Davis Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2033 Mt. Zion Road

Morrow, GA 30260

Open Today By Appointment

dforthodon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Dr. Davis is the sweetest person. She made us feel so welcomed, and has a great friendly professional staff!!
K
3 weeks ago
Best ever
Makes you feel like family
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Davis Family Orthodontics is a very professional and pleasant environment. Dr. Davis is awesome! I love how she gets to know each and every one of her patients on a personal level. The staff is amazing, and makes you feel welcome from the moment you enter the building. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an orthodontist.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Chanel was great! Any question I had she answered them. She took her time I can tell she really enjoys her career and helping people... all the staff is friendly
R
2 months ago
One of the most professional establishment I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Courteous, knowledgeable, and very pleasant staff that acts like a family! I highly recommend Davis Family Orthodontics!
M
2 months ago
The staff's are very professional and the Dr is amazing.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly, prompt & professional
The staff are always pleasant wether on the phone or in the office, and the service is prompt and professional
J
3 months ago
Very professional
an excellent service, very polite and professional, the only person the finance person should give a more detailed explanation of the otodontic work that would be done to me, which includes because in my case I don't know if it includes teeth to repair Or extra procedure. The rest excellent
A
4 months ago
Super Friendly!!
Dr. Davis is by far the sweetest person I have come across! She takes the time to get to you know you on a personal level and not just a doctor to patient level. She’s very attentive and she listens to your wants and needs. Her office staff are amazing too! They check on you and make sure your visits are up to par. Stephanie took care of me today at my first visit and she was wonderful. I’m glad I came across this office.
A
4 months ago
Good