Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Perfect in every way. Thank you Dr Davis!!
N
2 weeks ago
Emergency
Had an emergency and Dr Davis was super great in taking care of me very expediently. I could not have been more grateful!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, personable and thorough
The hygienist, Ashley, was very thorough and professional. Never have I been to a dentist that has taken the time to evaluate and explain every detail regarding my dental care and treatment.
R
3 weeks ago
Five stars are not enough
Dr. Davis and his staff provide my family with the best dental care and service imaginable, and have done so consistently for years. Even with my work schedule, I make the long drive past many dentist offices to be spoiled by Davis and Ferguson. When others tell me about their trip to the dentist, there is always something shared that I know my dentist would have done better. As the previous reviews indicate, Dr. Davis displays excellence in every aspect of his practice. He is a special man surrounded by special people. One day Dr. Davis will retire, but his professional legacy will be the same level of skill and care provided by Dr. Ferguson.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr. Davis is friendly, professional competent and thorough. He is a perfectionist. Last year I had a crown put on and he sent it back to the lab 4 times until they got it perfect so it would not cause me problems in the future His staff is awesome too!
G
1 month ago
Very thorough, professional, and polite with examination.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist around!
Dr. Davis has been our family dentist for over 30 years, and will be as long as he practices! One could not find a better dentist or practice to trust with their oral health.
V
3 months ago
Excellent in every way!
Attention to detail, striving for excellence, and compassion all rolled into one! The very Best!
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
The hygienist took time to do the cleaning and she was pleasant in conversation. Of course as usual Perry Davis was good.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service from everyone.