Dawkins Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

440 N Lamar Blvd

Oxford, MS 38655

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
I had the best dental experience I ever had. Dr. Dawkins and his staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I would recommend them to anybody . They r great.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for the kind review!!
K
3 years ago
Personal Attention Throughout
I received personal and professional service from everyone. From reception, cleaning and treatment. Highly recommend!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the kind review!!!
H
3 years ago
Always take care of us
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the kind review!!
S
3 years ago
High quality service, fast and efficient.
The staff is awesome.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you so much!!!!
S
3 years ago
Very enjoyable experience
My husband and I enjoyed our experience with Dr. Dawkins and his staff. This was our first visit with them, and we were not sure what to expect. But they were very friendly and thorough with our visit. Paula booked our appointment to fit my busy schedule and gave me our paperwork to complete in advance. I found this very helpful and efficient. They made sure our insurance would cover our visit and any other miscellaneous items (X-rays, nitrous oxide). I have been to other offices that did not do this, and we were billed outrageous prices for "extra" services. The dental hygienist Christy did a great job cleaning our teeth. I seriously have never felt my teeth so clean after a dental exam. We also really enjoyed meeting Dr. Dawkins during my exam. He was very personable and thorough - we could tell how much he cares for his patients. In all, Dawkins Family Dental Clinic made us feel very welcomed and appreciated and made the entire visit well-worth the drive to Oxford (we live 35 miles away).
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for the great review!! So glad to have you both as new patients!!
M
3 years ago
Awesome. Quick!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the kind review!!!
J
3 years ago
Doesn't get any better.
Doc and his staff are first class people and dental professionals. They have all of the latest technical equipment available to provide the best in dental care and service. I had to have a cap replaced early this year, and watched his 3D printer make it. You didn't have to deal with a temporary while they sent off a mold. It was awesome!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for the kind review!!!
B
3 years ago
Wisdom tooth pain
I am giving them 5 STAR'S. Called one day scheduled the next. I went to another dentist and she was not able to get me completely numb I could feel her trying to pull it so she referred me to oral surgeon.I google Dr. Dawkins in he got me in there in out with no PROBLEMS I didn't feel anything....Thanks
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the great review!!
S
3 years ago
Excellent service
Excellent service, professional, and friendly. Didn't try to sell me on things I didn't need. I'll definitely be back!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the kind review!! See you at your next visit!
N
3 years ago
Very friendly
Made my son feel very comfortable with the dentist.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
So glad to hear!!