Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Friendly staff, professional work, perfect in all respects.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service, the best around!
All my dental appointments have been here and Everytime I feel welcome and experience the best dental care. You cannot go wrong here.
B
2 months ago
Excellent professional and personal service!
I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for over 30 years and have always been treated like a family member by Dr. Davis and his staff. They stay up to date on the latest technology and have always provided options regarding dental care to me when procedures were necessary. They truly care about my comfort and health.
R
3 months ago
Professional staff
Every person in this establishment are courteous and professional
N
3 months ago
Friendly
The staff at Davis and fergusons Office are always so friendly and always helpful. They always work around your work schedule and are always very understanding about changing your appointment with them. I would highly recommend dr Davis and ferguson family dentistry they are the best!!!!!!!!!!!
D
3 months ago
Very high quality service, excellent customer service, friendly staff, timely and professional
Today I was getting a mold made for a mouthpiece. Dr. Davis and his assistant made it a pleasant experience . My experience with Davis & Ferguson Family Denistry was all positiive. The staff was friendly, professional, and caring. The staff was also very attentive and would ask often if I was ok. The atmosphere was very calming with the soft music playing.
D
3 months ago
Great bunch of people
A very thoughtful and thorough group here. The work they have done on my teeth, maintenance and cosmetic has been great!
H
3 months ago
Perfect in every way. Thank you Dr Davis!!
G
4 months ago
A well organized, polite, professional, and friendly. The pleasure going there gets your mind off the reason your phone there. Great at handling emergencies.
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist Practice!
These guys are the best. They are friendly, thorough and really care for their patients. I highly recommend them!