Dawn Durbin DDS, PC

Dentist

1161 Church Ave

Corydon, IN 47112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Awesome. I never felt a thing! And glad I had the procedure done. That problem has been a concern of mine for years.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone at Dr Durbin’s office are very friendly and caring people. Great dental office.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service Very kind and caring staff
Gives you information and details concerning your dental health. Always shows interest in you as a person
A
1 month ago
Consistently excellent service
Dr. Durbin has been my dentist for almost 2 decades. Jamie, Shawnee and Tamara have taken very good care of me for all that time, also. These ladies are super professional and every visit is wonderful.
S
3 months ago
always have a good experience on my dental apt the staff is excellent and Dr. Durbin is also
P
3 months ago
Great staff very friendly ,no waiting would recommend to everyone.
C
4 months ago
Broken Tooth What do I do.
As always the most professional, fun Dentist and dental assistance to be around. My son and I receive another thorough cleaning and value for our money/ dental insurance. We always look forward to our 6 month checkups, if that is believable... we actually do.
S
5 months ago
Dr Durbin and her entire staff are TOP NOTCH! They are the kindest, most sincere group of dental professionals I've ever seen.
J
5 months ago
I think Dr Durbin and her staff do a wonderful job. They all make you feel like family.
M
5 months ago
Great atmosphere; great service; supportive reception
Dr. Durbin and her staff were very attentive and very thorough. Provided services in very personable and sympathetic manner. One suggestion: be careful to schedule staff meetings/consultations for times when no patients are waiting to be seen. My only real concern is about my own ability to pay for all the services I may require (!!).
Response from Dawn Durbin DDS, PC
Hi Mike, Thank you for your kind response. Jamie had worked you into the schedule 30 minutes prior to the start of our day because you needed to be seen as soon as possible. We always have a team meeting before the start of our work day to be sure we are all on the same page and to serve our clients to the best of our ability. I do apologize and will be sure it doesn't happen again.