Davis Family Dental LLC

Dentist

1002 Meridian Ave

PO Box 248

Cozad, NE 69130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cozaddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and very professional.
G
3 weeks ago
Best dental professionals ever
While visiting Cozad I had the need to visit a dentist. Dr Davis and his staff were the most professional people I have dealt with in this capacity. I would use Davis Family Dental if I lived here and would recommend them to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever been to and staff is great always feel welcomed
H
1 month ago
There service is excellent. Very professional and very friendly.
I always feel very comfortable when I go there. They care about there patients and explain everything as they are doing it. Would recommend it to everyone. I had my teeth cleaned by Ashley today and she was very professional and friendly.
A
3 months ago
Exceptional Quality
I had my teeth cleaned today with Katie and as usual she did a fabulous job! I've never had a bad experience here. I've had so many compliments on Dr. Davis's work with my fast braces and their awesome results. I've recommended this office to anyone that asks about a good and friendly dentist for those that are afraid of dental work.
R
3 months ago
Superb as always
I had some dental work done this afternoon. This included anesthetic on the bottom. I'm not big on needles but Dr. Davis and his staff do such a great job, I never felt the needle at all. Their infusion pump pushes in the liquid so slowly, you can't feel it. I was in and out of the chair in 30 minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Davis and his staff to anyone looking for top-notch dental care in this area.
C
4 months ago
Orthodontist consultation
Dr. Davis was very informative and friendly with me and the kids. He was attentive to questions and concerns and answered them patiently and honestly. The staff was so helpful and polite. I will look forward to ongoing treatment.
T
4 months ago
The Best!
2 cavities filled, in and out in 30 minutes! Very friendly staff and Dr. Davis is the best!
S
4 months ago
Amazing
Dr Davis and his staff are amazing!!
L
5 months ago
DAVIS FAMILY DENTAL IS THE BEST *****
The best dental service, i will definately recomend them.