Davis Reed Dental

Dentist

500 Whitesport Dr.

Suite 2

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Gentle and professional dental care.
Dr. Reed is very gentle, no one hates a needle more than me. The staff is nice and Dr. Reed very thoughtful and professional. You will not hurt. I highly recommend him fir any dental care.
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
I came in for a cleaning today and all staff was very welcoming, friendly, and professional. They all greeted me with smiles. Christy was very thorough with my cleaning and explained procedure well.
J
3 weeks ago
Christie was great as usual!
Christie has been cleaning my teeth for years. Always gentle but thorough is always nice and professional. Dr. Davis, was great too.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and great new office space!
I enjoyed meeting his new office staff and loved visiting his new space! Always receive great service and car by Dr. Reed and his staff!!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional service
I cracked a tooth while visiting in Huntsville from Tennessee and was fortunate to get an appointment with Dr. Davis on short notice. I needed a crown and he worked me in the very next day. Dr. Reed and Haley, his assistant, were both very professional, as well as friendly and kind. I now have my permanent crown and it fits perfectly. My time spent in the chair was virtually painless. I’m very pleased with Dr. Reed’s work and the overall atmosphere of his office. I can’t leave out Mary, the first person you see at the desk when you arrive. She welcomes patients and keeps the flow of the office on track! Thank you Dr. Reed and staff!
O
1 month ago
My experience at the dentist office today was a five great experience
E
2 months ago
6 month check up and cleaning.
I am so comfortable going to Dr. Reed’s office. The reception, the professional care, and friendliness are all there.
E
2 months ago
6month check up and cleaning.
I am so comfortable going to Dr. Reed’s office. The reception, the professional care, and friendliness are all there.
E
2 months ago
6 makes month check up and cleaning.
I am so comfortable going to Dr. Reed’s office. The reception, the professional care, and friendliness are all there.
T
2 months ago
First Class Painless Repair of Broken Tooth
Dr. Reed and Haley, his assistant, were totally professional, while also providing very personal care. Quick scheduling, best numbing procedure ever experienced and a white composite filling that matches my original teeth. The whole procedure was outstanding in all respects. My family has a total service dentist for all of us. Thank you!