Davis Orthodontics


143 Medical Circle

West Columbia, SC 29169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
The receptionist told me the wrong time of my appointment, didn’t bother to tell me I was an hour and ten minutes early when I got there and then I heard her saying negative things about me to the other receptionist. I’d rather rip my retainer out myself next time.
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient!
Very nice and helpful staff. Did not have to wait for my consultation. Staff took me right back and began the process of photography and paperwork. They made my time feel valuable!
1 month ago
Best decision I ever made was letting him straighten my teeth.
I've made plenty of dumb decisions, but walking into his office three years ago was a good decision. He's really the best and his staff are the most pleasant people you'll ever meet. Dr. Davis straightened my teeth three years ago and he was just as kind and professional three years later when I had a problem that needed fixing so I wouldn't go back to nightmare teeth. He got me in touch with the best person also for a mini implant, and the operation was so tricky it was recorded to teach other professionals. My teeth were a crooked nightmare, and Dr. Davis had the best plan for everything even a device to lessen the pain while wearing braces. Also the atmosphere is pleasant and his staff are good people and it was the best experience I ever had in a dental office setting. I fact it was the only good experience. He's a person who has accomplished very much in his life, and one accomplishment is creating a friendly and caring place.
1 month ago
I love these guys. We have done business with these them over 30 years. We have been going there since I was a kid, and it was Dr. Nixon office.
2 months ago
The Best Orthodontist I been too.
Dr. Davis and staff are awesome, they care about your smile and not looking to break your pockets like other Orthodontics will, if you know what I mean, but remember you get what you paid for. Dr. Davis and staff are the best. I recommend anyone to Davis Orthodontics cause you are in good hands. I even have Dr Davis chap stick and pen I use daily that they give to you. If you switch to Dr Davis Orthodontics you made the right Choice..The Choice is yours.
2 months ago
Great experience
Davis Orthodontics has been amazing at working with my daughter. She has a fear of anything dental and Dr. Davis has made her feel comfortable and she enjoys going to her appointments.
3 months ago
Three Ps: prompt, polite and professional!
The experience was great. Although the cost was a few hundred dollars more than the allowance of my insurance, I’m glad I was referred there. I am already seeing results!
3 months ago
Great orthodontist he is so friendly and professional along with his staff. Great service in and out with no wait. Office is beautiful and inviting. Davis orthodontics has made my braces experience the absolute best!!!
3 months ago
Amazing Experience
I am so glad we picked Davis Orthodontics! The office is beautifully designed and the atmosphere is inviting and friendly. I had no idea it was possible to have braces fitted in an hour on the FIRST visit! Completing and submitting the online medical forms the night before saved lots of time and the added bonus of the app surely puts this practice in a league if it’s own! Well done, Davis Orthodontics!
3 months ago
This place is great!
The new office looks awesome!