Day & Night Family Dental

Dentist

1408 Skibo Road

Fayetteville, NC 28303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dayandnightdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 hours ago
It was OK it wasn’t that bad when I first got there I thought the lady at the front Dess was a little mean but that was my fault because I was on the phone talking to my job but it wasn’t that bad
It was OK it wasn’t that bad when I first got there I thought the lady at the Front desk was a little Mad with me but that was her fault because I was on the phone talking to my job but it wasn’t that bad
L
3 days ago
Excellent people extremely nice
Excellent people extremely nice very polite and helpful
C
6 days ago
The staff was very patient, kind and professional. The facility was very clean.
J
6 days ago
My son had a great time at his visit!
D
6 days ago
Denture and loose tooth
Great care and everything was explained
O
7 days ago
My Experience
The staff was friendly and prompt. The waiting area also had a coffee station which is a plus.Thus far, my experience has been pleasant.
T
7 days ago
My experience with your Dental office was very very good. Staff is polite and knowledgeable. Dentist sang a gospel song to calm me. Knowing a man of God was working on me was an immeasurably feeling. I would come again if ever necessary ❤
B
1 week ago
Great job.
These guys were great with taking my wisdom teeth and my molars thanks to my doctor dr. Hoal 🤙🏼.
M
1 week ago
Best dental office ever! Love them
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
I had an emergency I was in so much pain ,they got me in with no wait on a Saturday!!,, Unlike past experiences at the Dentist,,the doctor and assistant kept me informed with everything that was going on and explained my options ,,,the extraction that was done was painless!!! I couldn’t believe it ,,I’m definitely going back there to get an implant and other services done.