Davis Family Dental

Dentist

2270 Valor Dr.

Suite 105

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
My family has been with Dr. Davis for many years. As our children grew up in Winchester, they were cared for by Dr. Davis. The comments on this page are a wonderful testament to his abilities. His office personnel are well trained, very helpful and sincere. I know that Dr. Davis will take care of me and my husband's dental needs for many years to come. This Dentist Office is OUTSTANDING! I have recommended Davis Family Dental to many people.
D
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
High quality service, very friendly! Outstanding job😃
G
1 month ago
Highest quality of service and friendliness
(Nancy). Is the best dental hygienist ever
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I can't say enough about Davis Family Dental. My husband and I have been going to them for years, and they are first rate. Today I went in for a quick look, an extra appointment, because I thought that a small cavity might be just starting. I was right ... it was, and was expanding somewhat underneath the enamel. They filled it on the spot, right then and there. Done! Perfect! Since it was so small, it did not take very long to do, so, to be accommodating, they simply squeezed me in ... and the filling is undetectable! It looks perfect! Absolutely perfect! What more can I say ... they are great! Give them a try. You won't be disappointed.
K
1 month ago
Nancy always does a great job cleaning my teeth....makes them look better. 😊 Staff is friendly and professional. Trust Dr. Davis who always does a good job!
J
2 months ago
My family has been going to Dr. Davis for many years. We recieve excellent care. His recommendations are always trusted, and his employees are very qualified, friendly people.
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Care
Dr Davis and his staff has always given me high quality care. They’re always friendly and professional.
E
2 months ago
Great service!!
Wonderful, caring, welcoming, and gentle staff, always willing to listen and accommodate. Dr. Davis is a nice guy, straight forward and honest. Can fit me in for a problem quickly. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
3 months ago
Getting your teeth cleaned is never a happy experience, but they were friendly, courteous and thorough.
S
3 months ago
The Perfect Smile!
My family & I have been patients for almost 20 years. We would not consider going anywhere else! Dr. Davis and ALL care providers are caring, friendly, and most importantly, competent professionals. The office is clean and bright and welcoming. Our smiles and subsequent oral health are in the best hands possible!