Dawn Durbin DDS, PC

Dentist

1161 Church Ave

Corydon, IN 47112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Durbin for 20 years. My son just recently started seeing her and had his first cavity filled today. He was a little nervous going into it but left saying they did a great job and it didn’t hurt a bit. They made him very comfortable and he likes the whole team in her office. They now have him as a patient for life.
K
5 days ago
Great place!
Everyone at this office is very professional, friendly and helpful. I really love this place!
C
5 days ago
Reliable
Very professional, friendly as usual. Gives sound advise
R
1 week ago
Friendly quality service
Had a through professional cleaning and check up. Friendly staff, always make you feel good.
M
1 week ago
Yet another great experience
Tooth cleaning, xrays, diagnosis of an emerging bone fragment, referral to a specialist. Nicely and professionally done. It’s so nice to trust one’s dentist and her workers.
V
1 month ago
As Always
Everything in this office is always professional, friendly on top of effective treatment.
D
1 month ago
I love Dr. Durbin and her entire staff. They are the best. I have gone to a lot of dentist in my life but, they are the ones I wish I had been going to all along.
R
1 month ago
I was greeted on my arrival with a friendly smile from Jamie
Dr. Durbin and her assistant Shawnee were kind and considerate Numbing and filling a tooth taking in consideration my age as an older adult. They explained everything they were going to do and I did not have any pain whatsoever. Thank you for your great service
S
1 month ago
I really like the way when you have a emergency they get you right in, and also she does give you several options to help fix your problem. They all are very sweet and caring
E
2 months ago
Love this team of people!
I have nothing but positive experiences with this group of folks. My husband and I were Dr. Durbin patients back when she was located in Jeffersonville. The entire team always asks about what is going on with me and my family. You can tell the care that comes from this team with each and every response. Jamie always greets us at the front desk with a smile and conversation. Tamara too, greets us with a smile and is experienced in her care and you know this when she cleans your teeth. I am very grateful to Dr. Durbin and Shawnee. Dr. Durbin has helped me with my many teeth/jaw issues over the years and Shawnee, her sidekick, has been there to assist for 14 of those years. Again, nothing but positive experiences.