Dawn Durbin DDS, PC

Dentist

1161 Church Ave

Corydon, IN 47112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Always friendly, professional staff
Dr. Durbin and Tamara are the best! They always make me feel so welcome and calm.They make this dental appointments something I no longer need to dread. I actually look forward to my visits. They are very professional with great patient interaction skills. I always recommend Dr. Durbin and her staff!
M
6 days ago
Family
Visiting Dr. Durbin is like visiting family! Believe me, I've had tons of encounters with dentists and their specialized associates, all of them involving some amount of - shall we say - "enhanced services". But none - absolutely none - of them come close to measuring up to the "feel" of care and empathy that I've experienced with Dr. Durbin and her staff. They ARE family - and the quality of their work is superb, too!
C
6 days ago
Great staff, great dentist, and great dental service!!
Dr. Durbin and every staff member are friendly, down to earth people who are there to serve the patient with expertise and exceptional service! For me, dentist office visits are not just another dreaded and necessary chore, but something rather to look forward to. That's because, in spite of the natural discomforts of any doctor's visit, this dentist office does everything in thier power to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as it can possibly be, and each time I leave, I leave with a smile on my face knowing my teeth are in better shape than when I arrived! At my last visit, Dr. Durbin removed an old metal based filling on the one tooth where the cavity had been tunneling under the filling and dangerously close to the root. Takking great measure to ensure I did not breathe or swallow the toxins during the process, Dr.Durbin and her highly trained assistant (my apologies for not remembering her name) did a phenomenal job of removing the old filling. I was very pleased to hear Dr. Durbin explain that she was using the highest and safest grade of material from Germany to fill in and virtually rebuild my tooth. When they were finished, my tooth looked good as new! (or as close to new as a fifty-some year old tooth can get lol) Thank you Dr. Dawn Durbin and staff for the great dental health education, and outstanding service you've given me from my first visit to my last!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly office, also, very professional.
All of the staff was very nice. It was extremely clean. And, Dr. Durban was very informative, explaining everything very well. Plus, I got an appointment pretty quickly.
C
4 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, and phenominal
Felt like coming home to see family and two new friends! Dr. Durbin and her coworkers treated me like a queen! I highly recommend their services.
L
1 month ago
Awesome as always!
Fabulous! And I appreciate the extra lengths you have taken during these weird pandemic times. I always feel like your staff is really almost part of our family, or at least really close neighbors who might even have talked to my family members more recently than I have!
M
2 months ago
Very clean and professional. Super nice and friendly employees.
T
2 months ago
Always a professional and upbeat. A very pleasant experience everytime!!
R
2 months ago
You did a great job. Professional and friendly. Actually enjoy my visit.
J
2 months ago
From the moment you walk thru her door you are greeted with a smile and you are made to feel you are at "home". A great dentist,..a great person. Her staff has been with her for 19 years. What's that tell ya!?