Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
At last, I've found my dentist. Dr Ferguson is honest, skilled and friendly. The whole staff is great. I am looking forward to a long relationship. I will recommend his services to all of my friends. Thank you.
A
1 week ago
Very nice and professional
I've only been to one visit with Dr. Ferguson and this dental office and I am very happy with my switch. The front office ladies are really nice and Dr. Ferguson is very informative with all that they plan to do.
F
1 month ago
The office is very professional. Staff is friendly and courteous.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, Highly Professional and Pain Free.
While many people experience anxiety before during and after dental appointments, Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry alleviate the symptoms commonly associated with those of us who suffer anxiety attacks. From Dentist to Hygienist to Supporting Staff when a patient goes to Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry they can expect professional, friendly service with candor and transparency throughout their visit. Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry provides the most up-to-date dental procedures without excessive out of pocket costs and with my own very recent experience, physically pain free. Should you go to Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry? Yes, no doubt.
S
1 month ago
Elective Dental Work Visit
I had a long appointment with Dr. Davis today having some elective work done on my lower teeth. I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for over 20 years. I can always be assured that his work is of the highest quality and he is not satisfied until it looks and feels "perfect". We all know that dental work can often be uncomfortable, but Dr. Davis and his staff are very compassionate and always ask if I am in any pain and do everything they can to make me more comfortable. It is with complete assurance that I put my trust in a man who puts his trust in God.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The staff was polite and very professional. They explained each detail of my examination. And Dr Ferguson has that innovative technique and he's a " Pro."
A
2 months ago
Excellent service and beautiful work!
Drs. Davis and Ferguson and the staff are the best!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly & professional staff
Dr. Davis has been my dentist for so many years simply because he's a nice person and a very thorough dentist. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
E
2 months ago
Extremely professional
Awesome dental practice. Great chair-side manner, kind, compassionate & courteous!!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Absolutely the best. My family and I have been seeing Dr. Davis and company for our dental work for over 20 years. That alone is a testament to the high quality of service you receive. The whole staff is very professional, friendly, and accommodating. The technicians are very efficient and thorough in cleaning and analyzing your teeth and cleaning behaviors and making appropriate recommendations. The Dr.s Davis and Ferguson are the friendliest and nicest guys in town. Any and every dental work they've done for us is top notch with zero discomfort during and after procedures. They also provide wise counseling regarding any dental care and procedures you may need. I would give them 10 starts out of 5 if I could.