Davis Dental Practice

Dentist

2800 5th St.

Ste. 100

Davis, CA 95618

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

davisdentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best service!
I have been a longtime patient at Davis Dental Practice for regular dental work. I recently saw Dr. A to get my gums checked and he is not only extremely competent, but has an amazing bedside manner. I have never been disappointed with any of the fabulous doctors and wonderful staff at Davis Dental Practice!
K
1 week ago
The best front desk staff EVER ! Love coming to the dentist every time because of all the wonderful ladies who work there
T
3 weeks ago
Compassionate and timely care
Thank you for getting me in so quickly with awful pain and referral for root canal. Staff and dr are wonderful as always.
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Leona is a highly knowledgeable, very careful and friendly dental tech. The women at the front desk are very helpful and very pleasant to deal with.
C
1 month ago
Skilled and friendly
I'm usually stressed by non-routine dental procedures, but they are so skilled and friendly that I get through the procedures well. Enjoy the banter of the office staff as well.
S
2 months ago
This practice has the best professionals that take such good care of their patients...thank you!
S
2 months ago
Awesome experience with last-minute emergency
Awesome experience with a last-minute emergency today. I called to ask for advice on a painful tooth. They told me to come in right away. It turns out I may have to have a root canal. I was feeling poorly due to a flu shot and they accommodated my request to recline me and turn off the lights While I waited for the Dentist and the x-rays. Staff are really friendly and the office is impeccable and orderly.
R
2 months ago
Great quality
They were able to get me in urgently for a cavity and treat it. I hardly felt the injection. Professional and quick.
B
3 months ago
Leslie provided useful information about plaque and biofilms that I had not appreciated before. Thanks!
D
3 months ago
Finally a good dental experience
Dr. Jones and staff —most professional dental team ever! Very thorough exam and comprehensive planning for future health.