Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone at Davis and Ferguson Family Dentristy is very courteous; from the receptionists to the Doctors. My Dental Hygienist, Ashley, is very thorough and always gives me great advice!
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
Dr. Perry Davis has always taken great care of my family and I. Also, the staff is extremely knowledgeable and do not cause any discomfort when cleaning teeth. All around 5 Stars!
C
2 months ago
absolutely pain free filling, did not feel a thing! Live in Lexington S C an have been going too Dr. Davis over 18 yers!
J
2 months ago
Comfortable and expedient
My appointment this morning left me feeling very comfortable, the appointment started on time and finished in the expected time allotted on my calendar.
S
2 months ago
High quality service with warm welcoming and very professional.
I would like to express my highest appreciations and thankfulness to Dr. David and his staff, whether at the front desk and/or the professional staff. They make sure they put you on ease and trying their best not to cause you any pain, in addition to their highest and excellent quality of service. I highly recommend Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry for anyone looking for five star type of service.
W
2 months ago
Hands of an Angel
The Hygienist had hands of an angel. No pain, no problems. Dr. Ferguson was great. He took extra time to answer my questions and checked my mouth and tongue for for any unusual signs. He not just interested in my teeth, but my whole well being.!
S
2 months ago
AWESOME!
As always, from the receptionist to the dentist, through the complete procedure and back to check out... Complete professionalism, kindness, care and concern!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Love, love, love our “family” at Davis and Ferguson Dentistry. We have been going there for 30 years and are always pleased with their competent and professional care. Can’t say enough good things about these great people who we consider our friends!
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Davis for over 15 years. He and his entire staff go out of their way to accommodate you as a patient and to make sure you are 100% comfortable. They explain all aspects and options for their services. Highly recommend Dr. Davis for your dental needs.
L
3 months ago
Skilled and friendly dentists and technicians
They have an efficient staff and adequate parking. They do not seem to overbook and the wait times are generally under 15 minutes.