Davis Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2033 Mt. Zion Road

Morrow, GA 30260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dforthodon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 hours ago
Awesome staff!
I love this place! I would highly recommend this place to family and friends!
J
1 week ago
Professional Service
I visited Dr. Davis Stone Mountain office today to have braces put on for the first time. The staff was very friendly and courteous the entire visit. They made me feel comfortable and explained every step of the process. I would definitely recommend their office for any orthodontic service.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional, and quick! First time going but I can tell i would love it here.
Y
2 weeks ago
So friendly
I love it here! They’re all so sweet & very professional. They make me feel so comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I love Dr. Davis and all her staff. They are amazing and patient!!
B
3 weeks ago
Waiting time is awful!!!
I waited there for two hours for something that only took 5 minutes to fix it, no happy at all.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly my entire time I felt comfortable. Dr.Davis was amazing she told me what I needed and I trust her judgement. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family .
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Orthodontist
I love all of the staff, especially Dr.Davis. I have been with them about 8 months now.I got to stay, I am beyond pleased with my service. All the staff is very friendly, professional and most of all it makes me feel like I am apart of a great family... everyone need to start coming to the office for service.. If I could rate them 10 stars, I would.. Great Job you guys♥️♥️♥️
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
This my first time there, the staff was very professional and on time and very friendly. Dr. Davis your rock, you are an awesome and great person. I recommend anyone to this orthodontist office for service. We got a 2 year journey together, looking forward to it.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!!!
Love, Love, Love Dr. Davis! She’s so personable, sweet and extremely thorough with explaining treatment. She engages with the patients and genuinely gets to know them. I appreciate her so much! The absolute BEST!!