Davis Family Dental LLC

Dentist

1002 Meridian Ave

PO Box 248

Cozad, NE 69130

Open Today By Appointment

cozaddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High quality service, professional, and GENTLE!
This was my first appointment at Davis Family Dental and it was amazing. I have dental anxiety and they treated me calmly, professionally, and especially Gently!!! I had basic teeth xrays, a full mouth scan, and photos taken of each tooth to look at the specific details. My teeth feel so GREAT after the gently cleaning/polishing. I am smiling and showing them off! Oh yay - the massage exam chair and TV to watch is a bonus too! Helps to calm me down. The environment is Very clean and sanitary. Thank you so much Davis Family Dental!!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
I would recommend my friends go to Davis Dental Clinic. The staff is very friendly, helpful and do their job well! It was a very good experience for me.
T
4 weeks ago
Very Kind and very professional
Very kind and very professional
D
2 months ago
Great & Comfortable Service
This was my first visit to the clinic today, staff was so welcoming and friendly make me feel really comfortable. I really appreciated the in-depth comprehensiveness of this initial visit. I feel good about my treatment plan moving forward.
P
2 months ago
Great!!!!
Great people, great facility. Always have had great care here.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly place and very nice people
H
4 months ago
Always friendly and very professional.
G
4 months ago
Best dental professionals ever
While visiting Cozad I had the need to visit a dentist. Dr Davis and his staff were the most professional people I have dealt with in this capacity. I would use Davis Family Dental if I lived here and would recommend them to everyone.
J
4 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to and staff is great always feel welcomed
H
5 months ago
There service is excellent. Very professional and very friendly.
I always feel very comfortable when I go there. They care about there patients and explain everything as they are doing it. Would recommend it to everyone. I had my teeth cleaned by Ashley today and she was very professional and friendly.