Davis & Wine Dental Associates

Dentist

11706 Mercy Boulevard

Savannah, GA 31419

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davisandwine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Dr. Davis and his office staff are the best. I'm very comfortable visiting this office. That says a lot coming from a person who was so terrified to visit a dentist's office that i didn't see one for 20 years!
Q
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional staff and awesome service
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Every visit is always pleasant experience. I never have to wait beyond my appointment time. The office is run very efficiently.
J
2 weeks ago
Nice, Kind and Patient
Very nice, kind and patient professional staff...thank you for your service.
T
2 weeks ago
The environment at Davis & Wine was pleasant and staff was very helpful in my examination. Thank you
E
3 weeks ago
Good review for TMJ problems
Dr. Davis is very nice and relaxing when you have problems with jaw pain. I really learned what causes my jaw to hurt and what to do. I got a temporary splint that I wear for three weeks, and then decide if I want to use another type of guard. So far I have zero pain. Woo woo!!
E
3 weeks ago
Good review for TMJ problems
Dr. Davis is very nice and relaxing when you have problems with jaw pain. I really learned what causes my jaw to hurt and what to do. I got a temporary splint that I wear for three weeks, and then decide if I want to use another type of guard. So far I have zero pain. Woo woo!!
E
3 weeks ago
Good review for TMJ problems
Dr. Davis is very nice and relaxing when you have problems with jaw pain. I really learned what causes my jaw to hurt and what to do. I got a temporary splint that I wear for three weeks, and then decide if I want to use another type of guard. So far I have zero pain. Woo woo!!
C
3 weeks ago
Efficient, polite and professional
My semi-annual dental cleaning and annual x-ray visit was its usual great experience. I recommend, without hesitation, Davis & Wine Dental in Okatie, SC
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional office
My husband and I tried this dental office due to a dental emergency and we were recommended to Dr. Davis by friends. After this first visit, we decided this was the dental practice that we wanted to belong too. This was a hard decision, as between my husband and I we had over 35 years invested in our previous dentists. But we are very pleased with our decision. The dentist is amazing, Dr. Byron Davis, and the hygienists are very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. Everyone in the office is courteous, and they know how to process paperwork. This makes the whole dental experience very pleasant.