Dawsonville Distinctive Dentistry

Dentist

754 Georgia 53 Ste100

Dawsonville, GA 30534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Everyone is courteous and friendly
The entire staff works well together. A real team!
C
1 year ago
Great experience
Very friendly and knowledgable people. I don't like going to the dentist but the people here make going to the dentist relaxing again.
P
1 year ago
Excellent
P
1 year ago
Great as always!
J
1 year ago
First visit and was so impressed with all the employees.
L
1 year ago
They were on time and very pleasant, as usual. They helped understand what they are asking me to do to help with my dental care.
J
1 year ago
Sincere Caring
Great dental work from caring professionals. As a patient, I feel confident about my dentist and his ability as well as his staff. They are all so personable, and I know I am a high priority to them,
J
1 year ago
cleaning
Very good. Friendly and professional at the same time. Takes time to explain everything.
A
1 year ago
Truly superior customer service and outstanding patient care
1st, I would like to thank Barbara for getting me an appt. today. I had the worse weekend. I had an abscess in my back molar and I was in a lot of pain. 2nd, The office is clean and professional and the staff is kind and very friendly. 3rd, The level of care is outstanding!!! I have been in the medical field for over 18 years and Jamie the dental Asst and the good Doctor are skilled and work very well together. Dr. Manzur is probably the most skilled Dentist I have ever had the pleasure of having worked on me. He was respectful and had a great personality. 4th, After the procedure I was feeling very light headed and nauseated, They went above a beyond in my opinion by providing me with juice and snacks and were very concerned about my well being. Would not let me leave till I felt better. 5th, I had my young son with me because it was Spring Break and I could not find anyone to watch him. The staff was kind to him and kept him occupied. I was both grateful and relieved that he safe and happy. In closing, customer service is very important to this dental practice. They go above and beyond to provide a positive experience. I hope this review helps them to grow their practice because anybody that puts this much attention to detail in what they do needs to be the largest practice in North Georgia. Don't get me wrong, I still don't like going to the Dentist. I never have since I was a kid, but Dawsonville Distinctive Dentistry make the experience much more wonderful.
J
1 year ago
Very Competent
Office visit was very helpful and issue was quickly repaired without pain. I am very pleased this group of professional people are available.