Dawn Durbin DDS, PC

Dentist

1161 Church Ave

Corydon, IN 47112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
it's like being in love
Couldn't be better.
M
3 weeks ago
5 Star
The best dentist and staff that I have ever used. I'm 48 and Dr. Durbin is the 4th dentist I have used. I will never go to any other dentist. Dr. Durbin and her entire staff are great and very friendly.
S
2 months ago
Very good at what they do
I always know what to expect from my 6-month appointments with Tamara, who must be the best dental hygienist around! When you're looking for someone to work on your teeth, it's important to find someone who genuinely enjoys the work they do. My teeth always look terrific after she's through with them, and it was no different this time. How in the world can a dental appointment be a pleasurable experience!? I thought everyone was supposed to dread the dentist's office! I'm sure there are lots of great dental hygienists out there, but I'd put Tamara up against any of them. And Jamie must be the most delightful receptionist I've dealt with! She has been working with Dr. Durbin for years, and I've been Dr. Durbin's patient for years, so I've gotten the chance to get very comfortable with Jamie. Have you ever experienced people who act professionally the first couple of times you meet them, but then after they start getting comfortable with you, they also start dropping their level of professionalism? Happens to me all the time, and I hate it. But that's never been the case with Jamie. For her, professionalism is not an act; it's who she is. Wonderful people who are competent and at the top of their game, and who make patients feel welcome. This is the atmosphere Dr. Durbin has been able to create in her office. I enjoy the opportunities I get to recommend Dr. Durbin to someone else.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Durbin and her staff are all very caring and professional. They make you feel comfortable and put your mind at ease.
L
2 months ago
Fabelhaft!
Sometimes I just don't have the words to describe a service rendered beyond the routine, beyond its monetary value, other than with one German expression which sums it up -"Fabelhaft!"
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Durbin and her staff are beyond incredible with her talents and genuine care. Everyone is courteous, professional and SUPER FUN!! That makes all the difference when you are bringing in 3 teenage boys!! The entire staff is amazing!!
S
2 months ago
Professional, yet fun!
Dr. Durbin and her staff are extremely professional doing their job, yet they always take the time to ask about my family and truly do listen and care. They really seem like part of our family? I know it's weird, but they are just that genuine and caring. I highly recommend this team for your family's dental care!
J
3 months ago
Great job ladies.
E
3 months ago
Dental visit
As always this office is top notch. Dr. Durbin is an awesome dentist as is her staff.
B
3 months ago
Good people, very professional