Daxon Dentistry

Dentist

111 Second Ave. NE, Suite 1104

Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
On time, friendly, very detailed and thorough and a beautiful facility. Very happy and I would certainly recommend them.
K
8 months ago
Got me in the same day for a crown that had come off.
Response from Daxon Dentistry
Thank you Kelley!
K
8 months ago
Best Dental office ever.
I have been to a lot of dentist but Dr. Daxons office is by far he best. They are always on time and they make you feel like you are family. They will be there for you when you need them.
Response from Daxon Dentistry
Thank you Kay!
M
8 months ago
I find the staff at Daxon Dentistry very professional and caring
My retainer had cracked over the weekend..I called the office and they were able to schedule me on Monday afternoon..I left with a temporary fix until they could redo another one for me. This pleased me very much.. This is another example of their caring about their patients. Very professional.
A
8 months ago
Skilled and professional office all the way around.
M
8 months ago
Had dental hygiene by Aly this morning. Excellent service, very competent - leaves nothing to be desired.
Response from Daxon Dentistry
Dear Mr. Anderson, We want to say thank you for taking the time to give Aly and our office a review. We are even more pleased that you had such a great experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. -Daxon Dentistry
A
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Daxon and staff are awesome. They make you feel calm and at ease during your appointment. They answer all your questions and show true concern for your well being. I love my dentist!!
Response from Daxon Dentistry
Dear Angela, We are so glad to hear that your experience with us went so well. We want to thank you for taking the time to give us a review with such kind words. We truly LOVE each of our patients and your well being will always be very important to us. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit. -Daxon Dentistry
G
8 months ago
Silver Lining
Clouds, rain and a morning filled with stress. Who would have thought an afternoon dental appointment could brighten my day? But it did! Surrounded by cheerful people enjoying their work was just what I needed. Dr. Daxon and staff are true professionals and much appreciated !
Response from Daxon Dentistry
Dear Mr. Paulison, We wanted to take some time to thank you for the kind words in your review. We are glad we could help brighten your day! We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment. -Daxon Dentistry
N
8 months ago
Great high quality service.
I just had an appointment for a cleaning. Ally was very professional and did a superb job helping me keep my teeth a beautiful white for a great smile. I have been a patient in this office for 15 years and I have always had great dental work and the service has always been friendly and professional. I have often recommended this office to friends who needed a dentist.
Response from Daxon Dentistry
Dear Nancy, We wanted to take some time to thank you for the kind words in your review regarding Aly and our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. -Daxon Dentistry
B
8 months ago
Great service but expensive compared to insurance reimbersment.
Response from Daxon Dentistry
Dear Bill, We wanted to take some time to thank you for the kind words in your review. -Daxon Dentistry