Davis Family Dental

Dentist

2270 Valor Dr.

Suite 105

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality professional visit
I have been a patient for 7+ years. My hygienist, Melissa, is wonderful. She is so friendly and does an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Davis is wonderful. He knows his business when it comes to his patients.
E
2 months ago
Very good service
I had a concern about another practice's surgery and Dr Davis and his assistant did the necessary tests and diagnostics to determine a course of action that seems to be working.Ed
U
5 months ago
We are the patient of Dr Davis from 28 years and we are very Happy and satisfied with his services and his staff. Nancy is very caring and good hygienist. His staff is courteous and professional. I will recommend him as a dentist.
P
6 months ago
Compassion and Honesty
Dr. Davis is a very kind, caring, professional Doctor. He never talks you into dental work that you don’t really need. Nancy Davis is also a very kind compassionate Hygienist. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them to anyone needing a dentist.
E
6 months ago
Quick and painless. Thanks for seeing me so quickly.
N
6 months ago
Wonderful staff. Very attentive
Appointment was on time and Dr. Davis was immediately available. The staff is friendly and accommodating and skilled in the performance of their job. A great experience!
D
6 months ago
I sent a message on Sunday about how I was feeling and got an appointment the next day
R
7 months ago
Top Shelf Service
Wonderful staff, excellent service, patient, kind and caring. We actually look forward to seeing our dentist!
A
8 months ago
Wonderful office
Had new night guard done today and wonderful explanations and instructions to make sure my fitting was a success.
Z
8 months ago
Great Office
Great people there. Been seeing Jeff for 20 years or longer. Wouldnt consider going to another dentist.