Dax Dental

Dentist

258 SE 6th Ave.

Suite 1

Delray Beach, FL 33483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daxdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great painless service
I am usually very apprehensive about going to the dentist, but at Dax Dental everyone made me feel at ease. The procedure was practically painless. I would highly recommend this dental office for everyone!
J
5 days ago
Extremely personable, caring, professional and all precautions in place to protect parents and employees.
They are amazing! I first brought my young adult son in with major dental problems and fearful of any dental visits due to previous trauma to his face. They put him completely at ease and we’re soo gentle. Dr. Xen gave our son his smile back. Now myself and my wife go to the office and have had such wonderful experiences. From front desk Jessica being soo kind and helpful to Dr. Xen’s assistants, everyone is amazing!! Dr. Xen is the best!! Also very COVID aware, precautions in place for patients and staff.
R
1 week ago
Great staff, great service
So they hooked me with a promo last year and due to this whole pandemic I didnt have the chance for the deep cleaning they recommended until now. I sent my boyfriend to them last week for a tooth emergency and he loved them. Went in today for "part 1" of my deep cleaning. Super clean, professional and masked up. Jessica at the desk was pleasant as always and Daniella really made me feel comfortable in the chair. No serious soreness post-procedure either! I have part 2 next week and this is the first time ever I'm actually looking forward to going to the dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER! DR. XEN AND HER STAFF ARE ROCKSTARS!!!
As a New York transplant I needed a dentist and DAX was recommended to me and I highly recommend it as well. I love everything about it. Loving, caring staff. Thoughtful appointment reminders. Gentle in every procedure. Very COVID aware and you are very safe! If I could I would just go and hang with them every day. It’s like Cheers but a dentists office instead of a bar. I can’t wait for my next appointment! Dr. Xen rocks!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service , friendly , professional
High tech , thorough , caring knowledgeable staff .
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I started using Dax Dental earlier this year. I have been VERY pleased with every encounter that I have had. Jessica & the rest of the staff are both friendly and professional, as is Dr. Xen. She is friendly, efficient, and does great work. Based on her work on my teeth,my wife is switching to Dax Dental in the future.
R
1 month ago
As usual they are very friendly people and make you feel so comfortable this is a place I personally like to go for my services.
I
1 month ago
Highly Recommended!
Very professional staff. Great overall experience.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I was very pleased with the dental work and friendliness of the staff.
P
2 months ago
Super highly qualified professional dentist & Team!!!!
I have been going to Dax Dental for about 1 yr now. Best decision ever. Dr. Zen and her entire team were and are always super professional, friendly and so calming on my anxieties of going to the dentist. My teeth and oral care are in a greater healthier position than one year ago. I'm so happy I was referred to try out her office. Great office! You will be glad you used them. Amazing, clean office and highly educated. All things you want in a dentist. Call and book your appointment now! 😁