Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Excellence in dentistry and service!
Thank you for your many years of excellent, service Dr. Davis. I have been coming to you over 15 years and the excellence remains consistent. Now, I am happy to have you serve my teenage son. I appreciate your honesty, integrity, and service to our community.
C
2 months ago
Professional, personal and knows the patient
It is a pleasure going to Dr. Davis’ dental office. With 18 years experience in the dental field myself, I can say that his staff and patient care are among the best. All staff are personal, ready to answer any question you may have and professional in every way. Thank you for the demonstrated care and concern for your patients. And on a personal note, Ashley ensures the job is complete and to the satisfaction of the patient. I am sure this is the standard for all that work within this practice’s walls. My wife and I are happy to be your patients.
G
2 months ago
Everyone in this office was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Had to see a dentist on Friday as an emergency appointment. Called this office and within a few hours I was sitting in the chair being seen. I highly recommend these dentists.
Y
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff is always professional and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Experienced, Caring
Dr. Davis and staff have been extraordinary to my family. However, I personally have been treated with wonderful care. I have beautiful teeth and Dr. Davis' wisdom has saved me money and I am ecstatic With my outcome. Thanks Doc :)
N
3 months ago
I just can not say enough how pleased I am with Dr. Ferguson and that whole office. the STAFF is always professional and kind, always looking forward for my return appointments. Thank you for wonderful care every time. Nada C.
R
3 months ago
THE dentist visit was excellent as always , there was a new tech. today that just recently started and she was very nice & professional . the people in the office are always excellent , and we are very happy with Dr. Davis we have been a patient of his since 1995 and we have a good relationship with him and his family and staff.
C
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Davis is very patient and does exceptional work. I have had several crowns done and have never had any issues with them. The staff is wonderful and very caring. I am so thankful!
K
3 months ago
Excellent dental care and extremely courteous staff
For almost 18 years I have visited Davis and Ferguson Family Dentists every 6 months. Dr. Davis takes fantastic care of my (and my husband's) dental care needs. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Their office is conveniently located to Evans, Appling, Grovetown, Martinez and Fort Gordon.
Y
3 months ago
Great service
Everyone at Davis and Ferguson Family Dentristy is very courteous; from the receptionists to the Doctors. My Dental Hygienist, Ashley, is very thorough and always gives me great advice!