Davis Orthodontics

Orthodontist

143 Medical Circle

West Columbia, SC 29169

Open Today By Appointment

dobraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Staff
Love Dr. Davis and his staff. They are awesome. Very friendly and professional. They explain everything to you and are not in a hurry to get you in & out like some places. Wonderful place
P
2 months ago
Very professional!
Dr. Davis and staff were very friendly and professional right from the start. They explained everything that I was interested in doing with Invisalign!
A
2 months ago
Professional Service
I had permanent retainers that had broken for the 3rd time. l only wanted them removed. They told my Mom on the phone that it would cost $75, but they did it as a courtesy with no charge. Thanks Davis Orthodontics!
B
3 months ago
High Quality, very professional, friendly
The check-in process went very smooth. The technological touch with modern updates created a clean atmosphere. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Dr. Davis!
T
4 months ago
Great dentist office.
Alicia was great. Super gentle and you could tell she really enjoys her job and cares about her patients.
T
4 months ago
Overall great experience
The staff is super friendly and will make you feel at ease, which is GREAT in this circumstance. And Dr. Davis is straight to the point and honest while also very friendly. I am very thankful to have gone here vs. anywhere else. They all made me feel comfortable with the process and made sure I understood everything.
G
4 months ago
What a great experience!
The office was super clean and up to date. The staff was friendly. I was so surprised by how quickly they had us in and out the day my daughter had her braces put on. The cost was very competitive and they offer the options for monthly payments or to pay the full balance.
M
4 months ago
Unprofessional
The receptionist told me the wrong time of my appointment, didn’t bother to tell me I was an hour and ten minutes early when I got there and then I heard her saying negative things about me to the other receptionist. I’d rather rip my retainer out myself next time.
M
5 months ago
Friendly and efficient!
Very nice and helpful staff. Did not have to wait for my consultation. Staff took me right back and began the process of photography and paperwork. They made my time feel valuable!
C
5 months ago
Best decision I ever made was letting him straighten my teeth.
I've made plenty of dumb decisions, but walking into his office three years ago was a good decision. He's really the best and his staff are the most pleasant people you'll ever meet. Dr. Davis straightened my teeth three years ago and he was just as kind and professional three years later when I had a problem that needed fixing so I wouldn't go back to nightmare teeth. He got me in touch with the best person also for a mini implant, and the operation was so tricky it was recorded to teach other professionals. My teeth were a crooked nightmare, and Dr. Davis had the best plan for everything even a device to lessen the pain while wearing braces. Also the atmosphere is pleasant and his staff are good people and it was the best experience I ever had in a dental office setting. I fact it was the only good experience. He's a person who has accomplished very much in his life, and one accomplishment is creating a friendly and caring place.