Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Hands of an Angel
The Hygienist had hands of an angel. No pain, no problems. Dr. Ferguson was great. He took extra time to answer my questions and checked my mouth and tongue for for any unusual signs. He not just interested in my teeth, but my whole well being.!
S
5 days ago
AWESOME!
As always, from the receptionist to the dentist, through the complete procedure and back to check out... Complete professionalism, kindness, care and concern!
C
1 week ago
High quality service
Love, love, love our “family” at Davis and Ferguson Dentistry. We have been going there for 30 years and are always pleased with their competent and professional care. Can’t say enough good things about these great people who we consider our friends!
T
1 week ago
Best Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Davis for over 15 years. He and his entire staff go out of their way to accommodate you as a patient and to make sure you are 100% comfortable. They explain all aspects and options for their services. Highly recommend Dr. Davis for your dental needs.
L
3 weeks ago
Skilled and friendly dentists and technicians
They have an efficient staff and adequate parking. They do not seem to overbook and the wait times are generally under 15 minutes.
C
3 weeks ago
The staff are always courteous and professional. They take time with their patients and answer any questions you may have. They are appreciative of your business.
H
4 weeks ago
Great
Great services as usual. Highly professional staff, definitely 5 star services every time.
J
1 month ago
Excellant Experience
I have been seeing Dr. Davis for 30 years and travel over 60 miles. Never have I had a bad experience. I rate him and his office 5 plus.
S
1 month ago
Highly satisfied!
I hate the dentist but love coming to this one! They treat you like family!
S
1 month ago
High quality service with warm welcoming and very professional.
From the minute I entered the office they received me with smiles and welcoming spirits, Dr. Davis and his wonderful staff explained to me every step they are taking and what type of procedures and treatment to expect what options are available for the treatment. Excellent experience.