Davis & Wine Dental Associates

Dentist

11706 Mercy Boulevard

Savannah, GA 31419

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Always great
The entire team is always friendly and very professional
W
6 months ago
Professional and Courteous
I was seen in a timely manner and my request was addressed. I have a bad gag reflex and Nitrous Oxide made the experience much easier to tolerate. I did have some billing issues due to insurance concerns, but I am confident they will be worked out.
P
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and on time
Stress free cleaning visit w/o pressure for extra treatments. Highly recommend!
D
6 months ago
Very friendly and thorough
I love the hygienist that I have! She’s so friendly and does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. I’ve seen them through both of my pregnancies and they are wonderful and knowledgeable in that area. I see Dr. Wine and really enjoy him!
W
6 months ago
Worked me in quickly and evaluated my concerns of pain and discomfort. Very reasonable cost. Thank you to a great team!!!
R
6 months ago
Excellent cleaning visit
Once again Andrea made my visit very pleasant and fun. She is always a happy person with an outgoing personality. The office staff is very friendly and treats me with such good care!
T
6 months ago
Great team
D
6 months ago
Felt very comfortable with Dr Davis. He was very informative, understood my situation well and has a great chair side manner. Good experience.
P
6 months ago
Pleasant as usual 😊
Dr. Davis is a talented, professional that treats his patients with kindness and respect. I wish more doctors were like him. His office staff is always welcoming.
N
6 months ago
Great Service
Great service and excellent attention.