Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Staff was caring, sensitive about my concerns and knowledgable about their job. Dr. Davis, not only professional but always makes you feel comfortable, that you are important to him, and does a fantastic job of caring for my teeth. Could not imagine going anywhere else.'
J
4 months ago
Patient care
The whole staff at Dr Davis office are very polite and caring dental professionals. I have never had a problem with the service for 27 years.
D
4 months ago
Excellent patient care
The most professional, courteous and caring dentist I’ve ever been to. Goes way over and beyond, explains thoroughly any concerns as well as options for resolutions.
L
4 months ago
Great young dentist!
Dr. Ferguson does a quality exam, and goes out of his way to make the patient feel comfortable, feel a part of any decisions made, and to have all questions answered. Having spent over sixty years in the dental chairs of many, many dentists in many different states, I can truthfully say that I feel most comfortable here with Dr. Ferguson. He is young and efficient, very professional, but also approachable and reasonable. I had worn-down lower front teeth, which my previous dentist wanted to replace with crowns or implants, and Dr. Ferguson went along with my choice of having them bonded instead, with a very satisfying result. I am currently in the process of having a back molar crowned by Dr. Ferguson and he is very thorough - I feel confident in the results. I have had major "dental/trauma" anxiety, but have found my experiences here to be calming and pain-free.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I just found a new dentist after a friend recommended Dr. Davis. They were up on the latest technology and very thorough with the exam. They also explained what they were doing through the exam and exhibited great care. I am new to the area and I would recommend them to anyone.
R
4 months ago
The staff were very friendly. Dr Davis and the staff made me feel comfortable. I will reccomend.
D
4 months ago
Absolutely the best Dentist and staff I have ever been to
I've been seeing Dr. Davis since the early 90's. He and his staff have always made going to see him very comfortable and personable.. They have the most up-to-date and high tech gadgets that made him get away from the hammer and pliers!! They Freakin' Rawk!!
R
4 months ago
Excellent Staff and Service
I would never think of anywhere else for my dental needs. Dr. Davis and his staff are amazing and very, consistent in their care. The best in Augusta as far as I am concerned, and I have been here almost 25 years.
D
4 months ago
Beautiful office and very friendly staff.
H
4 months ago
The dentist for me!
I have been a patient of Dr. Perry since 2006. I had to have multiple crowns, replacement fillings, and an old crown replacement and Dr. Perry has been fantastic. He sees my husband and both of my parents. Dr. Perry also recommended a wonderful pediatric dentist for my children. Whenever someone tells me they need a dentist, I tell them to see Dr. Perry. The staff is very friendly and the office is pleasant. If you're looking for a great dentist, look no further!