Davis Orthodontics

Orthodontist

143 Medical Circle

West Columbia, SC 29169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dobraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Amazing experience! Glad we were referred to them!
C
3 weeks ago
Great personal service, very informative and entire staff is always very friendly and knows you by name
Dr. Davis and staff have been wonderful to both my children. We have been using them going on 3 years now and I have nothing but great things to say about the entire staff, especially Dr. Davis. I just had our consultation for our son and they never rushed me and answered the many questions I had. I wouldn't go to any other orthodontist but Dr. Davis!
D
1 month ago
Great help an I was really satisfied to no I will be able to get braces
L
2 months ago
Customer service and Neatness
The customer service was great in Dr. Davis Orthodontics. The workers in the office was very polite and friendly. The office is very beautiful and clean. I didn't have to wait long to be seen.
M
2 months ago
Welcoming staff in a very pleasant atmosphere
I called many orthodontist offices and chose Davis because the person in the phone told me step by step what I should expect in the evaluation process. The technician looked at my underarm crutches and decided to skip the X-rays because I would have to move to another room. I had to insist to the point of discomfort to get what every patient gets stating that I’d been in underarm crutches off and on for 20 years. She finally decided to treat me equal and fair. I didn’t have to move 10 feet on my crutches for the X-rays, whereas I usually cover 2 miles a day. Dr. Davis was polite, jovial, educational and set up a corrective dental program for me. Before I called any orthodontist I was told that neither MEDICARE or TRICARE FOR LIFE covered my dental needs. Yet on the phone while scheduling my appointment the representative suggested the Triacare might cover part.In the office when I raised the question about Tricare the technician said that the receptionist was just making a suggestion. I suggested that Davis not make any suggestions about insurance over the telephone. The offices were beautiful and new however, I did ask the office manger to put a handicap bar in the bathroom. An ADA compliant toilet would also improve bathroom facilities in this brand new comfortable office. I look forward to my dental treatment withDr. Davis and his team. I think everyone would enjoy ample parking, tree lined atmosphere, pleasant patient services and the facility of a thorough dental plan all within no wait time. Michele
L
3 months ago
Love davis Orthodontist! Love him and love the staff. They are awesome!!
K
3 months ago
Beautiful office, polite staff, thorough consultation
The office is very clean and well decorated. We felt comfortable. Most medical offices are drab and have such a cold and impersonal feel. This office feels like home. The staff were all very polite. Just the right amount of technology so it’s not overwhelming. The initial consultation was thorough, but not too detailed. I liked that Dr. Davis came in and spoke with us. He didn’t seem rushed. He sat with us and answered all of our questions. I only wish I had a hard copy of her before pictures to keep in my records. Avis was a wonderful hygentist.
T
4 months ago
Great consultation!
Julie and Dr. David were both very professional and informative when it came to timing of braces, multiple options concerning missing teeth and crowding, and pricing. I feel confident that Dr. Davis will guide is perfectly when it's time for my son to have braces.
L
4 months ago
Professional Friendly Staff
Love Dr. Davis and his staff. They are awesome. Very friendly and professional. They explain everything to you and are not in a hurry to get you in & out like some places. Wonderful place
P
6 months ago
Very professional!
Dr. Davis and staff were very friendly and professional right from the start. They explained everything that I was interested in doing with Invisalign!