Daxon Dentistry

Dentist

111 Second Ave. NE, Suite 1104

Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Great high quality service.
I just had an appointment for a cleaning. Ally was very professional and did a superb job helping me keep my teeth a beautiful white for a great smile. I have been a patient in this office for 15 years and I have always had great dental work and the service has always been friendly and professional. I have often recommended this office to friends who needed a dentist.
Response from Daxon Dentistry
Dear Nancy, We wanted to take some time to thank you for the kind words in your review regarding Aly and our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. -Daxon Dentistry
B
4 months ago
Great service but expensive compared to insurance reimbersment.
Response from Daxon Dentistry
Dear Bill, We wanted to take some time to thank you for the kind words in your review. -Daxon Dentistry
A
4 months ago
I love you all. Jo is the best hygienist! And Dr. Daxon is so sweet and caring. Thank you for always taking such great care of me.
Response from Daxon Dentistry
Dear Anne, We wanted to take some time to thank you for the kind words in your review regarding Jo and our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. -Daxon Dentistry
L
5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Very professional.
I felt as though I was in excellent hands. Doctor and staff made me feel special, welcomed and in great care.
Response from Daxon Dentistry
Dear Lisa, We wanted to take some time to thank you for the kind words in your review regarding our office. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you and we are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment. -Daxon Dentistry
J
5 months ago
Dr. Daxon, You and your staff ALWAYS make "going to the dentist" as pleasant an experience as possible. I can only say that your office is the "funnest". On the serious side I want to thank you very much for what you did today. I always feel I am in good hands. Jerry Carrier
Response from Daxon Dentistry
Dear Jerry, We wanted to take some time to thank you for the kind words in your review regarding our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. -Daxon Dentistry
G
5 months ago
Best possible service and professionalism.
J
5 months ago
Aly is a professional, who is kind, patient, and shares a good sense of humor.
G
5 months ago
Great service, good communication, very professional yet friendly
Had a teeth cleaning and X-Rays with Aly. Excellent service, gentle, friendly and delivered on time. Entire staff always seem happy to be there working for Dr Daxon.
G
6 months ago
Always a good experience!
Aly did a great job cleaning my teeth and discovering a missing filling. Dr. Daxon please don't blame her for the broken picture frame, it was an accident!
F
6 months ago
Exceptional service and very professional
At Daxon Dentistry you feel comfortable as soon as you arrive. Everyone in this office is both professional and at the same time make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Daxon is one of the nicest and most capable dentists I have ever been to. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for a top notch dental team.