Davis Family Dental LLC

Dentist

1002 Meridian Ave

PO Box 248

Cozad, NE 69130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cozaddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Great professional service
As always, the waiting time was minimal, and the cleaning was done in a minimum of time. The staff is friendly and professional.
W
4 years ago
Great service from some great people!
I was referred to Dr. Davis by a friend and I would recommend him to everyone. He is very good and personable. He has a great staff. They always greet you with a smile. They work well with you on scheduling your appointments.
G
4 years ago
You are the best!!
Timely, decent, considerate, careful...you name it!!
M
4 years ago
Caring and concerned
had tooth taking out and i have high anxiety Dr Davis kept telling me i was doing good letting me know he was aware of the discomfit and i wasnt just teeth but a human being thank you Fear of dentist receded a bit
L
4 years ago
Everyone in the office provided me with high quality service, they were very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them as your dental provider.Lind
R
4 years ago
I was taken real good care of.
K
4 years ago
Service and Quality
Dr Davis and his staff are great at making you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr Davis has been timely in meeting my appointment times. I have never had to sit in the waiting room more than a couple minutes. Beyond the usual cleanings and occasional filling, I have had a couple of crowns and an implant. I have not had any discomfort or problem with these procedures or the results. The clinic has "state of the art" equipment that allows for quick and painless results. Thanks Dr Davis and staff for your wonderful service.
R
4 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff. They were flexible with my crazy schedule. It was one of my better experiences with a dentist and the care given in the office and after ( Dr. Davis called after all of my extractions to see how I was doing) was a step beyond anything I've ever seen. I highly recommend this office to everyone I know
J
4 years ago
So surprised!!
I took my youngest son today for a cleaning. He is autistic so these appointments do not go well. I was shocked at how well it went today! He let them do the x-rays and was very cooperative. I am delighted because the hygienist was able to talk him through it. She did get him to let her actually clean his teeth. I shouldn't be surprised because my visits are usually great but my son can be difficult to deal with. They didn't blink. High five for the people Davis Family Dental!!
B
4 years ago
High quality service
I always have an incredibly professional and rewarding experience when I go to Davis Family Dental LLC. They are very forward thinking and always have the most up to date medical equipment and treatments. To me personally, that is very important. The receptionists are always very cheerful and helpful. The hygienists are very thorough and informative regarding my cleanings. Dr. Davis is one of the best dentists I have ever had, he is very knowledgeable and always explains things so I can understand them. He did an exceptional job with my fast braces. I love my smile now! I would absolutely recommend this business to anyone.