Davis Family Dental

Dentist

2270 Valor Dr.

Suite 105

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Compassion and Honesty
Dr. Davis is a very kind, caring, professional Doctor. He never talks you into dental work that you don’t really need. Nancy Davis is also a very kind compassionate Hygienist. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them to anyone needing a dentist.
E
1 week ago
Quick and painless. Thanks for seeing me so quickly.
N
1 week ago
Wonderful staff. Very attentive
Appointment was on time and Dr. Davis was immediately available. The staff is friendly and accommodating and skilled in the performance of their job. A great experience!
D
2 weeks ago
I sent a message on Sunday about how I was feeling and got an appointment the next day
R
1 month ago
Top Shelf Service
Wonderful staff, excellent service, patient, kind and caring. We actually look forward to seeing our dentist!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful office
Had new night guard done today and wonderful explanations and instructions to make sure my fitting was a success.
Z
2 months ago
Great Office
Great people there. Been seeing Jeff for 20 years or longer. Wouldnt consider going to another dentist.
J
2 months ago
Quality Dental Services
I have been a patient for 30 years. The office staff, hygienists and Dr. Davis are professional and provide quality service in a friendly atmosphere. You’ll be glad you chose him as your dentist.🦷
T
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Great dental experience in a highly professional, honest, and friendly family business. Thanks!
K
4 months ago
Awesome service
Friendly staff awesome service....A+