Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 years ago
Outstanding
I have had the opportunity to be a patient of dentists in Virginia, North Carolina, New York City, Connecticut, and Atlanta. None of the dentists that I have visited have been as honest, helpful and thorough as the team of Dr. Perry Davis. The care that I have received over the past 6 years has been exceptional. I trust their recommendations, they really care about my oral health and it shows.
J
4 years ago
Everything was excellent as usual.
T
4 years ago
Friendly and professional
I can't think of enough good things to say about Dr Davis and his staff. From the greeting as you walk in the door to the kind words even while you're getting a cavity filled. The whole experience is very pleasant.
C
4 years ago
Professional and friendly beyond approach
This was an outstanding experience. I have worked in the dental field for over 19 years and this was one of the best visits I have ever had. Professional attitude, outgoing, friendly and concern for your comfort and treatment that should be expected by all. Give Dr. Davis' office the opportunity to demonstrate true compassion and outstanding dental treatment.
D
4 years ago
This was a great visit. Everyone was very friendly and polite. Worked with me to afford my partial. Very professional and caring office.
B
4 years ago
Always quick and very friendly.
A
4 years ago
On Time! Through and Caring.
I have NEVER been to any office where my personal time is respected more. If my appointment is at 3, by Golly I am in the dental chair at 3:02. This is imperative to me. Also, I feel like a family member. I am always being asked if I am comfortable. Dr. Davis is specific about my dental care, checking not only my teeth but my oral health as a whole...sighs of lesions, ulcers etc. Dr Davis and his staff are truly professional & caring.
K
4 years ago
Dr. Davis and staff are always friendly, punctual with appointment start time, and diligent with their services. I would recommend Dr. Davis to anyone needing a great family dentist.
A
4 years ago
Excellence!
Very thorough, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them.