Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough
Dr. Davis and all of the staff we met were very professional and made us feel welcome. Since my husband had only been seen as an emergency patient he was scheduled for a complete new patient exam. That exam was done efficiently, comfortably and thoroughly by the assistant, dental hygienist and the dentist. We left the office feeling so pleased that we’d come to the right place. We are thankful for the referral there.
C
2 months ago
Great experience. Dr. Ferguson removed a worn out filling and replaced it with a new one. He was fantastic! I didn't feel anything from when he first gave me the shot to the very end of the procedure. He also has a very caring attitude. I would highly recommend Dr. Ferguson.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful patient care!
Thank you for always treating my family like we are the most important patients you have in your practice! We truly appreciate the quality care we receive each visit!
S
3 months ago
Awesome
Friday was only my second visit - Because of a small problem with my teeth - Angela worked with me for over 2 hours. Very patience and gentle. All the ladies had smiles, greetings and made me feel very welcome. Oh why can't more businesses be like this one!! On my first visit, there was a lot of x-rays, etc. - on the second visit, after my procedure, Dr. Ferguson, not only showed me the x-rays, but explained what procedures needed to be complete. The one important thing that made me feel so comfortable - I have dental insurance - the office will actually call your insurance company to get amount they will pay for any procedures - BEFORE you have them done. To me, this is showing just how much the dental clinic care about their patients! HIGHLY RECOMMEND DAVIS AND FERGUSON FAMILY DENTISTRY
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
An "A+," establishment and, an "A+," effort is made by each person and, "A+," results are always achieved with every visit. Whether I am there for routine procedures or for services which involve repairs and cosmetics, I am confident I will receive not just adequate care, but the best of care. The hygenists are of the highest caliber and in most situations, the work they or the Dr. Davis does, is painless. The front desk staff is friendly and is helpful in ensuring insurance companies are billed properly to leave you free of financial headaches. The wait area is clean and seldom crowded. Wifi is available to surf the net in the waiting area. If you have questions, then ask them, advice and consults are friendly and professional. Dr. Davis uses cameras to photograph your mouth and teeth to let you see what you really need to see to ensure you know what's really going on in your pie hole.
O
4 months ago
Great service
M
4 months ago
Family atmosphere
Our family loves Dr. Davis and his staff. We take all of our children to him and Dr. Davis treats them as his own. Would not go anywhere else!
A
4 months ago
Friendly staff, professional work, perfect in all respects.
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service, the best around!
All my dental appointments have been here and Everytime I feel welcome and experience the best dental care. You cannot go wrong here.
B
4 months ago
Excellent professional and personal service!
I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for over 30 years and have always been treated like a family member by Dr. Davis and his staff. They stay up to date on the latest technology and have always provided options regarding dental care to me when procedures were necessary. They truly care about my comfort and health.