Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
The Only Dentist I Trust
Dr. Davis is so gentle and thorough. He is the absolute best dentist, I actively recommend him to all of my friends, especially those who are scared to go to the dentist because of past experiences.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, very patient and professional
I would recommend this practice to anyone, and especially if you are NEW to the area. I have seen a lot of dentist over the years in many different states and this one by far is AMAZING! They treat you like a whole person and not just like “another patient”. They are patient, kind, friendly and extremely professional know matter what time of day. If you have an emergency tooth problem they would be the Dental office to see. Thank you to Dr Davis & Dr Ferguson and their amazing team (Carriann, Janet, Brook, Ashley & Dana) just to name a few.
R
3 months ago
Kind and courteous put the patient first
Dr. Perry Davis has been my family's dentist for 28 years. We love him and admire his professionalism and Christian attitude about life. It's a please to see him and his staff when we have to go there.
R
3 months ago
Excellent quality service
Dr. Davis and his staff are genuine, courteous, and professional at all levels!
T
4 months ago
Excellent and professional.
S
5 months ago
Realtor
This was my 13 year old granddaughter's first visit. Normally she is a little shy with the dentist and the hygienist. However, the dentist, the hygenist, and the staff made her so comfortable, she spoke with ease and even ask questions. I'm a patient of Dr. Davis as well and there is no other place for me. Ashley, the hygienist, is one of a kind. The staff!!! I have not seen another staff that compares. The entire experience was awesome!!!
J
5 months ago
Excellent. Minimum wait time. All questions answered. Future treatment plan fully explained.
T
5 months ago
Excellent experience
My first (but definitely not my last) experience was completely wonderful. The entire staff is friendly thus professional. Every procedure was explained to me before and during the progress. Dr. Fergerson and Brooke really pointed out details on my xrays that were important. From the time I walked into the door till I walked out, I was satisfied with my decision to my make this my new dentistry!
H
5 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional
C
5 months ago
Staff was caring, sensitive about my concerns and knowledgable about their job. Dr. Davis, not only professional but always makes you feel comfortable, that you are important to him, and does a fantastic job of caring for my teeth. Could not imagine going anywhere else.'