Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly and caring.
P
1 month ago
Courteous, Timely, & Professional
Been seeing Dr. Davis 10+ years and always find him and his staff to be friendly while still maintaining their professionalism. Took care of all of my major dental issues perfectly. Over the years, several of his staff have cleaned my teeth and all did a great job. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist ever! Everyone is very professional!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
My hygienist was Kayla. She was very nice and efficient. She is an asset to your office.
T
1 month ago
I love going to see Dr. Davis and his wonderful staff. We live an hour and half away from this dentistry but IT IS WELL WORTH THE DRIVE. All of my famliy goes there and none of us come out hurting or in pain. Ms. Janet is always sweet and very helpful. I really don't think she ever has a bad day. Dr. Davis' hygiene staff are always nice and keeps me informed on how well my cleaning at home is doing. They are some of the sweetest women I have ever met in a medical setting. Dr. Davis himself is the BEST!!!! He never pressures me about procedures I may need. He explains them to me and why I need them but he never demands that I have any of it done. Such as a night guard for my grinding at night. I know that it bad for me to grind them but right now I cannot financially do it and he understands that. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DAVIS & FERGERSON FAMILY DENTISTRY TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding Experience
I live in Colorado and visit the Augusta area for a month or more several times each year to help care for my parents. Halfway through a six week visit, a crown came off. (note to self: gotta give up the sugar daddy suckers) Davis and Ferguson were able to get me in the same day, repaired and reseated the crown to better than before, and even gave me a discount on their already reasonable price. The staff was super friendly and competent and I am considering changing to them from my dentist at home since I'm here a third or more of the time. Can't say enough good about the experience, they made an unfortunate incident much less painful.
F
2 months ago
Appointments always on time. Very friendly staff and efficient, and Dr. Davis gives good information to his patients on dental work needing to be accomplished. The appointment scheduling is flexible, office is very clean, I will definitely recommend this dental office.
M
2 months ago
Very professional
Wonderful experience!
T
2 months ago
Awesomw
Dr. Davis is so sweet. He always makes us feel comfortable and does excellent work. He takes his time to make sure everything is absolutely perfect. My kids love him!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful friendly staff, no wait times, amazing dentist
Dr. Davis is so friendly and patient. I trust his dental judgement and diagnosis skills much more than any other dentist I have ever been treated by. He does not ever try to overbook his appointments, so there is never a wait time. How awesome is that?! I highly reccomend him to anyone and mention his name anytime ppl are talking about dentists. He is just that good !!!