Dax Dental

Dentist

258 SE 6th Ave.

Suite 1

Delray Beach, FL 33483

Open Today By Appointment

daxdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
High quality, comforting, and very professional
I’ve been to a few different dentist offices and finally found a place I could look forward to going too! Very polite from the moment you walk in the door. Highly recommended to anyone and especially for those with children as well.
R
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and special quality service
L
3 days ago
Dax dental is the best, Jessica at the front desk is very friendly and welcoming. Dr.Xen is One of a kind, she goes above and beyond for her patients. I’ve been to a couple other dentist offices, but found myself unhappy with their service. Dr.Xen recently did my bridge and I love it. January makes 2 years since I started coming to Dr.Xen,and I’m glad I made that switch, I leave her office satisfied every time. If your looking for a great dental office I recommend Dax Dental!!!!!!!!!!!
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Delray Beach!!
DAX Dental is truly as good as it gets in Palm Beach county! After visiting about 1/2 a dozen "great" dentists in Palm Beach area over a 3 year period including Spodak, Bauer, etc... I accidentally stumbled upon Dax last year. What an incredible find and what a wonderful dentist Dr. Xen is. Not only does she have a great hand and amazing bedside manner, she truly cares about her patients. She takes the time to connect with me and other patients. I was so concerned about having 2 wisdom teeth removed bc when I had my first 2 removed years ago with another dentist, it was literally torture...pain, swelling, drooling, etc. Dr Xen promised it wouldn't be that bad this time...and she was right!! An easy in-office procedure. She prescribed some minor pain meds but I never needed them! There was sooo little pain, (I couldn't even call it pain so I'll call it discomfort) that I even questioned whether she had actually taken the wisdom teeth out...so she gave them to me! 😂 Anyways, she's not in this just to make a buck like other places are; Dr Xen truly wants to make a difference in people's lives. I LOVE DAX dental and have found my dentist for life! So if you're tired of getting ripped off by Spodak & co, I welcome all to come along for this awesome ride!
R
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve had in years. Gentle and kind, highly professional, well skilled in the practice of dentistry.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing from start to finish!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Extraordinarily friendly and professional team
Today I had my first appointment with DAX Dental, Dr. Xen Truong. The entire team was overwhelmingly friendly and forthcoming - I had a great time. Can't believe I would have ever said that after a dentist appointment. I highly recommend checking it out for yourself!
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend
From the time you walk in to the office you feel like you are at home, they are verry friendly. I am one not to like Dentis office, but at Dax Dental I look foward to go get my teeth clean.
N
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
The two times that I’ve went in for a cleaning I’ve had such a great experience. The receptionist Jess and Dr. Xen are so incredibly friendly, they make you feel so welcomed. Very professional and great service, would highly recommend.