Dawkins Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

440 N Lamar Blvd

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
They are wonderful. Both visits have been great.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the kind review!!!
B
2 months ago
Everyone is always so accommodating and helpful. They take very good care of me Can't be beat. ❤️
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the nice review!!!
E
3 months ago
Excellent
So glad I chose them!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for the kind review!!!
B
3 months ago
Good service!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the nice review!!!
B
3 months ago
It was awesome. I am terrified of going to the dentist but they were so kind and understanding and got me through the visit with ease. Very comfortable. Christy was amazing and so sweet. First time I have met Dr. Dawkins and would not hesitate to recommend him. Will certainly go back without hesitation.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for your nice review!!!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
They make you feel like family. We have always been pleased with the service and care that we receive at Dawkins. Our whole family has been going to Dawkins for over 8 years and we'd never go anywhere else. Not once, have we ever had a bad experience! We love Dr. Dawkins, Christy, Pam and the whole crew!! They are the best!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thanks so much for the nice review!!!!
S
4 months ago
High quality service friendly and professional
Went to get a 6 month cleaning. After finishing paperwork i waited less than 5 minutes before i was in a chair. The staff was friendly and professional. I was very pleased with my visit.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thanks so much for the nice review!!!
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service and care. Quick appt times. And very fast turn arounds on insurance approvals for additional dental work. The best dentist service I've used by far.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for the kind review!
M
5 months ago
Five Star
This was far the best experience I've had at a dentist office. The office was clean, the people when friendly and they knew what they where doing. They care about the patient and how they where doing. I would recommend them to anybody.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for the nice review!!
R
5 months ago
Emergency visit
I had to bring my son in for an emergency visit today due to a terrible toothache. Dr. Dawkins personally returned my phone call and told me to bring him immediately and he would see my son . Dr. Dawkins saw him within a couple of minutes upon arriving. His staff was very helpful and kind. Dr. Dawkins relieved his pain almost immediately while assessing the problem. I appreciate the prompt response to my phone call and the immediate response to relieving the pain . Dr. Dawkins did the best he could in addressing the problem.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Hope he is feeling better!! Thank you for the kind review!!!