Davis & Wine Dental Associates

Dentist

11706 Mercy Boulevard

Savannah, GA 31419

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davisandwine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
16 hours ago
Very friendly, professional
Everyone was friendly and professional. Thorough job for my cleaning and checkup.
K
2 days ago
Quality Service
Dr. Davis staff is very friendly and professional. Over the past four years I’ve enjoyed getting my dental work done by Dr. Davis and his staff. Dr. Davis is so kind and treat you with respect. No long waiting. They wait on you on time. If you are looking for a friendly professional dentist office. Call Dr. Byron A. Davis at Davis and Wine Dental Associates
E
2 weeks ago
Five stars.
Dr. Wine is really nice. He talks you through the experience. He has a good sense of humor. He is also very professional and very good at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I truly hate going to the dentist. However, the office staff was very professional and cheerful. Dr. Byron Davis was friendly and honest. This office made the dental experience so much better than my previous history with others dentist offices. I would recommend this doctor and staff to any of my friends and family.
T
3 weeks ago
I really like the dentists, Dr Davis and Dr Wine.
Had to wait about half an hour to get my teeth cleaned. Nice staff.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service
Enjoyed meeting Dr Wine. Will continue my care with them. Feel very good about the cleaning and other services
K
4 weeks ago
I am happy with my dentist Dr. Wine. I was a patient of the Dr. Termotto till he retired and now I am with Dr. Wine and Davis who took over from Dr. Termotto and I am happy with both of them for the care they give me.
J
1 month ago
So happy with my new dentist!
I had a wonderful experience at Davis and Wine today! Friendly and efficient, kind, courteous, professional, and thorough.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professionals
We have used Davis and Wine for 9 years. The are very professional and offer high quality service. Their appointments are timely and staff is professional and friendly. We are very happy with the service they provide with all our dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Courteous and Professional
They are very nice and take the time to explain what your best course of action is to have a healthy smile. Dr Davis has worked on my front tooth a few times and it always looks great.