Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent service! Friendly and very professional. My husband quit going to the dentist because of bad experience with last dentist. Been going to Dr. Davis over 30 years and loves him.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent service and always feel like I am treated like family for over 27 yrs.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and wonderful staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Everything went well as usual. All staff were friendly and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service trough entire visit
From the greeting at the door through my entire visit was top notch quality and professional service! Lena has hands of an angel and is very proficient. Dr. Ferguson discusses every step of treatment and very caring! If you are looking for a high quality dental practice that treats patients with kindness throughout your entire visit, this is the practice for you!! I can’t imagine going somewhere else!
E
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
I was checked in as soon as I arrived. As always, I was greeted with a smile and treated like part of the family. Dr. Ferguson and Dana treated me with compassion and care. I never dread going to the dentist office anymore. A big thanks to the entire staff for providing stellar customer service.
G
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Professionalism
You will not have a better dental experience anywhere than at Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry. If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go. Each member of the staff is kind, caring, polite, and professional. They treat you like you are one of the family coming to visit when you go there. As unpleasant as a procedure might be due simply to it's nature, I have never felt any pain or anguish in over thirty years as a patient ... and I have had to go through some complicated work. One term sums up this practice: Outstanding Professionalism!
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Davis is a great dentist and has a great staff.
Ashley is the best!!
Z
4 weeks ago
The best
Organized, detailed, processional, and patient with kids. I’ve been seeing Dr Davis and his staff since I was 5 and I got the opportunity to take my 5 year old to see him today and he was so gentle, kind, and patient. The best.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent and trustworthy
Dr Davis is not only excellent , thorough and perfectionist in his profession he is extremely compassionate and caring as is his entire staff.