Davis Family Dental

Dentist

2270 Valor Dr.

Suite 105

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
My family has been going to Dr. Davis for many years. We recieve excellent care. His recommendations are always trusted, and his employees are very qualified, friendly people.
D
8 months ago
Best Dental Care
Dr Davis and his staff has always given me high quality care. They’re always friendly and professional.
E
8 months ago
Great service!!
Wonderful, caring, welcoming, and gentle staff, always willing to listen and accommodate. Dr. Davis is a nice guy, straight forward and honest. Can fit me in for a problem quickly. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
9 months ago
Getting your teeth cleaned is never a happy experience, but they were friendly, courteous and thorough.
S
9 months ago
The Perfect Smile!
My family & I have been patients for almost 20 years. We would not consider going anywhere else! Dr. Davis and ALL care providers are caring, friendly, and most importantly, competent professionals. The office is clean and bright and welcoming. Our smiles and subsequent oral health are in the best hands possible!
B
9 months ago
We always have a stress free time while there , well if it is only for a cleaning. LOL. But , seriously we have no complaints. We always have early morning appts. so there is no wait time, we are in and out in a reasonable time , quality service and care. Always recommend Davis Dental.
A
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
M
10 months ago
High quality of work
Full of satisfaction.
J
10 months ago
Phenomenal Dentist
Very personable, professional and accommodating. Definitely feels like your small home town dentist. Highly recommend.
S
10 months ago
Great team and professional service