Dawkins Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

440 N Lamar Blvd

Oxford, MS 38655

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Everyone and everything went GREAT!! Very pleased!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the kind review!!!
C
3 years ago
Root Canal Diagnosis
As always, I feel "royal" when I visit my dentist's lovely office. What an others centered staff! Good humored, always! Since I had a tooth ache, I was taken immediately. X-Rays showed a root canals I am off to Dr. Lovelace next Tuesday. Meanwhile I have antibiotics and pain killer meds. Way to Go! Thank you! Love and hugs, Colby
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thanks much for the great review!! As always, we love to see you in our office, Colby!!
D
3 years ago
Very professional!!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the great review!!!
P
3 years ago
High Quality
My experience with Dr. Dawkin was excellent.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the kind review!!!
D
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly service
I am always a little anxious when I go to a new dentist. Dr. Dawkins staff made me feel comfortable with their professional and kind manner. My wait time was not long and the service received was very good. I would definitely recommend family members or friends to this dental office.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the kind review!!
T
3 years ago
Great service
I can go for my appointment, and never have to wait. I love that. The service is always great.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the great review!!
Y
3 years ago
Great experience. Thorough and efficient.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the great review!!!
S
3 years ago
Great People and Great Work
As always they do great work and always trying to make me feel comfortable and They make me feel like family.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for your great review!!!
T
3 years ago
Great experience, as always!
Cleaning and checkup. Both were quick and professional. I always have a good experience at Dr. Dawkins' office.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you, Tim, for the great review!!!
C
3 years ago
4 Times a Year Check Up
I love having clean teeth. Thanks, Christy. Glad I am okay for another three months, Dr. Dawkins! Have the best summer vacations. You have earned them. Hugs, Colby
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you, Colby! We always love seeing you in our office!!