Dawsonville Distinctive Dentistry

Dentist

754 Georgia 53 Ste100

Dawsonville, GA 30534

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
Schedule was messed up and I waited 45 minutes past my appointment time.
P
6 years ago
I was told to come in promptly without having an appointment and when I got there I was seen within a few minutes.
J
6 years ago
Great service
I have never beeb disappointed.
F
6 years ago
My visits are always enjoyable and pleasant. Staff is very nice and appointments are taken care of on time, Great dentist and great help.
B
6 years ago
Friendly efficient staff
As always, the staff was super. They were friendly and professional getting me treated as quickly as possible. Highly recommend them.
R
6 years ago
Tiffany's cleaning
Tiffany is such a wonderful hygienist. She is very thorough and takes her time and is not rough own my mouth. My teeth feel fabulous when she is finished with me!
P
6 years ago
Every thing was fine as it always. I was called on time, the work was done good. I liked Dr. Manzur but I missed Michelle. Thirty three years is a long time to see one dentist.
S
6 years ago
Great service, very friendly
Great service, very friendly staff, explained everything very well. It didn't feel like I was at the dentist, so I loved it.
L
6 years ago
Professional and friendly
Been a patient for 15 years and thy are super!!
M
6 years ago
New dentist, same old excellent experience.
After my cleaning and checkup, I met Dr.Michelle's replacement; personable, and based on her vetting, professionally competent.