Davis & Wine Dental Associates

Dentist

11706 Mercy Boulevard

Savannah, GA 31419

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davisandwine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Professional.
Courteous, confident and professional.Detrick
V
5 days ago
Professional, friendly and comfortable.
The doctors and staff were very professional and knowledgeable in a very comfortable atmosphere . The doctor set the expectation for The time allowed for my procedure, and everything went very smooth.
B
7 days ago
High Quality service with respect & compassion
I arrived at Dr. Byron Davis’s office about 4 years ago with MAJOR problems from a full mouth of beautiful white caps from another dentist here in Savannah. I had pain & sensitivity thru the roof!!!! My bite was off and no other dentist could get me realigned and out of pain. Dr. Davis was my last resort before having all my teeth extracted and getting implants. He checked out my teeth and made a plan that would take some time, but he felt he could get me out of pain & able the bite and chew again. He fully accomplished his goal and I have been PAIN FREE for almost 2 years and counting. I recommend him to everyone, but especially to people with dental problems. He and his assistants will make sure that they help you relax while your work is being completed.
G
1 week ago
Very good experience
Arrived on time and was ushered right in for my cleaning - NO WAITING. Got a thorough consultation on my issues with recommendations for future treatment/assessment. Professional environment.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service
Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Davis is an excellent doctor.
L
3 weeks ago
Candice-Hygenist
She is very professional and thorough. She explains everything fully and made me feel comfortable.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional friendly staff!
Awesome dental practice!
G
1 month ago
Quality dentistry and friendly people.
My appointment time was kept. The hygienist was efficient and friendly but did not feel the need to talk during the entire cleaning as some do. All in all everything was taken care of quickly. I would recommend the practice to anyone in need of a dentist.
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Davis and his staff in regards to dental which is not always a pleasure but they make it so much better and always ease your mind that they’re doing the best for their patients .
A
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable
This is my second visit here! Today was a 6 month cleaning! Just as the first time fast, friendly, knowledgeable staff! Reasonable recommendations and care for my teeth! If you’re looking for a dentist look no further!!! These guys are awesome!