Davis & Wine Dental Associates

Dentist

11706 Mercy Boulevard

Savannah, GA 31419

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
The staff and doctors were very professional. The hygienist Andrea made me feel very comfortable. Everyone is professional and kind. Will recommend to everyone.
R
7 months ago
Always very professional. Dr Davis and hygienist extremely qualified and knowledge. I have been a patient for 10 years.
C
8 months ago
Teeth cleaning visit
Taylor did my teeth cleaning and she was very professional and did a great job.
F
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Had an excellent experience at my appointment. Everyone in the office was very efficient and professional. Very happy to meet Dr. Davis.
G
8 months ago
Gary K
Dr. Wine Is an excellent dentist with all the new and greatest technology he has changed the way I now take care of my teeth Thanks😀 Doc
C
8 months ago
Best dentist ever.
P
8 months ago
I have always hated going to the dentist until I started going to your office. The hyginest is great. The staff as a whole are friendly and professional. Great atmosphere.
D
8 months ago
Pleasant, professional , friendly
D
8 months ago
Great service
Everybody is so nice. The hygienist is very good.
S
8 months ago
A pleasure as always
Always a pleasure from the front desk to the dental chair. Dental care with ease👍