Dawn Durbin DDS, PC

Dentist

1161 Church Ave

Corydon, IN 47112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Durbin and staff are always friendly and helpful. They all know their jobs very well. They make you feel like you're important to them, and I know they treat everyone that way.
P
1 week ago
Timely service with friendly professionals!!
E
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended!!
Everyone in this office is friendly and caring. The space give you a feeling of being at someone’s home. It’s cozy and comfortable. You’ll hardly know you’re at the dentist. 🙂
M
1 month ago
If someone's fingers and instruments have to be in my mouth, I want the someone to be Dr. Durban.
S
1 month ago
I'm Smiling!
Thanks to Dr. Durbin's team for making me feel healthy and comfortable. Keep up the good work!
M
2 months ago
A GREAT TIME WAS HAD BY ALL!
I've had tons of dental experiences over the course of my life - none as enjoyable as those with Dr. Durban and her team.
M
2 months ago
Best dental facility and staff by far!
This is my third dental office in 45 plus years of seeing a dentist. I was reluctant to swap because my previous dentist was closer to home. I am so happy that I did. It is so worth the little bit further drive. I didn't know what I'd been missing until I went to their office. It was a completely different experience with newer state-of-the-art equipment. I was never a very good flosser because I'd never been taught the proper way until I starting going to Doctor Durbin about 5 years ago. They took the time to teach me the proper way and now I floss every night. Her staff are top-notch and friendly. I highly recommend them-you won't be disappointed.
W
2 months ago
The best in the business!
M
2 months ago
Always very professional
Had a filling changed and was explained in detail everything that was to be done and step by step as they did it. Very kind and makes you feel comfortable while doing the procedure . Very respectful of you and your dental needs. Excellent clinicians, kind and caring staff.
V
2 months ago
Unsurpassed Competence and Caring
This office, Dr. Durbin and staff are beyond the best in the care they take with and for their clients. Dr. Durbin is a superb practitioner and scientist -- make no mistake. Office and clinical staff are equally exceptional and obviously recognized by their leader and happy in their work. When people work together this way, with true respect and love, without superior attitudes -- they really can't go wrong. We've been blessed to be patients of this team for over a decade; have had a lot of dental care over the years and nothing has ever changed from the best it can be -- only become better. Thank you.