Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Excellent in every way!
Attention to detail, striving for excellence, and compassion all rolled into one! The very Best!
S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
The hygienist took time to do the cleaning and she was pleasant in conversation. Of course as usual Perry Davis was good.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent service from everyone.
D
2 months ago
Great dentists, hygienist & staff
We’ve been coming here for 15+ years and still come back even though we now live 3.5 hours away! Everybody is so nice & caring that we couldn’t imagine trying to find another dentist!
F
2 months ago
I appreciate the professional service and the good staff.
P
2 months ago
Best practice in Augusta!
Gentle hands and no pain. Courteous staff who seem very happy be be part of the practice. Dr. Davis is an excellent dentist who takes the care of every patient very seriously. He is very gentle which is very important to me. He is the best dentist I have ever had. Dr. Ferguson has treated other patients in my family and is a great dentist also. If you see either one of the dentists you are truly blessed.
W
3 months ago
At last, I've found my dentist. Dr Ferguson is honest, skilled and friendly. The whole staff is great. I am looking forward to a long relationship. I will recommend his services to all of my friends. Thank you.
A
3 months ago
Very nice and professional
I've only been to one visit with Dr. Ferguson and this dental office and I am very happy with my switch. The front office ladies are really nice and Dr. Ferguson is very informative with all that they plan to do.
F
3 months ago
The office is very professional. Staff is friendly and courteous.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, Highly Professional and Pain Free.
While many people experience anxiety before during and after dental appointments, Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry alleviate the symptoms commonly associated with those of us who suffer anxiety attacks. From Dentist to Hygienist to Supporting Staff when a patient goes to Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry they can expect professional, friendly service with candor and transparency throughout their visit. Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry provides the most up-to-date dental procedures without excessive out of pocket costs and with my own very recent experience, physically pain free. Should you go to Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry? Yes, no doubt.