Davis Gribble Hollowwa Dental

Dentist

3610 Calle Cuervo NW

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistofalbuquerque.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Edna is a marvelous dental assistant. Dr. Davis understands my fear of dental work and explains everything to me so I am not fearful.
L
1 week ago
Very professional and great service.
Hannah did a great job cleaning my teeth and it was painless.
L
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, very high quality care
Dr Hollowwa is an outstanding dentist - thorough, skilled and an excellent communicator. We are impressed by the entire staff at Davis, Gribble, Hollowwa - everyone is professional and personable. The dental assistants and hygienists are consistently exceptional.
P
3 weeks ago
Professionalism
When I get my teeth cleaned I expect the dentist to be available to check them and touch base with me; this has been their practice for the 15+ years I've been a supportive client there. Turns out the dentist left for vacation the day of my cleaning. I was not pleased. Since they schedule cleanings six months in advance, a professional office would inform me he's not going to be in and offer me the option to reschedule. They did not.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Experience Everytime
This past visit for my routine cleaning was great, which I always know it will be going to this office. Lisa is an awesome hygienist and makes every visit enjoyable, as she is very personable and is constantly making sure I am comfortable during procedures/cleanings. I have been going to Dr. Davis for 10+ years and have always received great service. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.
J
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Dr. Davis and his staff have provided our entire family with exceptional dental care for over 15 years. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in the Albuquerque area.
M
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
We’ll trained hygienist
J
1 month ago
Very good with children
This was my 9 year old's first experience with a cavity and the team was very good with her. Thanks Dr. Hollowwa and team!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Hollowwa is simply the best! Edna cleaned my daughter's teeth and was fabulous! Keira cleaned mine and she is truly an asset and an amazing person!
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Office. Ever.
It took me a long time to get over Dr. Grant retiring, but I have to say that Dr. Hollowaa has absolutely stepped up and won my appreciation and respect. No one wants to have a root canal, but I can honestly say that if I ever have to do it again I will gladly but my teeth in Dr. Hollowaa and Katie's hands. I especially appreciated the explanation of what what coming next at each point of the procedure as I am someone who likes to understand what is going on. The whole team at Davis, Gribble, Hollowaa Dental are professional, friendly, and helpful. They are also compassionate and caring. I've had my teeth cleaned by many of the hygienists there over the years, and they are all excellent at their work. I also want to give a shout out to Louise, who has always worked with me on the admin side, whether it is setting up a urgent appointment, working out my insurance, or taking my money. The behind the scenes team also deserve my thanks for the part they play in my dental health. Everyone at Davis Gribble Hollowaa Dental does a superb job helping me take care of my teeth. Call me crazy, but I love my dental office.