Davis Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2033 Mt. Zion Road

Morrow, GA 30260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dforthodon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
5 Star Establishment
Professional, friendly, caring and fun staff! They are great at answering any questions you have about your process in and out of braces so that you fully understand what’s going on with your teeth. They aren’t happy until you’re happy with your results. The wait times can sometimes be long but it wouldn’t be busy if they weren’t good. Besides, they provide plenty of entertainment while you wait. Since I’ve been going (a year+) they have upped their staff and I did notice a difference in wait times. 10/10 would recommend to anyone!
T
1 year ago
Very friendly
Very friendly staff Professional Wait time was very much longer than expected
Y
1 year ago
I have visited two different offices with my son and I love the kindness of the doctor and employees, organized, good service, environment, thank you! From Grayson
G
1 year ago
Great friendly and very very professional
L
1 year ago
The most friendly office I have ever experienced in ALL my doctors appointments ever!
S
1 year ago
EXTREMELY FRIENDLY!!!
From beginning to end, my experience was amazing! When I was turned over to Jenna, I felt like I was with a friend. She was very kind, friendly and she made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure and a blessing to stumble upon that office!! The ladies there are FANTASTIC!!!
P
1 year ago
My experience today was awesome I got through very quickly and the tech was very professional and nice.
B
1 year ago
My experience
Great staff, loved my experience there. The only thing I disliked was the amount of time I had to spend waiting for the service. I will continue to reference possible patients to Dr. Davis. This office is very welcoming, informative, and understanding.
R
1 year ago
😡😡😡😡
R
2 years ago
Best experience ever
Dr. Davis is one of the sweetest angels walking the earth. I’ve never felt so welcomed and loved by any establishment, she really makes you family.