Dawkins Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

440 N Lamar Blvd

Oxford, MS 38655

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Quarterly Cleaning and Examination
Dr, Dawkins, Paula, Jeanette, and Christi keep my teeth in excellent condition. They are the A-Team of Dentistry. Their examinations and treatment are always professional and caring. The patient always comes first. They are my medical family. I appreciate you. Thank You!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for the kind review!!!
A
2 years ago
They are wonderful. Both visits have been great.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the kind review!!!
B
2 years ago
Everyone is always so accommodating and helpful. They take very good care of me Can't be beat. ❤️
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the nice review!!!
E
2 years ago
Excellent
So glad I chose them!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for the kind review!!!
B
2 years ago
Good service!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the nice review!!!
B
2 years ago
It was awesome. I am terrified of going to the dentist but they were so kind and understanding and got me through the visit with ease. Very comfortable. Christy was amazing and so sweet. First time I have met Dr. Dawkins and would not hesitate to recommend him. Will certainly go back without hesitation.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for your nice review!!!
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
They make you feel like family. We have always been pleased with the service and care that we receive at Dawkins. Our whole family has been going to Dawkins for over 8 years and we'd never go anywhere else. Not once, have we ever had a bad experience! We love Dr. Dawkins, Christy, Pam and the whole crew!! They are the best!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thanks so much for the nice review!!!!
S
2 years ago
High quality service friendly and professional
Went to get a 6 month cleaning. After finishing paperwork i waited less than 5 minutes before i was in a chair. The staff was friendly and professional. I was very pleased with my visit.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thanks so much for the nice review!!!
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Great service and care. Quick appt times. And very fast turn arounds on insurance approvals for additional dental work. The best dentist service I've used by far.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for the kind review!
M
2 years ago
Five Star
This was far the best experience I've had at a dentist office. The office was clean, the people when friendly and they knew what they where doing. They care about the patient and how they where doing. I would recommend them to anybody.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for the nice review!!