Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
New patient visit
I can't remember having a more thorough exam than the one received on my initial visit. I am very impressed with the professionalism and the detail of everything that was done.
T
1 month ago
AWESOME!!!
What an experience!!! My wife and I just moved to the Grovetown area and needed a dentist. Today we had appointments with Dr. Ferguson and his staff - what an amazing appointment!!! My wife and I both agreed that we have never had such a thorough dental exam - AWESOME!!!
B
2 months ago
Painless!
Teeth cleaning, x-rays, and general dental exam - ALL pain free. Dr. Ferguson and his Hygienist did a great job with my mouth, teeth and tongue. I was amazed at the attentiveness they took in all three areas. I have had several friends and relatives who have had mouth or neck related cancers and all had stated that if they had regularly visited their dentists, their problem would have been found a lot sooner. I walked out of my appointment with great smile and relief that I was in great hands with Dr. Ferguson.
B
2 months ago
Family oriented, caring, very professional with high quality service.
Dr. Davis and team were very prompt and professional. They really care about their patients and pay attention to detail, regarding the work they do. My family and I have been patients for decades. Thank you Dr. Davis and Team!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been a patient for years. Always professional and courteous. Staff always friendly
A
2 months ago
Amazing service as always
My family have been patients there for years. Dr. Davis and Dr. Ferguson and the entire staff are always great!
D
2 months ago
Emergency visit
Impressed with the professionalism, friendliness of staff and Doctor. Very willing to help with my emergent visit, especially during the Christmas holiday.
A
2 months ago
High quality experienced Staff
This was my second visit to the dentist. I had 2 permanent crowns placed, a replacement filling and 20-year-old crowns removed and temporaries placed. From start to finish Dana and Dr Davis were efficient, kind, patient, thorough, impeccable attention to detail and above all compassionate. It is the only dentist have ever been to where I feel safe enough to relax and allow them to take care of me. I’ve never seen anything quite like it. They are so thorough and explain each step and show pictures of their work. Stellar workmanship with a gentle delivery. Amazing.
G
2 months ago
Great group of dentist..
Dr. Ferguson is a very good dentist. He explains what he's about to do before he gets started each time. His hygienists are very good at cleaning my teeth. His office staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend these dentist.
R
3 months ago
Always consistent and great service!
I started coming to Dr. Davis probably 20 or more years ago (before I had my son). Now my son is 17 years old and he goes to him as well. I wouldn't trust any other dentist with myself or my family. His staff and wife (when she assists him) is awesome and really care about your dental services. His level of care is very, rare these days.