Davis & Wine Dental Associates

Dentist

11706 Mercy Boulevard

Savannah, GA 31419

Open Today By Appointment

davisandwine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great professional service and extremely courteous
We always have a pleasant experience every time we are scheduled for a visit. From Reception, to cleaning and having the dental exam. This visit was excellent in that Dr. Wine did a tooth filling for my wife while there, which we thought was really great service. Thanks for a great experience Taylor, Honey & Joe
J
3 months ago
It is always a,pleasure to visit Davis and Wine. The staff is always polite and timely. Dr Davis takes awesome care of me every time I visit the office. Many thanks to all of them
C
3 months ago
I have had dental problems all my life. Dr. Davis is great. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. Completely comfortable and don't hate going to dentist anymore. Dr. Davis also stands behind the work he does!
B
3 months ago
Crown replacement
I had a crown placed a few years ago that unexpectedly fractured recently. Dr. Davis informed me that the crown had a lifetime warranty. I was fit for a replacement, the new one came in quickly, and repair was 100% completely pain free. Dr Davis is fantastic!!
D
3 months ago
Highly recommended
From the time you walk in the door to the time you leave you feel welcomed. Everyone smiles and talks with you. Very pleasant atmosphere. Billing is very patient and helps out as much as possible. I would recommend them to anyone whose looking for a good dental office.
W
3 months ago
Cleaning
I whole team was very professional, polite and thorough and I felt very safe in their care. Thank you
C
3 months ago
Top notch! Genuine concern for the patient..utmost professionalism and 10 stars for the assistant!
K
3 months ago
He is a GREAT person and Dentist
Great guy, great Dentist. Always a very positive experience.
D
4 months ago
Professional, quality dental care
Always honor appointment times, friendly professional staff, Dr Davis understands my dental needs and try’s to honor desires to keep costs reasonable with options when appropriate. Very thankful Davis and Wine is here in Bluffton!!
G
4 months ago
Super professional
My daughter is a young adult with special needs, for very first time came out from the hygienist with a big smile. I recommend the clinic since you come to check in everybody treats you with a lot of respect and always help you with everything they can. My dentist it’s Dr. Davis I do not have words to describe him, awesome,professional,always take time to explain,compassioned, for me the best.I recommend this dental clinic.