Day & Night Family Dental

Dentist

1408 Skibo Road

Fayetteville, NC 28303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dayandnightdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
High quality service
The staff is always professional and very friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
This is the best dentis i have been to. The doctor and the assistant took the time to explain what was going on. I recommend this to everyone
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Was seen at this office today and it was without a doubt the best experience I've had at a dentist office. From the early phone call I made inquiring about them and being told to come right down to the super greeting from the front desk person. She was friendly and very nice. (I didn’t get her name) When it came time to go back Amy was also very nice and extremely friendly and made me feel at ease and then Dr. Miller who is very calm and comforting and I would most certainly go back there again even more so I will be bringing my child next time. I also found it to be quite fast being a walk in, I was in and out with having an extraction done less then 2 hrs. Thanks to all the staff for a great experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Make an appointment and you will not be disappointed!
The awesome staff and doctor accomplished my procedure in less than 15 minutes from the time I walked in until I wasn’t leaving ! Make an appointment and you will not be disappointed!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional at its best
Omg this place is amazing, the staff is the sweetest you will find at a dentist office
Z
2 weeks ago
Thank you for all y’all do!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome
The staff is very friendly! They made me feel welcome and comfortable throughout my entire experience
A
2 weeks ago
Customer Service needs work.
Customer Service checkout sucks! They made me wait to check my daughter out over 30 minutes and I explained to them that I should be done I prepaid and was told to wait longer. I went to check again and they told me that I could have left but I needed to schedule an appointment. I’m like yeah in 6 months. I was there for about 2 hours and the appointment only took 30 minutes. They don’t even want to acknowledge you at the front desk. I guess because you’ve already paid. If it wasn’t for the late hours I wouldn’t go at all because, it’s over crowded and you never see the same person.
M
2 weeks ago
Poor Costumer Service w/ office staff
My recent experience with Day N’ Night resulted in me cancelling my appointment. I was scheduled for a cleaning and the day before they called to tell me it would be $364. I have insurance but my benefits were maxed out according to who called me. So instead of them allowing me to pay the contracted amount that my insurance “would pay” they said I had to pay the self pay amount. I work with medical billing and I know that’s not true. I called another dental office and was told that they billed the contracted amount which half the amount that Day N’ Night quoted me. Go here if want to be a number and not have good patient care!!
J
2 weeks ago
Fast friendly service