Daxon Dentistry

Dentist

111 Second Ave. NE, Suite 1104

Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Exceptional service and very professional
At Daxon Dentistry you feel comfortable as soon as you arrive. Everyone in this office is both professional and at the same time make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Daxon is one of the nicest and most capable dentists I have ever been to. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for a top notch dental team.
J
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
I've been a patient here for several years and although some of the staff has changed, Dr. Daxon seems to have a knack for keeping an amazing team. My recent cleaning with Ally was great, as usual. Her knowledge, chair-side manner and gentle approach are at the top of the profession. And she's just a kind, supportive person, especially as emotions sometimes come up for me during procedures. I'm so grateful for the care I receive here!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellence beyond compare👍
As always I had a very positive and friendly Visit. Everyone there goes out of their way to make me feel very very comfortable I know this practice is the best ever but he combination of warmth and friendliness makes it a unique pleasant experience 😍
R
2 weeks ago
Very thorough dental cleaning, as always
Joanne did a wonderful job for my 6 month dental cleaning, as always! Very professional and caring. Let's me know what is going on with my teeth and what to watch out for. Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent services
I just came from having my teeth cleaned. They always make you feel so comfortable and relaxed. The procedure was absolutely painless. Joanna is the best hygienist I have ever been to.
F
1 month ago
The Daxon tinme is very professional and made me feel very comfortable since it was my first time visiting Daxon.
I would recommend Daxon Dentistry very highly. It is exactly the type of office you would want to visit and feel comfortable knowing that you are getting the highest quality of care and service.
C
1 month ago
Great care
Their dental hygienist Jo is so caring and complete in her care and very professional. Dr Daxon and her staff are wonderful
V
1 month ago
Perfect! Setting is beautiful and bright! Staff so lovely! Dr. Daxon very detailed and nice touch in your mouth. Looking forward to working with the whole group... Very pleasant appointment. Thank you, Ginny Coppins
R
1 month ago
Joanne and Dr. Daxon are the best. I hate to admit it, but I like going to the Dentist office. I have always received the highest care, and as a group they are the nicest people. I totally trust them with the care of my teeth, and would consider them part of my family.
D
1 month ago
I am so lucky to have found Dr. Daxon and her team!
Always first class caring and the best treatment, they are so thorough, never miss a thing, a great cleaning and exam, Ali is a doll, & of course the sun rises and sets on Dr. Daxon's head, as far as I'm concerned! First time in my 65 years I am able to have such confidence in a dentist and to know that even if some small issue is found, there is a good reason and it will be promptly dealt with...great team of true professionals!