Davis Family Dental LLC

Dentist

1002 Meridian Ave

PO Box 248

Cozad, NE 69130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cozaddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Very Kind and very professional
Very kind and very professional
D
9 months ago
Great & Comfortable Service
This was my first visit to the clinic today, staff was so welcoming and friendly make me feel really comfortable. I really appreciated the in-depth comprehensiveness of this initial visit. I feel good about my treatment plan moving forward.
P
9 months ago
Great!!!!
Great people, great facility. Always have had great care here.
A
10 months ago
Very friendly place and very nice people
H
11 months ago
Always friendly and very professional.
G
11 months ago
Best dental professionals ever
While visiting Cozad I had the need to visit a dentist. Dr Davis and his staff were the most professional people I have dealt with in this capacity. I would use Davis Family Dental if I lived here and would recommend them to everyone.
J
12 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to and staff is great always feel welcomed
H
12 months ago
There service is excellent. Very professional and very friendly.
I always feel very comfortable when I go there. They care about there patients and explain everything as they are doing it. Would recommend it to everyone. I had my teeth cleaned by Ashley today and she was very professional and friendly.
A
1 year ago
Exceptional Quality
I had my teeth cleaned today with Katie and as usual she did a fabulous job! I've never had a bad experience here. I've had so many compliments on Dr. Davis's work with my fast braces and their awesome results. I've recommended this office to anyone that asks about a good and friendly dentist for those that are afraid of dental work.
R
1 year ago
Superb as always
I had some dental work done this afternoon. This included anesthetic on the bottom. I'm not big on needles but Dr. Davis and his staff do such a great job, I never felt the needle at all. Their infusion pump pushes in the liquid so slowly, you can't feel it. I was in and out of the chair in 30 minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Davis and his staff to anyone looking for top-notch dental care in this area.