Davis Gribble Hollowwa Dental

Dentist

3610 Calle Cuervo NW

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Open Today By Appointment

dentistofalbuquerque.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
As always
Prompt to resolve an unexpected problem without a long wait. Exact analysis of my issue, but gentle, caring, and compassionate as always.
J
1 week ago
Great Service would give 5 stars but I never give anyone 5 everyone has a little room for improvement
Dr . Gribble and Alma take good care of me and keep me on track to a healthy mouth and smile.
G
1 week ago
Great office. Super helpful staff.
I've been going to Grant Davis for years. Loved Dr. Grant. But, we love Dr. Hollowwa too. He's a great dentist, super nice, interacts great with patients. Louise is great too. Keira is wonderful as well. Highly recomment this office. :)
E
2 weeks ago
This is a wonderful dental practice. I actually look forward to my appointments. The staff are professional, friendly and I consider them my friends. I trust them all, especially Dr. Gribble. The office is meticulously clean and efficient. I have never had a bad experience.
K
3 weeks ago
I really appreciated Louise's call before I left home that they were running late, could I come 1/2 hr. later, so that I didn't sit nervously in the waiting room awaiting my procedure. Katie was wonderful, professional, personable and comforting and I appreciated the warm blanket and the dental chair's "chair massage" setting - helped me to relax! Keira did an "EXCELLENT job "numbing me up;" it was almost completely painless and kept me comfortable thru'out the procedure; she was also a pleasure to talk with AND put me at ease. Dr. Hollowwa was professional, considerate and personable and worked well with Katie and it looks like they did a wonderful job! THANK YOU to you ALL!
J
3 weeks ago
DR Davis Best Dentist!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Very gentle & understanding
C
3 weeks ago
Quality care
Very gentle & understanding
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hollowwa is an excellent dentist and a excellent person. All the people in that office are exceptional, both professionally and personally. I always recommend this them.
D
3 weeks ago
I am so grateful that you provide me with excellent care!
J
3 weeks ago
Just moved from a location where we had excellent dental care.
My wife and I had our first appointment today and were very pleased that the care we received matched or exceeded our previous treatment. We were both a little apprehensive moving from a larger area where we had been treated at one of the most highly rated dental clinics in the area. Our appointments went without a hitch, the evaluations were complete and the cleanings were well done. We are extremely happy to have found comparable care in a new (for us) part of the country.