Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Simply great.
Been caring for my teeth with Dr. Davis for almost 14 years. Great professional and humane service. Excellent staff too!
J
3 days ago
I agree with the e.g. review title. Everyone performs high quality service. They are professional and friendly while performing assigned task. I had my teeth cleaned and now I smile from ear to ear. It is the first time in my life that I look forward to my next dental appointment. Have been a patient for over 15 years and they have never disappointed.
J
6 days ago
Best dental professionals
Dr Davis and the whole office crew are great. Always a great experience with there dental service.
A
1 week ago
Top of the line in professionalism, service, and friendliness
Outstanding in all respects. The best Dentist and the greatest staff in Augusta.
J
1 week ago
Best customer service in town.
I have been going there for over 10 years. Dr. Davis is an excellent dentist and is very thorough and up to date regarding diagnostics and procedures. The staff is always extremely pleasant and goes "above and beyond" to ensure excellent customer service.
P
1 week ago
High quality service provided by excellent staff
Excellent professionals. Very compassionate.
D
2 weeks ago
Initial Visit was Great
I've only sat in the chair once, but they are very professional and courteous.
J
2 weeks ago
Best in August
My family of 5 have gone to Dr. Davis for our dental care for 24 years. He is so genuine, kind and generous. We have always received the best care. I highly recommend him.
L
1 month ago
Best dental exam for a first visit ever and a really good cleaning. The office is friendly and all in all a most positive experience. Thanks lynn
J
1 month ago
Professional high quality care from professionals who care about their patients
Perry Davis is one of the finest people and true professional in the dental business.His professional care and desire to serve his patients is so appreciated. Thank to the office personnel for always working to meet our needs and schedules. Thank you from the Fulcher family.