Day & Night Family Dental

Dentist

1408 Skibo Road

Fayetteville, NC 28303

Open Today By Appointment

dayandnightdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
Tooth pulled
Great service, friendly people and thanks for what you did in my time of need
A
1 week ago
They were really nice and fast with removing my tooth. i was a walk-in!
M
1 week ago
Excellent professional services!
I am 58 yo and all my life I have avoided the dentist except for extractions. I had a tooth just break off. Sooo here I go another extraction. First of all of course it was painful but Day and Night staff were fantastic! Never had professional teeth cleaning until today. I was a 35+ year smoker. I teared up when I saw my once cigarette stained teeth. Maria kudos to you! You are wonderful and I thank you from yhe bottom of my heart!! I have read negative reviews for D&N its a crock! This office is fantastic!!
N
1 week ago
Great Service, Relaxed atmosphere
The team there was superb. They were honest and tactful. I had my first child and I have had issues with my molars since then. They gave me an affordable plan that saves my natural smile. Furthermore, they did not make me feel self-conscious. My teeth extraction was completely painless.
R
1 week ago
Very friendly Staff
I 💘 THIS PLACE. So convenient since I am a nightshirt worker. The prices are SUPER GREAT!! The staff are very personable and they let you know all plans up front.
D
1 week ago
Very prompt and professional
I have been a patient for several years and will continue to be.
T
1 week ago
Great
Amazing with kids and very professional!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome office
I was really impressed with the service, Danelle and Dr Hall were amazing. I really felt like they wanted the best treatment option for me. The front desk were so nice, I really appreciate how reassuring they were! I will definitely be returning!
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Came this morning to Day and Night crying and in pain because unprofessional dentist from Alliance Family Dental did very poor job. Front desk lady and sitting on the left when you first walk in welcome me and help me so much . Greatly appreciate. Dr Sloan’s great dentist and his dental assistant very professional. Thank you for awesome experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
While I was a walk in the time was not that bad before being seen, two hours. The front desk ladies met me, got my info and all I had to do was wait to be called.. Once I was seen the service was GREAT, X-Ray a determination, summary of bill, meds and a follow up within two days. I cannot thank these folks enough.. Would definitely recommend to others..