Dawn Durbin DDS, PC

Dentist

1161 Church Ave

Corydon, IN 47112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
My maladjustment made right.
My mouthpiece needed adjusting. Got the job done quickly and expertly. My jaws are happier. Thanks.
M
1 month ago
The Best!
You will not have a more pleasant, professional and caring experience anywhere!
K
1 month ago
Fantastic staff, office, and service
Every one of the staff are very friendly from the moment you walk in the door. The office is clean, comfortable and up-to-date. I felt very comfortable and appreciate the friendly atmosphere and excellent service.
C
1 month ago
The Best!!!
Thanks so much to each of you for giving me the great care I received Monday and for sending me to Dr. Allen to remove the infected tooth. : Dr. Durbin, Jamie, Shawnee and Tamara!!!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful care
The quality of care is excellent, and the atmosphere is relaxed and stress free. Tamara was thorough and so careful with my cleaning. Dr. Durbin did a complete exam, paying attention not only to my teeth but my entire mouth. I really appreciated how thorough she was. Jamie is such a sweetheart, greeting me with a warm caring smile and asks how I am doing each time. Such wonderful caring women who make me feel like family, not just another patient!! Thank you all!! If you are looking for a dental team, this is where you want to come.
D
1 month ago
The Dream Team!!!
Dr. Durbin and her staff are Fantastic! I have had the "best" experiences going to her, that I have ever had at a dentist. They also; found pre-existing problems with my teeth, that had been there for a long time and no other dentist had ever addressed. They are all warm wonderful people and I will never go to another dentist. They are the Bee's Knees! ;
S
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!
Having broken a tooth at breakfast I called Dr. Durbin’s office. I was told to come in as soon as I could. I was there within 30 minutes and taken into an exam room almost immediately upon arrival! The tooth is bad news, but their service was top notch. I was told honestly about my options and they made an appointment for me with the specialist I need to fix my situation! All the staff at this office are super helpful and treat me like family! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
K
2 months ago
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
I had my semi-annual dental exam and cleaning this morning. This is something many people dread..... But NOT ME (and many others in the Corydon / Southern Indiana area)! That's because I / we have Dr. Durbin and her wonderful, talented, and professional staff taking care of our oral hygiene needs! They are always prompt, friendly, and professional. They provide true value with their excellent service. A GREAT start for the beginning of my day today!
L
2 months ago
AMAZING Service As Always
I have never been particularly fond of going to the dentist. I now enjoy my time at the dentist thanks to Dr. Durbin and her great staff!! Very professional and compassionate. I know I can trust that they are up-to-date on the latest treatments and technologies. Always recommended.
P
2 months ago
Wonderful atmoshere, very knowledgeable, caring.
I am treated like a friend. I gain more knowledge every time I visit Dr. Durbin. They take care of my needs in a caring manner and make me feel like I am important to them.