Davis Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2033 Mt. Zion Road

Morrow, GA 30260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dforthodon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Davis' since July 5th 2016. I was referred by a church friend and finally went to the office. The staff and everyone there has such a friendly and uplifting attitude, it makes everything feel so relaxed and laid back, you're not afraid of why you're there. It's even portrayed as they answer the phone with their up-beat greeting. Dr. Davis has such a SWEET, CARING & LOVING demeanor, along with her expertise, it makes the office visit delightful. I'm so glad I choose to come to Dr. Davis. Now orthodontist of the year. I've been pleased every since I got my braces in 2016 and now I'm in my retainer and looking forward to the day I'm out of them. Great job Dr. Davis and staff. Keep up the good work and may God continue to have you as the best orthondontist amd faculty ever.
K
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I brought my daughter for her first consultation for braces and I must say, I am very impressed with how knowledgeable and thorough they were. The hospitality was amazing leaving my daughter feeling comfortable and confident. I’m going to love this place!
I
9 months ago
Good services
Y
9 months ago
I am very satisfied with the treatment received at the clinic. the staff is very competent and nice. Sheri, the finance girl, expended her time to explain me the payment, with smile in her face just looking for better solutions. The clinic is very nice, with a small theater to make long wait short. Located in the right side of Target. Dr Davis, the BEST, seems to take care of her patients and the monetary situations of them. She will tell you your really needs, if you need a short time period with the treatment, she will tell you. It isn’t like others clinics that no matter your needs they always try to take your money for a long period. I 💯 % recommend this clinic.
A
9 months ago
I’ve always been treated with so much love and care. I could go on and on about the the care that I get when I’m in the office but it’s not necessary. Dr Laura Davis gets my vote as #1.
D
10 months ago
Quote
I as told replacing a permanent retainer $350.00. When we arrived $550.00 ??????????
S
10 months ago
The DR. And staff here are amazing I would recommend to anyone who needs Orthodontist services.
K
10 months ago
Great All Around
I love coming to see Dr. Davis and staff. It truly feels like a family atmosphere when I go there. The detail given to each patient lets me know that I made the right choice when I chose Dr. Davis for my daughter and for me. We are so pleased.
M
10 months ago
Friendly , professionally and very good.
My teeth are straight and nice looking now! Dr Davis is the sweetest lady I know, Always friendly. The staff is also friendly. The office is clean and organized ! Dr. Davis and her staff did a super job on my teeth!
K
11 months ago
Quality Service
I love coming to see Dr. Davis and her staff! They are warm, friendly and super professional. It’s obvious they love what they do and I love that they love what they do!