Dawn Durbin DDS, PC

Dentist

1161 Church Ave

Corydon, IN 47112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
The Best Dental Office Around!
The ladies at Dr. Durbin's office are all exceptionally friendly, welcoming, professional, and talented. Each one is excellent at what she does - from the welcome, the cleaning, the exam, to the billing. My family of 5 will never go anywhere else! Thank you to Dr. Durbin and her staff for being THE BEST!
J
5 days ago
Always the best friendliest , they take better care of me than I take care of myself.
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff...
K
2 months ago
Exceptional Experience Again
Always an exceptional experience when I have an appointment with Dr. Durbin and today was no different. I went to have a tooth repaired and filling installed today. Everything went smoothly. Dr. Durbin and her wonderful staff always make sure you’re comfortable and informed on what is going to be done. When I am at Dr. Durbin’s office, I am always treated like family.
I
2 months ago
I have seen a lot of dentists over the years and I can say this is the best experience I have ever had in a dental office to get a filling. I am scheduled to go back next week for another filling and am looking forward to it, and I have never said that in my life.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Great people working there. Always feel comfortable there.
K
3 months ago
Great group and very professional!
I had an oxygen/ozone treatment in the office today and can tell this is definitely going to help me in many areas. I am so happy that they have incorporated this into their already top of the line practice. Thank you so much Dr. Durbin and Staff!!!
B
3 months ago
Always On Time and Thoughtful
Dr. Durbin listened to my concerns about whether to reseed a crown or extract the tooth. While my idea may not have been the best solution, she understood my hesitancy in losing a tooth and honored my wishes to prolong the life of the tooth I already had before heading toward an implant. I have been visiting Dr. Durbin for several years now, and she is always so thoughtful and caring, as are the other girls who work there. I am transitioning my kiddos from pediatric dentist to an adult dentist, and they are all just great with kids as well.
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Tamara as always was friendly, professional and efficient. My teeth feel and look great. Everyone at the office is always so friendly that we almost look forward to our visits.
M
4 months ago
I love the entire staff, But Tamara is GREAT!! Thank You All :)