Dawn Durbin DDS, PC

Dentist

1161 Church Ave

Corydon, IN 47112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Caring staff and dentist
This entire office goes out of there way to make you feel like the only patient they have each and every time. On this day they worked me in as an “emergency” but never made me feel unwanted or as a burden. I didn’t feel rushed and felt they really cared about everything being right.
M
4 days ago
Service
Great as always! Everyone is so nice
M
2 weeks ago
yes
Why would you go anywhere else?
D
3 weeks ago
I have been going here since day 1 when Dawn Durbin took over this practice and I have NEVER had a negative experience. From routine cleanings, fillings, and even extractions, everyone makes the visit a positive one.
J
3 weeks ago
As always--totally professional; rapid response to my problem. Office staff all have very positive and friendly attitude..
D
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Dr.Durbin and her staff are always wonderful to me, it makes the dentist experience a lot easier. They are the best!
E
4 weeks ago
Great
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist I've ever had!
Very professional, thorough, and kind.
A
1 month ago
Awesome office!
I went to Dr Durbin to replace a cracked filling. I couldn’t believe how quickly and professionally they wereable to fix it! I would highly recommend this office.
S
1 month ago
DAWN & STAFF ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING MAKING THE DENTAL EXPERIENCE A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!