Davis Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2033 Mt. Zion Road

Morrow, GA 30260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dforthodon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
The Best Orthodontist Office Ever
From the moment we walked in, up until the time we left everyone was so nice & welcoming!! The office was very nice & everything ran smoothly!! We even enjoyed a niceness movie in the movie theater waiting room! Dr. Davis was the sweetest & made my son feel at ease (he doesn’t like the dentist office).
H
1 year ago
Phenomenal Service
I have truly enjoyed my time at Davis Family Orthodontics. All of the employees have amazing customer service and make you feel at home. Dr. Davis is so sweet and encouraging throughout the whole process. Davis Family Orthodontics has transformed my teeth and I am very happy with the results!
S
1 year ago
Awesome and friendly
Love Dr Davis she is honest and very awesome Doctor
M
1 year ago
I love my teeth’s (: . Thanks you
T
1 year ago
Absolutely love it. Dr Davis is thorough and her office staff is bubbly and friendly
E
1 year ago
Unprofessional front desk assistant who only knows how to provoke people.
Don’t care about the patients wellbeing.
K
1 year ago
Very friendly and accommodating
This has been the best experience so far. The ladies are always very courteous and my treatment has progressed immensely. With this being my 2nd time in braces and having such an awful experience with the previous office, this office has been a breath of fresh air. Dr.Davis is so lovely and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend any of her locations
L
1 year ago
Love
Everyone is very upbeat and pleasant. They always take really good care of me. Love the theater for the wait. Dr Davis and her staff are amazing.
K
1 year ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Davis' since July 5th 2016. I was referred by a church friend and finally went to the office. The staff and everyone there has such a friendly and uplifting attitude, it makes everything feel so relaxed and laid back, you're not afraid of why you're there. It's even portrayed as they answer the phone with their up-beat greeting. Dr. Davis has such a SWEET, CARING & LOVING demeanor, along with her expertise, it makes the office visit delightful. I'm so glad I choose to come to Dr. Davis. Now orthodontist of the year. I've been pleased every since I got my braces in 2016 and now I'm in my retainer and looking forward to the day I'm out of them. Great job Dr. Davis and staff. Keep up the good work and may God continue to have you as the best orthondontist amd faculty ever.
K
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
I brought my daughter for her first consultation for braces and I must say, I am very impressed with how knowledgeable and thorough they were. The hospitality was amazing leaving my daughter feeling comfortable and confident. I’m going to love this place!