Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Highly Professional
This office always provides high quality service. The dentists and staff are so caring and kind you always look forward to going back.
R
2 months ago
Brook always does a great job. Dr. Davis is always perfect.
M
2 months ago
The dental hygenist is very thorough. Perry is meticulous in his evaluation of your dental needs and strives to give you the best options for your treatment. He is very kind and is not pushy. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone seeking a great dentist
J
2 months ago
Always the best service, and warm, friendly staff!
The dentist’s office may not be your favorite place to go, but you won’t find a sweeter, more caring staff. And Dr. Davis is the best!
F
2 months ago
Friendly, service is great as is their attention to detail. Cleanings are painless. Very professional.
Friendly, service is great as is their attention to detail. Cleanings are painless. Very professional.
M
2 months ago
I have recommended Dr. Davis to several friends!
R
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and thorough.
Very patient, thorough, and detail conscious. The hygienist was very knowledgeable, considerate and attentive to quality of procedures.
J
3 months ago
This is the best Dentist Practice!!
Dr. Davis and his staff are friendly, professional, and proficient in all they do! Dr. Davis is very thorough and a perfectionist. He is loving toward his patients, and his staff is great! I would highly recommend this dentistry.
K
3 months ago
High quality service. Super nice office personnel
I’m one of those people afraid to go to the dentist and they made me feel very relaxed. They were patient and extremely friendly. I took my two year old and they were very accommodating since I didn’t have a sitter.
W
3 months ago
Very Professional!
I am very afraid to go to the dentist! I have been going to Dr. Davis for about 30 years and have never had a problem. He knows of my fears and is very gentle and considerate.