Dawn Durbin DDS, PC

Dentist

1161 Church Ave

Corydon, IN 47112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Wonderful atmoshere, very knowledgeable, caring.
I am treated like a friend. I gain more knowledge every time I visit Dr. Durbin. They take care of my needs in a caring manner and make me feel like I am important to them.
N
6 days ago
Awesome office
I called on Wednesday morning when I woke up with a sore gum and ear problems, Jamie got me in within hours, I am so very appreciative of the way the whole office staff is so caring about my needs anytime I call. I highly recommend this office if you are looking for a dentist.
R
1 week ago
I no longer dislike going to the dentist, thanks to Dr. Durbin and her wonderful staff! Everyone she has on staff is professional, caring and a joy to be around! I'm even looking forward to getting my new crown👑! 😀
S
1 week ago
I have the best dentist ever. And everyone in this office is so nice and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly office.
I felt like I knew a lot about dentistry and how to care for my teeth but learned a lot more and it was just my first visit. Doctor Durbin is very knowledgeable, caring and health conscious, which is exactly what I have been looking for in a dentist. Great all around office atmosphere.
S
3 weeks ago
Family atmosphere and professional care
I love visiting this practice! I’m greeted like family and they give me the time and attention I need. They ask about my family and genuinely care about me as a person. Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Durbin and staff!
M
1 month ago
Not only do I get top notch care, but I get to connect with the office staff who seems a part of my family. From Jamie to Tamara to Dr. D, all levels of professional and personal care are evident. The staff has my dental history and connects the dots that need connecting, i.e., sending the xrays of my two implants to Dr. Parrish. I would never have even thought of that much less requested that. Nice.
C
2 months ago
Best care and best team!
I am constantly amazed at how well this staff gets along with each other and with the clients . I always feel like I have come home when I go for my dental appointment. Thank you all for your friendliness and your expertise!
J
2 months ago
Awesome friendly atmosphere, we come all the way from Jeffersonville to see Dawn and her team
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist And Staff
Very kind, compassionate, attentive, knowledgeable and more; to me and my family!