Dawkins Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

440 N Lamar Blvd

Oxford, MS 38655

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Our family has been using Dawkins Dental Clinic for over 6 years. We love the service and how friendly they are. I have 3 boys who all love going to the dentist. A big thank you to Dr. Dawkins, Ms. Christy, Ms. Paula and everyone at Dawkins who have always made our experiences great! Would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for the nice words and kind review!!! :-)
P
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
Great job in all respects!!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the kind review!!!
K
3 years ago
Great, friendly service! I always enjoy my visits.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the great review!! And..... Can't wait to see if you have a boy or girl!!! :-)
K
3 years ago
Satified
I have always used this Dawkins Family Dental Clinic and have found all the Staff to be friendly and professional, thanks guys
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the great review!!!
L
3 years ago
high quality service; very professional and courteous
Timely courteous service. Very professional. Friendly office personel. Very sensitive to my emergency situation and worked me in for quick relief of my condition.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
So glad we were able to get you in. Thank you for your nice review!
H
3 years ago
I love Dr. Dawkins and his staff! They really take care of you and know what they are doing!! Excellent place of business!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you for the kind review!!!
F
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly and professional service.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you so much!!!
G
3 years ago
Wonderful people
The service was excellent!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for the great review!!!
O
4 years ago
Our visit to Dawkins Dental Office is always pleasant. Christy is quick, efficient, professional and we are very pleased with their service. My kids love their place. Thank you!
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you so much for your kind review!!!
S
4 years ago
Highly Recommend
I have been using Dr. Dawkins for years. They are quick, professional, and honest. I have never had an issue, only positive experiences. I have nothing but good things to say about my dentist.
Response from Dawkins Family Dental Clinic
Thank you so much!!!!