Davis Family Dental

Dentist

2270 Valor Dr.

Suite 105

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Great service!!
Wonderful, caring, welcoming, and gentle staff, always willing to listen and accommodate. Dr. Davis is a nice guy, straight forward and honest. Can fit me in for a problem quickly. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
3 weeks ago
Getting your teeth cleaned is never a happy experience, but they were friendly, courteous and thorough.
S
3 weeks ago
The Perfect Smile!
My family & I have been patients for almost 20 years. We would not consider going anywhere else! Dr. Davis and ALL care providers are caring, friendly, and most importantly, competent professionals. The office is clean and bright and welcoming. Our smiles and subsequent oral health are in the best hands possible!
B
4 weeks ago
We always have a stress free time while there , well if it is only for a cleaning. LOL. But , seriously we have no complaints. We always have early morning appts. so there is no wait time, we are in and out in a reasonable time , quality service and care. Always recommend Davis Dental.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
High quality of work
Full of satisfaction.
J
1 month ago
Phenomenal Dentist
Very personable, professional and accommodating. Definitely feels like your small home town dentist. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Great team and professional service
D
2 months ago
Friendly
Jeff and Nancy are two of the nicest people to work with. Their service is always professional and thorough and their staff is every bit as knowledgeable and friendly as they are.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
My very first visit was exceptional. Nancy and Jeff are very nice and friendly. They explained everything in detail. They also informed me that a dental procedure I had done in another state by one of those chain dental facilities wasn’t necessary based on the condition of my gums. It’s this type of care and honest services that made me come back to a family dental practice. I highly recommend Davis Family Dental.