Davis & Ferguson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4469 Columbia Rd.

Suite F

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youraugustadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Great Team and Dentist
Thorough evaluation when you first come to this office. Friendly staff, recurved good care.
D
4 months ago
Quality service, personal connection with patients
I actually look forward to my appointments just so that I can reconnect with Dr. Davis & his staff! My check-up appointments are completed within an hour or less. I highly recommend this practice.
M
4 months ago
Exceptionally nice and thorough.
I would highly recommend this office, and Dentist to everyone. The office staff were phenomenal. Smiling faces and a warm welcome to new patients. Everything was explained and re-explained without hesitation. Dr Davis was very professional and caring. Looking forward to a long relationship with this office.
J
4 months ago
Extremely friendly, gentle, and able to get me out on time for a meeting.
T
4 months ago
Fantastic experience! Is it bad to look forward to going to the dentist?!?!?
D
4 months ago
Best dentist in CSRA
L
5 months ago
Friendly , professional staff . Awesome dental hygienist, thorough , detailed , well trained. Dentist is sincere, personable and friendly. The staff is very accommodating.. High tech equipment . Clean rooms, free toothbrush, floss and other oral care treats. Could not imagine going anywhere else for dental care I highly recommend this dental care service to anyone. ,
P
5 months ago
Always a good experience for a person that has always been afraid of dentist hurting me. Dr Davis is very gentle and caring; so is the entire staff!
S
5 months ago
Quality service
They accommodated me in the last minute for bridge work. Always they are helpful.
S
5 months ago
Extremely Thorough Initial Evaluation
I saw Dr. Ferguson for my initial consultation and evaluation. I chose this practice after seeing the same dentist for over 30 years. It was time for a change! The staff is warm and takes their turn to explain each step in their procedures. Dr. Ferguson is knowledgeable and I look forward to having him take over my dental care.