Davis & Wine Dental Associates

Dentist

11706 Mercy Boulevard

Savannah, GA 31419

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davisandwine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
In good hands
I made this appointment yesterday and was able to see Dr. Cooper right away. I arrived early and was taken back for an x-ray early too. Dr. Cooper is always welcoming, and diagnosed my problem and treatment plan promptly. It was a good experience. I'm so pleased he is my dentist, and enjoy all the others in the office who work there.
B
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
I forgot about my appointment. They called and worked me in later in the day. So thankful.
R
2 years ago
Davis and Wine Dental Practice
I went to the Okati Office for a cleaning and the hygienist Lenah was wonderful. Have been going to this group for 5 years and they are all terrific.
J
2 years ago
Wonderful Service!
This was my first visit. The waiting area was pleasant. The receptionist knew my name right when I walked in. The wait time was minimal and the cleaning on my teeth was flawless. Dental Office is warm welcoming and patient area is quiet. I enjoyed my visit.
G
2 years ago
Professional services by quality professionals.
It was an emergency visit. I was treated friendly and professionally. The work was done well. I was given a secure feeling! Thanks to Fran, Jody, and Dr. Cooper!!
G
2 years ago
Professional services by quality professionals.
It was an emergency visit. I was treated friendly and professionally. The work was done well. I was given a secure feeling! Thanks to Fran, Jody, and Dr. Cooper!!
S
2 years ago
High quality & caring service!!!
I always have immediate and excellent service and I'm always treaded with kindness and smiling faces:) Thank you for making my experiences good ones!!! Sandy
V
2 years ago
Going to the dentist makes me anxious but your dentist office does their best to ease my anxiety. Thank you, Valerie
A
2 years ago
Pleasant and professional.
We've used Dr. Davis since moving here in 2010. Dr. Davis and his staff are top notch. Although we have had several different dental hygienists over the years, every one has been great! We couldn't be more pleased with this dental group.
Y
2 years ago
Frequent staff change but nice group of people