Davis Family Dental LLC

Dentist

1002 Meridian Ave

PO Box 248

Cozad, NE 69130

Open Today By Appointment

cozaddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Our first time visiting Davis Dental this morning was a great experience! We were welcomed by smiling, friendly staff. Dr. Davis is easy to talk to and makes sure his clients are taken care of! Davis Dental is a top notch state of the art facility!
T
2 weeks ago
Always prompt& courteous service! Top notch dental care!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service!
The staff at Davis Dentist are all wonderful. They made sure I was comfortable in the chair and made sure the pillows were positioned in the right places. Dr. Davis is a great dentist and caring person. The receptionists were so kind and helped me in all the possible ways. The bottom line is that I would highly recommend Davis Dental!
M
4 weeks ago
Big city qualities, in a small town business
Davis Family Dental is a detail oriented business with caring and diligent staff members. Front desk staff have always greeted me with a smile and by name. All dental staff has been personable, knowledgeable, and willing to answer questions. Dr. Davis and his wife have always been respectful and willing to work with me. Any procedures and checkups have had less than 4 minutes downtime. They have text alerts/confirmations for appointments. This is a family friendly environment that gets to know you personally while wasting none of your time.
G
1 month ago
High Quality Service
They have great service and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Davis is very advanced with his dentistry and I trust him with all of my families dentistry needs.
R
1 month ago
Great place to go
I have a very bad experience with other denist but dr Davis is very good with me and. Handles my anxiety now It not so bad to go in he's very good at what he does
L
1 month ago
Everyone at Davis Family Dental are very understanding of my needs and dental concerns. They are also friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to all my friends!
K
1 month ago
This place ROCKS‼️ Love having my teeth cleaned😁
S
1 month ago
Today's visit
This office is professional, friendly, and thorough!! What more do you need?! Good job!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful with children.
I cannot express how impressed I am every time I take my children to Davis Family Dental. Dr . Davis and his staff are wonderful with my children and take the time to explain things to them. We are so thankful for this place!