Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Just what I was looking for!
Dr. Davis and the entire staff are great! Friendly and very professional and explains everything that will be done. I have recommended friends and will continue to recommend to Dr. Davis' practice.
V
2 months ago
I was at this office day having my teeth cleaned. I have been using them for 13 years and have always been impressed by their service.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Dr Ferguson and staff are competent and friendly. I would definitely recommend this practice.
J
2 months ago
Always the best!
Even before this COVID-19 situation, Dr. Davis and Dr. Ferguson and staff were using the best hygiene practices. Now they check temperatures and pulse rate at the door, and probably clean more often if that’s possible, but I’m very comfortable there. Friendly AND professional! Couldn’t be any better!
A
2 months ago
Excellent
Filling replaced, totally safe environment with all PPE used. Safety precautions given to patients ahead of time. A caring family office.
D
3 months ago
Very professional
Dr Ferguson and his team were amazing, I have always had a fear of dentists and they eased all of my anxiety and fears. Dr Ferguson walked we threw each step and made me feel and secure. I found my new dentist. I highly recommend dr Ferguson.
M
3 months ago
Most thorough exam, ever!
My initial exam was so thorough! It was the most complete exam that I have ever had. I now know that my old dentist was just going through the motions. Maintenance vs.actually caring for my dental health. I am so glad to be with a Dentist that wants me to have the best oral health possible. Dr. Ferguson is warm and friendly. The staff is caring and well skilled.
K
3 months ago
High Quality Customer Service
My 16 year old son was pleased with his visit on Monday. Everyone was so kind and professional and got him I. And out quickly.
M
3 months ago
Always have a great experience with Doctor Davis and his associates. Have been a patient of his since the late 1980's and his service has been top notch. Would strongly recommend him as I have in the past. Not only is he a great dentist, but also I very kind and easy to get along with person.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, they do the total dental protection to keep your teeth healthy.
I've gotten a crown, deep cleaning, and normal cleaning from this office. I'm getting two fillings done next week. Dr. Ferguson and his staff found several things that were neglected with my previous dentist. With his office's expertise and help, I'm sure my dental health will return to it's healthy level. Everyone in this office from the minute you come in the door until your visit is finished are friendly and care about you getting the best treatment possible. I have found my best dentist I've had in almost 20 years.