Daxon Dentistry

Dentist

111 Second Ave. NE, Suite 1104

Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
No way to improve. Quality and great attention to detail.
C
4 months ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
I have been a patient of Daxon Dentistry for at least 5 years and am amazed every time. The staff is so warm and friendly that I leave feeling like I actually enjoyed the visit! Dr. Daxon has a realistic and honest approach and truly understands the financial aspects (burdens) of her work. I appreciate her truthfulness about what is absolutely necessary and what can wait a bit if the cost is prohibitive at the moment. I love that her goal is to have me keep my own teeth for the long run!
A
4 months ago
Attention to Detail
Always so warm and friendly and a wonderful attention to every detail. Thank you so much for always taking such wonderful care of me.
W
4 months ago
Don't change anything. You and your staff did a fabulous job of repairing my teeth. Your dental plan that you outlined for me was the deciding factor to invest in my teeth and overall health. You were the first dentist that took the time to prepare a plan on the extensive amount of work that needed. Knowing that there was a light at the end of the tunnel inspired me to be patient during all of the procedures I needed. Your recommendation on Dr. Layman for my orthodontal work also worked well too. The long commute to Clearwater for his practice proved to be more than worthwhile. Your computerized reminders for my appointments helped me make all of my appointments except one. Thank you all for a job well done.
L
4 months ago
Dental cleaning with Aly
Aly , the dental hygentist, is awesome! She’s patient, cheerful and informed.
G
4 months ago
Nothing New....Excellent....As Always!
I have been using this office since 2005 and they've always provided excellent care. And I can't say enough about my , hygienist, Joanne, who not only is extremely personnable but great at her job. Going to the dentist has never been so much fun. Well....fishing might be more fun....but not by much.
K
5 months ago
Most amazing Real Estate company in Town The Staff of Dr Daxon is fantastic!!! Had a crown today and Patti Dickhaus did a marvelous job. She was professional and explained what was happening every step of the way. Want to have stress free Dental Work... Call the Daxon Dentistry today.
G
5 months ago
Skilled and professional
The crown procedure was well thought out and professional executed with great skill, both by Dr Daxton and her support staff.
J
5 months ago
Superb, professional experience!
Although I have had prophy appointments throughout my life, the one today was by far the most complete and informative!
S
5 months ago
As always Jo is on time, smiling, and every skillful and professional. Wouldn't go to anyone else! Susan Beaven