Davis Dental Practice

Dentist

2800 5th St.

Ste. 100

Davis, CA 95618

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

davisdentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
This practice has the best professionals that take such good care of their patients...thank you!
S
7 days ago
Awesome experience with last-minute emergency
Awesome experience with a last-minute emergency today. I called to ask for advice on a painful tooth. They told me to come in right away. It turns out I may have to have a root canal. I was feeling poorly due to a flu shot and they accommodated my request to recline me and turn off the lights While I waited for the Dentist and the x-rays. Staff are really friendly and the office is impeccable and orderly.
R
7 days ago
Great quality
They were able to get me in urgently for a cavity and treat it. I hardly felt the injection. Professional and quick.
B
1 month ago
Leslie provided useful information about plaque and biofilms that I had not appreciated before. Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Finally a good dental experience
Dr. Jones and staff —most professional dental team ever! Very thorough exam and comprehensive planning for future health.
L
3 months ago
Great cleaning
DDP (Davis Dental Practice) is amazing! Tammy has been cleaning my teeth for years now. She is one awesome hygienist.😊 thank you Tammy
J
3 months ago
My first visit!
My husband is a ling time patient and highly recommended Davis Dental Practice. Unfortunately I needed an emergency extraction. Even though they were a little short staffed, they squeezed me in and did painless and efficient job. Everyone was kind and professional and explained everything every step of the way. I am truly grateful and look forward to my relationship with my new dentist!
E
3 months ago
First Visit
This was my first visit to Davis Dental practice. Everything is excellent so far from the staff at the front desk to the doctor who saw me Doctor Jones.
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My entire family uses this dental practice since we moved to Davis. I’ve never found it necessary to search and try another dental practice. The entire staff is amazing - always professional, friendly and efficient. The office is clean and bright. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone looking to establish care.
M
4 months ago
PERFECTION!
Yes, I used the word “perfection” for my dental care team! In my 61 years, and multiple relocations, I’m home❤️ I can’t say enough to state how important it is to have Davis Dental Practice as part of the “Keeping Me Healthy” Village .👍 I’m very blessed for the best dentist in the world, Dr.Paul Johnson DDS. BTW his very presence emanates peace.