Davis Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2033 Mt. Zion Road

Morrow, GA 30260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dforthodon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Excellent service
A
10 months ago
Very long wait time 2.5 hours
P
10 months ago
Amazing Service!
I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for over 20 years and I used her for my children and soon my grandchildren. I recommend them highly.
J
11 months ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Davis and her staff are truly caring and professional, each visit is always satisfying and I highly recommend Dr. Davis and her staff to anyone who’s considering braces.
M
11 months ago
High quality and professional!
Very friendly office staff , Dr . Davis is such sweetheart! Very professional and she and her staff making sure my braces are correct and nice looking so my teeth are !later! Definitely recommend this office to anyone! Even the price is affordable!
A
11 months ago
5 Star Establishment
Professional, friendly, caring and fun staff! They are great at answering any questions you have about your process in and out of braces so that you fully understand what’s going on with your teeth. They aren’t happy until you’re happy with your results. The wait times can sometimes be long but it wouldn’t be busy if they weren’t good. Besides, they provide plenty of entertainment while you wait. Since I’ve been going (a year+) they have upped their staff and I did notice a difference in wait times. 10/10 would recommend to anyone!
T
11 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly staff Professional Wait time was very much longer than expected
Y
11 months ago
I have visited two different offices with my son and I love the kindness of the doctor and employees, organized, good service, environment, thank you! From Grayson
G
11 months ago
Great friendly and very very professional
L
11 months ago
The most friendly office I have ever experienced in ALL my doctors appointments ever!