Daxon Dentistry

Dentist

111 Second Ave. NE, Suite 1104

Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Quality Dental Care
I can't imagine ever going anywhere else. Highest professionalism. Extremely clean & welcoming environment. The staff is friendly and caring. I would recommend Daxon Dentistry to everyone needing dental care. Which we all do!
M
5 months ago
high quality dental cleaning!!!
I rarely use the word "always", yet in this case it is true: Joanne always creates an environment of welcome and comfort, offers clear guidance if I need to tend to any particular problem areas, and does a thorough cleaning while helping me stay comfortable. The years I have worked with Joanne and Dr Daxon are the years that changed my experience of dentistry from one of tension to one of relaxation!
E
5 months ago
As always, service is professional and inspires confidence in the patient. Hygienist is most pleasant.
C
5 months ago
Outstanding care
Dr. Daxon and her staff are fabulous. From the moment you walk in, you know they care about you and your oral health. The entire team treated me with outstanding customer service and professionalism. I look forward to coming back in March.
M
6 months ago
Years of consistently highly skilled and caring dentistry
I have received my dentistry care from Daxon Dentistry for some years now and Dr Daxon and all of her staff offered consistently highly skilled, up-to-date dentistry, as well as very efficient administrative services, accompanied by heartfelt care and kindness to me and to my husband. I actually enjoy my visits because of the personal and warm care I receive every time!
D
6 months ago
So wonderful
Ever since I found Daxon, I have finally had great dental care. They take their time with your mouth and teeth so you know that if there is anything going on they will find it. They are so personable, knowledgeable and professional. I always feel like I'm visiting old friends. Couldn't be happier!
G
6 months ago
Professional service; Friendly staff
Excellent service. Very thorough and knowledgeable.
K
6 months ago
Outstanding
Outstanding dental service, professional and friendly.
L
6 months ago
Amazing quality of service, extremely professional staff and services
I had contact with Nicole, Lisa, Ally, and Dr. Daxon, everyone was awesome. They provided me a wealth of information and answered all of my questions, most before I asked. Nobody enjoys going to the dentist, they made it pleasant and enjoyable which is saying a lot.
L
6 months ago
High quality service and people
Wonderful dentist office. Been going for 9 years. Aly is fabulous, in a word!! Very professional and friendly office. And Aly is always up on latest dental research !