Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Elective Dental Work Visit
I had a long appointment with Dr. Davis today having some elective work done on my lower teeth. I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for over 20 years. I can always be assured that his work is of the highest quality and he is not satisfied until it looks and feels "perfect". We all know that dental work can often be uncomfortable, but Dr. Davis and his staff are very compassionate and always ask if I am in any pain and do everything they can to make me more comfortable. It is with complete assurance that I put my trust in a man who puts his trust in God.
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff was polite and very professional. They explained each detail of my examination. And Dr Ferguson has that innovative technique and he's a " Pro."
A
4 months ago
Excellent service and beautiful work!
Drs. Davis and Ferguson and the staff are the best!
L
4 months ago
Very friendly & professional staff
Dr. Davis has been my dentist for so many years simply because he's a nice person and a very thorough dentist. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
E
4 months ago
Extremely professional
Awesome dental practice. Great chair-side manner, kind, compassionate & courteous!!
R
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Absolutely the best. My family and I have been seeing Dr. Davis and company for our dental work for over 20 years. That alone is a testament to the high quality of service you receive. The whole staff is very professional, friendly, and accommodating. The technicians are very efficient and thorough in cleaning and analyzing your teeth and cleaning behaviors and making appropriate recommendations. The Dr.s Davis and Ferguson are the friendliest and nicest guys in town. Any and every dental work they've done for us is top notch with zero discomfort during and after procedures. They also provide wise counseling regarding any dental care and procedures you may need. I would give them 10 starts out of 5 if I could.
R
4 months ago
Excellence in dentistry and service!
Thank you for your many years of excellent, service Dr. Davis. I have been coming to you over 15 years and the excellence remains consistent. Now, I am happy to have you serve my teenage son. I appreciate your honesty, integrity, and service to our community.
C
5 months ago
Professional, personal and knows the patient
It is a pleasure going to Dr. Davis’ dental office. With 18 years experience in the dental field myself, I can say that his staff and patient care are among the best. All staff are personal, ready to answer any question you may have and professional in every way. Thank you for the demonstrated care and concern for your patients. And on a personal note, Ashley ensures the job is complete and to the satisfaction of the patient. I am sure this is the standard for all that work within this practice’s walls. My wife and I are happy to be your patients.
G
5 months ago
Everyone in this office was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Had to see a dentist on Friday as an emergency appointment. Called this office and within a few hours I was sitting in the chair being seen. I highly recommend these dentists.
Y
5 months ago
High quality service
The staff is always professional and friendly.