Davis Family Dental LLC

Dentist

1002 Meridian Ave

PO Box 248

Cozad, NE 69130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cozaddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent service
Always great customer service! Never have to wait long, caring customer care, and a great all around business!
M
6 days ago
High Quality Professional Service
This was my First personal experience with a different dental office I’m in over 30 years It was Amazing! Great service, very professional and the utmost caring for your health! Very satisfied and very pleased with my experience
M
3 weeks ago
Great service and very nice and Friendly
K
1 month ago
Wonderful service!
Great friendly service! My entire family loves Davian dental!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff!
My daughter had some teeth pulled. We were in and out in no time. She had no pain, no complications and the staff did an excellent job making her feel at ease!!
L
2 months ago
Great people!! They make you feel very welcome. Dr Davis will always go above and beyond to make sure you are happy..
B
2 months ago
Nothing better!
It’s the best you can get! Hands down I would trust Dr. Davis and his crew with anything dental! They all go above and beyond in everything to make you comfortable and feel welcome!
M
2 months ago
DENTAL PROCEDURE PROFESSIONALLY AND PAINLESSLY PERFORMED BY DR. DAVIS & SYLVIA
I had an appointment to remove a cracked crown on the lower left side of my mouth on Wednesday, December 27th. Since I've never felt any pain in this tooth or gum area I had put off this procedure for at least four or five of my regular six-month check-ups. I have had some not-so-good dental experiences throughout the years in other practices and have always said that childbirth is easier than most dental procedures. Also, with the chronic nerve damage pain I experience in my back and right arm I tend to steer away from other encounters that may cause pain. Sylvia was so accommodating and kind. She kept asking me if I was in a comfortable enough position in the chair, etc. She and Dr. Davis are both pros in every sense of the word and with the exception of a few ouchy seconds during the deadening process there was no pain involved. I figured that as the deadening wore off that afternoon and evening my jaw would ache, but there was absolutely no residual pain!!! TaraLea and Theresa (?) are very kind and understanding in the front office and you don't feel as if they're pressuring you to pay prior to departure. I now have the temporary crown and actually almost look forward to going back on Jan. 18th for the permanent crown! Thank you to everyone at Davis Family Dental for a fantabulous dental procedure experience!!!
G
2 months ago
Great Service
I broke a tooth over the weekend. I called the office on Monday and was able to schedule an appointment for Tuesday morning. When Dr. Davis looked at the tooth he told me that I would need a crown and that he had time to COMPLETE the work at the time of this appointment. I walked out of the office with a permanent crown, and it only took about 2 1/2 hours. Fantastic job greatly appreciated.
R
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
Have never liked Dentists since an experience in my early youth. If Dentists had been like the Dr. Davis office i would not have had those fears. Every effort is made to make a person comfortable for the impending doom that never happened.