Davis Family Dental LLC

Dentist

1002 Meridian Ave

PO Box 248

Cozad, NE 69130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cozaddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Consistent Excellence
My expectations for Dr. David and his team are extremely high, and consistently met.
S
1 month ago
Very professional high quality service
They are great with me and my kids.
M
2 months ago
Davis Family Dental 'Bends Over Backwards' For Their Patients
The staff bent over backwards to get me scheduled for my six month exam as my days have been quite full and busy. My appointment was at 2 p.m. and I had no waiting time at all. (I apologize for not remembering the office manager's first name as I type this.) All of Dr. Davis's dental hygienists are friendly, caring and professional, but today I was thrilled to have a former band student and now friend, Ashley Askelson perform my exam and cleaning. She is amazing at her job and it's obvious that she loves what she is doing! She explained some different options for flossing as I don't do it often enough since it always gets stuck between my teeth. She wasn't judgmental; just very kind and helpful! After making my next appointment I visited with TaraLea, another former student. She is always cheerful and positive and obviously enjoys what she is doing, too! And I mustn't forget Dr. Davis was friendly and professional as always for his part of the exam. : ) Thank you for making this appointment happen in a timely manner and always working with your patients and their busy schedules. Your patience and diligence is most certainly appreciated!!!
P
2 months ago
Superb professional service
Friendly, prompt professional dentistry! I highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
great experience and great service
R
4 months ago
Davis Family Dental is the best
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Davis and his team for three years now. I can't say enough good things about them. Professional, courteous, friendly and top-notch care. I would recommend Dr. Davis to anyone looking for great dental care in the Cozad area.
D
4 months ago
Exceptional performance with children
My daughter recieved great professional care. The dental assistant was caring and performed services in a timely manner. We had a great overall experience and would recommend their services to anyone.
S
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
Very friendly staff, very friendly dentist. They make you feel welcome and like they love having you there every time.
D
5 months ago
Best experience
My 10 yr old was so glad to change to your dentist office! So far she listened to everything that she was told! Thank you!!
D
5 months ago
Professional and very helpful
My experience was very good and the staff is very helpful with answers to my questions. I have made many phone calls and the staff is very nice and helpful! Thank you!