Davis Dental Practice

Dentist

2800 5th St.

Ste. 100

Davis, CA 95618

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

davisdentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Dental Care for the Elderly
Dad is 95 years old and not at all into the dentist's office. Dr. Johnson and his staff are fantastic---they made him feel comfortable and cared for. No hard sale on all sorts of curative dental work. They just wanted to examine and treat what they had to and make him as relaxed as they could. It worked! A painless visit---no meds involved, just a cheerful, caring attitude. We'll be back!
S
4 weeks ago
Great staff with professional srrvice
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Dental Service
My wife and I have been Going to Davis Dental Practice for more than ten years. We always were treated courteously and professionally. The MDDs and dental technicians are all first-class! Jeff and Els Eerkens
C
2 months ago
I keep going back!
I see Tammy every six months and look forward to it as a pleasant experience. She is careful, accurate, knowledgeable, and pleasant. It is never an ordeal. It is a lovely dental office to go to because everyone there is pleasant and helpful. I have recommended this office to another person.
L
2 months ago
Professional, personal service
The appointment was on time with Sharon. Good service
T
2 months ago
Best Dentits in Town
Our whole family have been clients since we moved to Davis in 2000. I cannot say enough good things about this office. The cleanliness, attention to detail, compassion of the staff and excellent advice are all reasons why we love Dr. Johnson and Dr. Jones.
R
3 months ago
Professional service rendered (definitely!)
I am happy to be a patient here! I believe that the comprehensive care has enabled me to retain my teeth into advanced years, which is of great personal importance! All personnel are courteous, helpful, cheerful!
P
3 months ago
Efficient, friendly work. Treated like an intelligent person
G
3 months ago
Friendly, Competent, Caring
I've been coming to Davis Dental for over ten years. Now that I've retired from UC Davis I still drive from Elk Grove to visit Davis Dental for my semi annual appointments. I have experience in the dental field. This is a well run, positive dental practice!
P
3 months ago
New
With a tooth ache I called this office. They saw me the next day, examined, did a root canal and a crown within hours -- all with good humor and professionalism. I certainly will become a patient of Dr. Jones