Davis Reed Dental

Dentist

500 Whitesport Dr.

Suite 2

Huntsville, AL 35801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great office staff. And Dr Reed is the best😍
K
2 months ago
Good service in a friendly environment.
G
2 months ago
Having gone to this office for years, I was apprehensive knowing that my former dentist had retired and I was to see a new dentist. The office staff was welcoming, and it was nice to see my same efficient, friendly hygienist. Dr. Reed was personable and immediately identified a trouble spot. I feel very comfortable in returning today to have the issue resolved. I LOVE the new decor. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
A
2 months ago
New Crown
Very friendly yet professional Explained the procedure and answered all my questions (not my first crown) No pain during entire procedure Staff also friendly and professional
M
2 months ago
Excellent practice
Wonderful staff and Dr. Reed is great. Overall an excellent experience!
R
2 months ago
Gentle and professional dental care.
Dr. Reed is very gentle, no one hates a needle more than me. The staff is nice and Dr. Reed very thoughtful and professional. You will not hurt. I highly recommend him fir any dental care.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful service
I came in for a cleaning today and all staff was very welcoming, friendly, and professional. They all greeted me with smiles. Christy was very thorough with my cleaning and explained procedure well.
J
3 months ago
Christie was great as usual!
Christie has been cleaning my teeth for years. Always gentle but thorough is always nice and professional. Dr. Davis, was great too.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and great new office space!
I enjoyed meeting his new office staff and loved visiting his new space! Always receive great service and car by Dr. Reed and his staff!!
S
4 months ago
Exceptional service
I cracked a tooth while visiting in Huntsville from Tennessee and was fortunate to get an appointment with Dr. Davis on short notice. I needed a crown and he worked me in the very next day. Dr. Reed and Haley, his assistant, were both very professional, as well as friendly and kind. I now have my permanent crown and it fits perfectly. My time spent in the chair was virtually painless. I’m very pleased with Dr. Reed’s work and the overall atmosphere of his office. I can’t leave out Mary, the first person you see at the desk when you arrive. She welcomes patients and keeps the flow of the office on track! Thank you Dr. Reed and staff!