on all sorts of curative dental work. They just wanted to examine and treat what they had to and make him as relaxed as they could. It worked! A painless visit---no meds involved, just a cheerful, caring attitude. We'll be back!
S
3 months ago
Great staff with professional srrvice