Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been searching for a dentist that made me feel at ease and really listen to me. I have found that place. Everyone including the office staff was outstanding! I usually dread going to the dentist because I have limited opening of my mouth. The hygienist worked hard not to hurt me! Everything went great! I highly recommend Dr. Davis. He made me feel like I had known him forever.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my first visit and I was very impressed. Dr. Ferguson and the staff were very pleasant and friendly. First impression says a lot and they knocked it out the park! I will definitely be going back.
W
2 months ago
Great job
Love Dr. Ferguson. Patient, friendly and most of all meticulous. When he is finished you know he did everything he could possibly do to make it right. I truly consider him a friend who I trust completely.
A
2 months ago
Second visit as New patient BEST Dentist & Staff ever
I have neglected my teeth for several years and now decided to get something done. Choose this office because they were open at the end of 2019 and I this was an awesome choice. The staff (Sherrie, Ashley and Janet) are AWESOME! And Dr. William Ferguson III is the best, he is professional and provides you with all the information for your dental care. I have found a gem in this office. They are thorough, caring performing more services than I have ever received-they are out of network but I DON'T care, this is MY dentist.
A
2 months ago
Fast, high quality service, friendly staff
Thank you for being flexible and allowing Dr. Ferguson to treat me when Dr. Davis's appointments required more time. I was in and out in 30 minutes with an almost unrecognizable patch on my chipped front tooth. The entire office has never been anything but amazing and I have been going to Dr. Davis for 18 years.
E
2 months ago
Best dentist office
I have never had such a thorough exam. I really liked Dr Ferguson's bed side manner and all the staff are so friendly make you feel at ease. And I like the way he made a plan for me that is going to work out well getting my teeth fixed. I highly recommend this office for your dental care.
D
2 months ago
New patient visit
I can't remember having a more thorough exam than the one received on my initial visit. I am very impressed with the professionalism and the detail of everything that was done.
T
2 months ago
AWESOME!!!
What an experience!!! My wife and I just moved to the Grovetown area and needed a dentist. Today we had appointments with Dr. Ferguson and his staff - what an amazing appointment!!! My wife and I both agreed that we have never had such a thorough dental exam - AWESOME!!!
B
3 months ago
Painless!
Teeth cleaning, x-rays, and general dental exam - ALL pain free. Dr. Ferguson and his Hygienist did a great job with my mouth, teeth and tongue. I was amazed at the attentiveness they took in all three areas. I have had several friends and relatives who have had mouth or neck related cancers and all had stated that if they had regularly visited their dentists, their problem would have been found a lot sooner. I walked out of my appointment with great smile and relief that I was in great hands with Dr. Ferguson.
B
3 months ago
Family oriented, caring, very professional with high quality service.
Dr. Davis and team were very prompt and professional. They really care about their patients and pay attention to detail, regarding the work they do. My family and I have been patients for decades. Thank you Dr. Davis and Team!