Davis Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2033 Mt. Zion Road

Morrow, GA 30260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dforthodon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Davis and her staff are truly caring and professional, each visit is always satisfying and I highly recommend Dr. Davis and her staff to anyone who’s considering braces.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional!
Very friendly office staff , Dr . Davis is such sweetheart! Very professional and she and her staff making sure my braces are correct and nice looking so my teeth are !later! Definitely recommend this office to anyone! Even the price is affordable!
A
2 weeks ago
5 Star Establishment
Professional, friendly, caring and fun staff! They are great at answering any questions you have about your process in and out of braces so that you fully understand what’s going on with your teeth. They aren’t happy until you’re happy with your results. The wait times can sometimes be long but it wouldn’t be busy if they weren’t good. Besides, they provide plenty of entertainment while you wait. Since I’ve been going (a year+) they have upped their staff and I did notice a difference in wait times. 10/10 would recommend to anyone!
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Very friendly staff Professional Wait time was very much longer than expected
Y
3 weeks ago
I have visited two different offices with my son and I love the kindness of the doctor and employees, organized, good service, environment, thank you! From Grayson
G
3 weeks ago
Great friendly and very very professional
L
3 weeks ago
The most friendly office I have ever experienced in ALL my doctors appointments ever!
S
4 weeks ago
EXTREMELY FRIENDLY!!!
From beginning to end, my experience was amazing! When I was turned over to Jenna, I felt like I was with a friend. She was very kind, friendly and she made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure and a blessing to stumble upon that office!! The ladies there are FANTASTIC!!!
P
1 month ago
My experience today was awesome I got through very quickly and the tech was very professional and nice.
B
1 month ago
My experience
Great staff, loved my experience there. The only thing I disliked was the amount of time I had to spend waiting for the service. I will continue to reference possible patients to Dr. Davis. This office is very welcoming, informative, and understanding.