Davis & Wine Dental Associates

Dentist

11706 Mercy Boulevard

Savannah, GA 31419

Open Today By Appointment

davisandwine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Modern office
Staff very nice, and the office has been beautifully updated.
J
1 week ago
Great team, Great care. Thanks.
W
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and professional service
I'm completely satisfied with the excellent care both Drs. Dianna Lenick and Byron Davis have provided me. As the title indicates, I have nothing but praise for their high quality service, friendliness and professional care. The same goes for the dental assistants and the front office staff. A top notch dental care provider!
G
2 weeks ago
Has early morning hours.... Very polite receptionist.... Professional, Courteous, Explains in layman’s terms.... Definitely recommended
C
3 weeks ago
Dr wine is always awesome ! Even though he had to deliver very bad news at my last appointment he was very kind and encouraging and thorough with his evaluation and referrals. I look forward to continuing to see him for my many tooth issues. He's the BEST ! Thanks so much Dr Wine !!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Meaningful Dentistry
Welcoming office personnel; excellent, professional staff; appointment schedule was on time (no waiting), efficient check-out and future,appointment scheduling.
R
3 weeks ago
Recent appointment 11/13/19
Appointment for routine, scheduled cleaning - was seen right on time by polite, professional hygienist. Dr. Wine found some decay, my fault, but that's the reason for my routine visits. Wouldn't call any dental visit pleasant, but it was about as stress free as it gets! Recommended if you're looking for a professional dental practice.
K
1 month ago
Good service and friendly.
Hygienist Taylor is very, very good. I am very happy to have her taking care of my teeth.
C
1 month ago
Cleaning and checkup
I was seen on time and the hygienist was very pleasant. Dr. Wine examined my teeth with good results. Would recommend to friends.
C
1 month ago
Typically good semi-annual exam and cleaning
Today I had my twice-yearly exam with Dr. Davis at Davis and Wine and Associates. I was greeted warmly. My appointment started on time, and Andrea, the hygienist, was friendly and professional. Dr. Davis examined my mouth, tongue and neck. I appreciate his thoroughness. I recommend them!