Davis Family Dental LLC

Dentist

1002 Meridian Ave

PO Box 248

Cozad, NE 69130

Open Today By Appointment

cozaddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Everyone from the office staff, the hygienists, to Dr. Davis are always very friendly and welcome you on a personal level...they even mentioned that I had a b-day coming up, and wished me a Happy Birthday, which was very sweet and unexpected. I feel like they genuinely care about me as a person, and wanted me to be comfortable. I'm always very confident in the excellent work Dr. Davis provides.
T
4 years ago
Very friendly staff and very prompt, they always get me in on time. They do excellent work.
D
4 years ago
high quality service, friendly staff
Don't know what to say - I've never been very fond of dentists, but the experience at Davis Family Dental really makes all the difference for me. The staff is very friendly, but not in an annoying nosy way. They treat you like family, maybe that's why it's called Davis Family Dental!!!
C
4 years ago
Great facility
Friendly and experienced staff as well as excellent oral care. I would recommend.
P
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
I received excellent care. Dr. Davis and all of his staff were very professional and knowledgeable. Procedures done and options available were explained thoroughly. I appreciated the friendly atmosphere throughout the visit. I highly recommend Davis Family Dental.
M
4 years ago
Scared patient
I knew I needed dentures as I had had most of my teeth already pulled. I've had many bad experiences with dentist ever since I was a child that includes having a dentist have a heart attack and falling on me. If I could put off going so be it. I had heard a lot of good things about Davis Family Dental so decided to make an appointment . I was welcomed by friendly people but the old fears were rearing their ugly heads. My first meeting with Dr. Davis was a big surprise. He was very friendly and listened to some of my fears. He didn't laugh them off instead he set about putting those fears away. Now after dentures and two implants I can chew properly and best of all I have my smile back! And guess what for the first time in my life I like a dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Davis and his staff they truly treat you like Family.
T
4 years ago
Customer comes first!
What a highly professional organization! From the moment you walk in the door the attentive staff is putting you first! They put you in the most comfortable position you could ask for. Always making sure you are taken care of! I highly recommend Tim and his entire staff!
J
4 years ago
Still Smiling!
I had a cleaning and some films today. I was a touch late but they were super flexible. The girl that did the cleaning was great. I usually dislike that part a lot but it was fine today. The dentist, Dr. Davis is always awesome, doesn't matter what day of the week it is. Even the receptionist is always pleasant. My appointment went very well. I left their office today still smiling and it's the reason I keep going back.
C
4 years ago
High quality
Davis Family Dentist is amazing! I really appreciate how personable and friendly they are! I appreciate that today they were able to fit me into their schedule last minute. They go above and beyond for their clients!!!!
R
4 years ago
Modern, Professional, Courteous.
Took my son to Davis Family Dental, after the great results my wife and I have both had. This is his first trip to a "non-children specific" dentist. Another great visit to Davis Family Dental.