Dawn Durbin DDS, PC

Dentist

1161 Church Ave

Corydon, IN 47112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
Broken Tooth What do I do.
As always the most professional, fun Dentist and dental assistance to be around. My son and I receive another thorough cleaning and value for our money/ dental insurance. We always look forward to our 6 month checkups, if that is believable... we actually do.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr Durbin and her entire staff are TOP NOTCH! They are the kindest, most sincere group of dental professionals I've ever seen.
J
1 month ago
I think Dr Durbin and her staff do a wonderful job. They all make you feel like family.
M
1 month ago
Great atmosphere; great service; supportive reception
Dr. Durbin and her staff were very attentive and very thorough. Provided services in very personable and sympathetic manner. One suggestion: be careful to schedule staff meetings/consultations for times when no patients are waiting to be seen. My only real concern is about my own ability to pay for all the services I may require (!!).
Response from Dawn Durbin DDS, PC
Hi Mike, Thank you for your kind response. Jamie had worked you into the schedule 30 minutes prior to the start of our day because you needed to be seen as soon as possible. We always have a team meeting before the start of our work day to be sure we are all on the same page and to serve our clients to the best of our ability. I do apologize and will be sure it doesn't happen again.
M
3 months ago
My maladjustment made right.
My mouthpiece needed adjusting. Got the job done quickly and expertly. My jaws are happier. Thanks.
Response from Dawn Durbin DDS, PC
Ohhhhh Marg, you are so funny. We are all happy your jaws are happier!
M
3 months ago
The Best!
You will not have a more pleasant, professional and caring experience anywhere!
K
3 months ago
Fantastic staff, office, and service
Every one of the staff are very friendly from the moment you walk in the door. The office is clean, comfortable and up-to-date. I felt very comfortable and appreciate the friendly atmosphere and excellent service.
C
3 months ago
The Best!!!
Thanks so much to each of you for giving me the great care I received Monday and for sending me to Dr. Allen to remove the infected tooth. : Dr. Durbin, Jamie, Shawnee and Tamara!!!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful care
The quality of care is excellent, and the atmosphere is relaxed and stress free. Tamara was thorough and so careful with my cleaning. Dr. Durbin did a complete exam, paying attention not only to my teeth but my entire mouth. I really appreciated how thorough she was. Jamie is such a sweetheart, greeting me with a warm caring smile and asks how I am doing each time. Such wonderful caring women who make me feel like family, not just another patient!! Thank you all!! If you are looking for a dental team, this is where you want to come.
D
3 months ago
The Dream Team!!!
Dr. Durbin and her staff are Fantastic! I have had the "best" experiences going to her, that I have ever had at a dentist. They also; found pre-existing problems with my teeth, that had been there for a long time and no other dentist had ever addressed. They are all warm wonderful people and I will never go to another dentist. They are the Bee's Knees! ;