Dawsonville Distinctive Dentistry

Dentist

754 Georgia 53 Ste100

Dawsonville, GA 30534

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
I had a very positive visit in your office this morning. Tiffany completed a very friendly, comfortable and efficient cleaning with good recommendations to include in my dental health program!
D
6 years ago
Always friendly, very professional just a pleasure to visit the office.
R
6 years ago
Julie was VERY nice and knowledgeable.
Great service,
J
6 years ago
High quality service
Excellent dentistry services
S
6 years ago
Everyone is gracious and kind, and good looking.
H
6 years ago
Friendly staff
Every time we have a need to visit the dentist the staff is always welcoming and engaged with our family. We definitely feel valued, wanted and well taken care of.
H
6 years ago
Timely service and great care
My son chipped a tooth at practice and they were quick to get him in and take care of the problem. He didn't experience much pain and was able to resume activities the same day. Fabulous experience.
J
6 years ago
Always friendly and professional
Same great service I have received for years.
F
6 years ago
As always
Since I am going there for 20 years or so I m some what partial to them. However it is the personal attention and service that always made the difference.
D
6 years ago
I can't say enough about my visit to Dawsonville Distinctive Dentistry. I was welcomed with an emergency visit. My swollen face and pain turned out to require a root canal. The staff and Dr. Manzur treated me with the upmost care and concern. I am on the way to full recovery and will be forever greatfull. I would recommend this practice to anyone who want the best!!