Davis Family Dental

Dentist

2270 Valor Dr.

Suite 105

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful office
Had new night guard done today and wonderful explanations and instructions to make sure my fitting was a success.
Z
3 weeks ago
Great Office
Great people there. Been seeing Jeff for 20 years or longer. Wouldnt consider going to another dentist.
J
1 month ago
Quality Dental Services
I have been a patient for 30 years. The office staff, hygienists and Dr. Davis are professional and provide quality service in a friendly atmosphere. You’ll be glad you chose him as your dentist.🦷
T
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Great dental experience in a highly professional, honest, and friendly family business. Thanks!
K
2 months ago
Awesome service
Friendly staff awesome service....A+
P
3 months ago
Very meticulous
I am 62 yrs old and I have never had my teeth cleaned as well as Nancy cleaned them. She explained every detail as she did the exam and even during the cleaning. Amazing that my teeth have never felt this clean after 60yrs of having them cleaned.
A
3 months ago
Thank you Dr. Davis for getting me in so soon. You we very gentle and I like that in a dentist. Yous staff is top class. I hope the next time I see you all it will be in a grocery store instead of an emergency I had and you took care of it. Thanks again and my God bless you all.
S
3 months ago
High-quality professional service
High-quality professional service with a smile, A sense of humor, and a gentle voice. Dr. Davis never does unnecessary procedures and additionally does not overcharge. I’ve been going to him for years and would not go anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Always on tie, always friendly and highest quality! Couldn’t ask for more.
L
4 months ago
My family has been with Dr. Davis for many years. As our children grew up in Winchester, they were cared for by Dr. Davis. The comments on this page are a wonderful testament to his abilities. His office personnel are well trained, very helpful and sincere. I know that Dr. Davis will take care of me and my husband's dental needs for many years to come. This Dentist Office is OUTSTANDING! I have recommended Davis Family Dental to many people.