Davis Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2033 Mt. Zion Road

Morrow, GA 30260

Open Today By Appointment

dforthodon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Professional and Personable
Davis Family Orthodontics makes you feel like family! Dr. Davis and her team are awesome!
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly,High quality
My experience was great going for the first time to get braces very friendly I loved it 💛
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
Very professional with follow up courtesy calls and text to remind of appoint Date and time. Laura Davis and her office staff are so very friendly. I love my Braces ❤.
C
4 months ago
Best orthodontist
Dr. Davis is such a great doctor and her staff is so friendly!
K
5 months ago
Orthodontist visit
Davis Orthodontics always have a good atmosphere. The entire staff are friendly and professional.
B
5 months ago
Nice people and environment! The only thing that needs work on is the wait times
M
5 months ago
Positive Atmosphere
I had my first visit and the staff was very warm and inviting. My needs were met and Dr Davis was personable which hoes a long way.
K
5 months ago
The Best Experience Yet
I will truly miss all the friendly faces I’ve encountered while attending this Orthdadontist. Such a great environment and very professional. Do not hesitate to be apart of this family if you need any work done for you or your kids. I promise you, you will not regret it.
C
5 months ago
The Best Orthodontist Office Ever
From the moment we walked in, up until the time we left everyone was so nice & welcoming!! The office was very nice & everything ran smoothly!! We even enjoyed a niceness movie in the movie theater waiting room! Dr. Davis was the sweetest & made my son feel at ease (he doesn’t like the dentist office).
H
5 months ago
Phenomenal Service
I have truly enjoyed my time at Davis Family Orthodontics. All of the employees have amazing customer service and make you feel at home. Dr. Davis is so sweet and encouraging throughout the whole process. Davis Family Orthodontics has transformed my teeth and I am very happy with the results!