Davis Gribble Hollowwa Dental

Dentist

3610 Calle Cuervo NW

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistofalbuquerque.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Everyone was very professional and courteous.
All work to be done was explained prior to beginning. Staff was always asking if I needed something.
S
5 days ago
AMAZING
My Realtor Lynn Martinez recommended Dr. Gribble to me after I had commented how bad my tooth was killing me. Well I called him like she had recommended and he was so nice and he called me right back. Mind you it was 7PM when I called. He got me in the very next morning and turns out I had a abscess and needed a root canal. He did it all right then and I was on my way. Staff and everyone I met that day were the best. I really am terrified of the Dentist. But Dr. Gribble made it a lot easier on me…. Again, Thank you to the WHOLE STAFF…. SANDY PALMER
B
1 week ago
Dr. Hollowwa and his team are fabulous!
From the front door to the check out with Louise, the entire team is wonderful. Our entire family has been taken care of for the last 10 years-- routine prevention exams to cavities, crowns and root canals and always have a professional, pleasant experience. Edna has provided consistent, professional care as my hygienist and has great team work with Dr. Hollowwa. Dr. Hollowwa was an excellent addition to the team! Happy to recommend to all.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gribble and his staff provide high standard of care
Dr. Gribble and his staff have consistently provided a high standard of care in the 12 years or so that I have been a patient. Always friendly, timely and conscientious. Recommend them to everyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Love this Dental Office!
I had a crown come off while chewing something sticky. I called the dental office & they got me on the very next morning! Dr Davis cleaned it up & reglued it- good as new! I’ve been coming here for over 20 years & have always had the best service & treatment! Thanks Dr Davis & Sam!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
Excellent service. I have been going here for years. Edna and Doc Holiday are A+
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Anna and Dr. Hollowwa continue to provide me with the best dental care. Always thorough but gentle with their examinations. The dentist visit is not my favorite thing but it is necessary so I am grateful to be in such good hands.
C
3 weeks ago
Great practice!
Always great!!! Professional and inviting environment. Have been a patient for a very long time and this practice continues to provide high quality service and super staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Came in for a cleaning which was very well done by a very pleasant technician. On top of that, the price was right. My wife and I moved here about a year ago. We had excellent dental care in Bellevue, WA and were somewhat apprehensive about starting treatment with a dental office that we didn't know a lot about. To put it succinctly, this practice was at the same level we had experienced for years. We would be pleased to recommend this practice to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had a crown replaced and Dr. Hollowwa and his assistant, Katie, walked me through each step. It made me feel more comfortable knowing what they would be doing next and how long it would take. They were both very professional, friendly, and more then willing to thoroughly answer any questions I had.