Davis & Wine Dental Associates

Dentist

11706 Mercy Boulevard

Savannah, GA 31419

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davisandwine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Great staff, expert dentistry and a beautiful building !!
V
6 days ago
Great dental office
Always have a great visit. Dr. Davis is great
B
1 week ago
Perfection!
I had an appointment to follow up on a root canal, so you know the deal, core, post, temporary cap, impressions. This is the first time I’ve had any non-preventive work being done in this practice, and I am very impressed. Dr. Davis takes the time to explain every step of the way, is conversational, yet polite and professional. His assistant Lorna is amazing, I am completely comfortable in their hands and I’m very pleased with the professionalism of the office.
G
2 weeks ago
Popped cap back on
I had a cap pull off when using dental floss. I received an appointment right away. The cap was put back on and cemented in place without a problem. Made me very happy!
M
2 weeks ago
toothache
Dr. Wine and his assistant Machell are always great. His entire staff is always nice and accommodating. Have been going there for years.
C
3 weeks ago
Got fit in for my appt. taken care of without any problems. Great service
R
4 weeks ago
Dental appointment
I had a great appointment. Everyone was polite and professional.
D
4 weeks ago
The staff and doctors were very professional. The hygienist Andrea made me feel very comfortable. Everyone is professional and kind. Will recommend to everyone.
R
1 month ago
Always very professional. Dr Davis and hygienist extremely qualified and knowledge. I have been a patient for 10 years.
C
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning visit
Taylor did my teeth cleaning and she was very professional and did a great job.