Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Painless!
Teeth cleaning, x-rays, and general dental exam - ALL pain free. Dr. Ferguson and his Hygienist did a great job with my mouth, teeth and tongue. I was amazed at the attentiveness they took in all three areas. I have had several friends and relatives who have had mouth or neck related cancers and all had stated that if they had regularly visited their dentists, their problem would have been found a lot sooner. I walked out of my appointment with great smile and relief that I was in great hands with Dr. Ferguson.
B
2 weeks ago
Family oriented, caring, very professional with high quality service.
Dr. Davis and team were very prompt and professional. They really care about their patients and pay attention to detail, regarding the work they do. My family and I have been patients for decades. Thank you Dr. Davis and Team!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been a patient for years. Always professional and courteous. Staff always friendly
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing service as always
My family have been patients there for years. Dr. Davis and Dr. Ferguson and the entire staff are always great!
D
3 weeks ago
Emergency visit
Impressed with the professionalism, friendliness of staff and Doctor. Very willing to help with my emergent visit, especially during the Christmas holiday.
A
1 month ago
High quality experienced Staff
This was my second visit to the dentist. I had 2 permanent crowns placed, a replacement filling and 20-year-old crowns removed and temporaries placed. From start to finish Dana and Dr Davis were efficient, kind, patient, thorough, impeccable attention to detail and above all compassionate. It is the only dentist have ever been to where I feel safe enough to relax and allow them to take care of me. I’ve never seen anything quite like it. They are so thorough and explain each step and show pictures of their work. Stellar workmanship with a gentle delivery. Amazing.
G
1 month ago
Great group of dentist..
Dr. Ferguson is a very good dentist. He explains what he's about to do before he gets started each time. His hygienists are very good at cleaning my teeth. His office staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend these dentist.
R
1 month ago
Always consistent and great service!
I started coming to Dr. Davis probably 20 or more years ago (before I had my son). Now my son is 17 years old and he goes to him as well. I wouldn't trust any other dentist with myself or my family. His staff and wife (when she assists him) is awesome and really care about your dental services. His level of care is very, rare these days.
C
1 month ago
Great office staff and dental professionals.
A
1 month ago
High quality service from exceptional professionals
this was my first visit with Dr. Davis and everyone in the office. There are 2 Ashley‘s one Dana one Janetand the man himself Dr. Davis. What a phenomenal experience from beginning to end. They were thorough professional friendly kind and patient. They explained everything and I felt completely taken care of. You just know when you are in capable hands and I feel in capable hands with Dr. Davis and team.