Davis & Wine Dental Associates

Dentist

11706 Mercy Boulevard

Savannah, GA 31419

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davisandwine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
It is always a,pleasure to visit Davis and Wine. The staff is always polite and timely. Dr Davis takes awesome care of me every time I visit the office. Many thanks to all of them
C
3 days ago
I have had dental problems all my life. Dr. Davis is great. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. Completely comfortable and don't hate going to dentist anymore. Dr. Davis also stands behind the work he does!
B
6 days ago
Crown replacement
I had a crown placed a few years ago that unexpectedly fractured recently. Dr. Davis informed me that the crown had a lifetime warranty. I was fit for a replacement, the new one came in quickly, and repair was 100% completely pain free. Dr Davis is fantastic!!
D
7 days ago
Highly recommended
From the time you walk in the door to the time you leave you feel welcomed. Everyone smiles and talks with you. Very pleasant atmosphere. Billing is very patient and helps out as much as possible. I would recommend them to anyone whose looking for a good dental office.
W
1 week ago
Cleaning
I whole team was very professional, polite and thorough and I felt very safe in their care. Thank you
K
2 weeks ago
He is a GREAT person and Dentist
Great guy, great Dentist. Always a very positive experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, quality dental care
Always honor appointment times, friendly professional staff, Dr Davis understands my dental needs and try’s to honor desires to keep costs reasonable with options when appropriate. Very thankful Davis and Wine is here in Bluffton!!
G
3 weeks ago
Super professional
My daughter is a young adult with special needs, for very first time came out from the hygienist with a big smile. I recommend the clinic since you come to check in everybody treats you with a lot of respect and always help you with everything they can. My dentist it’s Dr. Davis I do not have words to describe him, awesome,professional,always take time to explain,compassioned, for me the best.I recommend this dental clinic.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service Provided by the team at Davis and Wine
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I am always comfortable when I go to my appointments there. They are always friendly and accomodating and they are willing to take time to answer any questions I have.