Davis & Wine Dental Associates

Dentist

11706 Mercy Boulevard

Savannah, GA 31419

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
I have had several visits there. The staff and doctors are always friendly and professional. I would recommend them to amyone, anytime.
L
5 months ago
High quality and prompt service.
Excellent emergency treatment for chipped tooth.
N
5 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly staff
I met with Dr Davis and he was very thorough and made me feel very confident about all the work that was needed for my visit.
A
5 months ago
Prophy Appointment
Tiffanie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth today. She is always pleasant and has a smile on her face.
K
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly, on time, helped me with my insurance questions
M
5 months ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere.
I never have to wait. I always get a smile and courteous professionalism.
J
5 months ago
Professional and high quality experience
I have been a patient of Davis and Wine for several years and of Termotto before for a collective 23 years. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming. The doctors are excellent. I trust them completely.
E
5 months ago
Awesome service
Very helpful, telling me what I needed to hear giving me lots of options
B
5 months ago
Excellent, professional, friendly service
I recently had to make an emergency visit to Davis and Wine Dental Associates for the repair of a crown. They were able to get me in first thing in the morning and within less than 1/2 hour the crown was repaired and I was on my way. The entire staff is courteous and caring. These folks are excellent and I can highly their dental practice.
M
5 months ago
Excellent
Very professional