Daxon Dentistry

Dentist

111 Second Ave. NE, Suite 1104

Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Best hygienist ever!
I love having my teeth cleaned by Joanne. She is personal and professional. She is the best!
W
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
J
6 months ago
Excellent experience all around! Love having Aly for a hygienist!
Thorough, informed, highest of standards and applications, kind, caring practice.
P
7 months ago
Aly is the best!
The whole practice is wonderful and welcoming....Aly is my hygienist and I can’t say enough about her!
L
7 months ago
High quality and professional service
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful!
K
7 months ago
Feels like family!
After many health issues and bad news, it is a pleasure to visit Joanne and Dr Daxon. Everyone is professional, I receive the BEST care possible and I know the entire office cares about my wellbeing. I enjoy visiting the dentist and I never thought I would say that! Joanne is exceptional at her job and her kindness brightens up my day! Fantastic experience!
S
7 months ago
Joann Bailey and Dr Daxon
Both Joann and Dr Daxon are very thorough, professional and sensitive to your individual needs. They take the time to listen to your concerns and answer any questions you have without me feeling rushed. Going to the dentist was never a appointment that I would look forward to before I started with Daxon Dentistry. But now, any dental cleanings or dental procedures at Daxon Dentistry are always a very nice experience because both of these women are a total joy to be around. They are so kind and you truly feel they care very much about you and your overall health. THANK YOU FOR BEING YOU !
R
8 months ago
I actually look forward to going to the dentist
I have been going here a very long time. Joanne my hygienist is absolutely the BEST! I would give more than five stars if there was a way to do so.
J
8 months ago
Gentle but thorough care, as always! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. A positive dental experience!
J
8 months ago
Gentle but thorough care, as always! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. A positive dental experience!