Davis & Wine Dental Associates

Dentist

11706 Mercy Boulevard

Savannah, GA 31419

Open Today By Appointment

davisandwine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Look no further for a dental practice!
I highly recommend this dental practice for anyone searching for an ethical and outstanding dental office. I am a retired dental hygienist and office manager having spent 37 years working in the dental field. (Metropolitan NY area) Dr Davis is one of the best dentists I have found during my career. He is honest and will take the time to explain your options during your appointment. He is an excellent cosmetic dentist using the latest products and techniques in the ever changing field of dentistry. I have recommended him to all of my friends who ask my advise knowing that my career was spent in the dental field. The staff are friendly and kind, the hygienists are excellent. I know you will feel the same way after having an appointment at Davis and Wine.
V
3 days ago
High quality services
The office staff as well as the dentist and hygienist are wonderful to work with
C
4 days ago
Over 16 years of quality dentistry!
When you find a high quality dental practice you want to tell others! From the very beginning Dr. Davis and his team have treated me and multiple family & friends with excellent service. I trust Dr Davis, and whomever he refers. This practice is on the "A" list. The entire staff are truly professionals!!
S
4 days ago
Excellent, compassionate service
I had an appointment for my elderly mother this morning and one for myself in the afternoon. When I arrived, they told me they were going to see me at the same time as my mother so I would not have to come back. That’s customer service! A very old crown had come off, and I was dreading what the outcome might be. Anxiety was out the roof, so it was good to go ahead and get it taken care of. As it turned out, Dr. Davis was able to reuse the crown. I am grateful not to jump immediately to a new crown. His assistant stayed with my mother the whole time so that he could see us both. He did my work and two fillings for my mother, and we were finished and in the car within less than an hour.
J
5 days ago
Professional Patient Care
Everything went well with my appointment. Questions were answered and I feel prepared to move forward with the upper denture. Dr. Davis and his assistant were very professional in all ways and truly showed sincere concern for the patient.
K
5 days ago
A quick response to an unexpected problem—infected tooth. Thorough help in referral to a specialist. Attention and kindness much appreciated.
G
1 week ago
Dr. Wine review
I saw Dr. Wine. I needed a crown smoothed because some of it cracked off. I am having it replaced later. Dentist was pleasant and friendly and did a good job on that crown.
M
1 week ago
Top Notch
Great, great, great. Excellent dental work. I've got my smile back. Entire staff is friendly, efficient and compassionate. A really nice experience. Thanks again Dr. Davis and your entire team!
I
2 weeks ago
I had a crown that fell out while taking my husband to his Chemo appt. they were good enough to squeeze me in the next day. I appreciate the fact that they were able to get me in on such short notice.
D
2 weeks ago
very professional & friendly (easy to talk to)
helped resolve my situation which i was anxious about.........thanks