Davis & Wine Dental Associates

Dentist

11706 Mercy Boulevard

Savannah, GA 31419

Open Today By Appointment

davisandwine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
Crown
Very happy with the new crown that Dr. Davis put in. All the pain disappeared and It fits well and feels great! Thank you very much. Cathy Dugan
S
2 days ago
This was my second visit with my new dentist and hygienist. I am impressed with the professionalism of all the staff, friendliness, and expertise.
M
4 days ago
Dr. Chris Wine
Today I had a pretty complicated procedure with Dr. Wine. And he made me feel very comfortable as he is very gentle and kind. Also everyone else in the Davis Wine Practice are very well trained professional and friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
I took my lunch break from work for my appointment and I was very pleased with the service it was fast and friendly. it took less than a hour to get my cleaning done
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome practice
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Chris Wine
Today was the first time to visit the Davis-Wine Dental practice. I was very impressed by the friendly professional staff. I highly recommend this dental practice!
M
4 weeks ago
The hygienist did a terrific job. Very comfortable and very thorough.
N
4 weeks ago
Best Practice Ever
I love Davis and Wine dental practice!!! My most recent experience involved having a crown that broke off late on a Friday. I called the office and they asked me to call Monday. THEY CALLED ME on Monday morning at 8:20am before I could call them and they could worked me in right away. All around they are a wonderful group of professionals!!! .
N
4 weeks ago
Best Practice Ever
I love Davis and Wine dental practice!!! My most recent experience involved having a crown that broke off late on a Friday. I called the office and they asked me to call Monday. THEY CALLED ME on Monday morning at 8:20am before I could call them and they could worked me in right away. All around they are a wonderful group of professionals!!! .
R
1 month ago
Dr. Wine was very personable and easy to talk to. He took his time to explain my options. I highly recommend his services. The office personnel were very friendly and accommodating as well.