Day & Night Family Dental

Dentist

1408 Skibo Road

Fayetteville, NC 28303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dayandnightdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Amazing job
Absolutely amazing from beginning to end ! They seen me as well as my 2 children. At the ages 26 , 4, and 2 . Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful they make you feel as comfortable as possible! I will continue coming here for our cleanings . Thanks again to all who played there part !!!!!!
B
4 days ago
High quality service and friendly professional doctors
I was extremely nervous and scared during my visit. Dr. Miller made me feel comfortable and welcomed. He was very understanding of my concerns and went above to assure me and take care of me. I would recommend him and Day and Night Dental to everyone. He eased my fear and thanked me for doing good. I thought I should thank him because he was so professional and considerate.
J
5 days ago
One of my best esperiences of all times!
Wow! When I walk into Day & Night Dental I get friendly warm smiles and diversity. The staff is friendly but here’s why I provide the 5 star experience... I had 4 wisdom teeth removed at once and obviously provided before treated relaxation, and it was over before I knew it. The staff was so great it’s hard to express in words! I would definitely say ensure your their early, maybe a little busy at times but the care is what matters. Dr. Hall, J did a fantastic job and my daughters provider Dr. Vera is excellent with the kids... all the assistants are phanominal! Trust me guys I have been around the world and this is fine care!
J
6 days ago
Great work
I was a walk in today and was seen pretty fast. Once I got to the back everything was great. No pain and an extraction MD very nice.
W
6 days ago
Great job
I like to say as a walk in patient I was seen Earley
D
6 days ago
GREAT PLACE
Just know I love this place. Have never had a dentist office to be so professional kind and considerate of your needs.
J
1 week ago
My experience with day and night was very nice no long wait and no pain they are very personal with you on what's going on with you. It's my first ever going to the dentist and it was not bad at all well go back....
T
1 week ago
I was in so much pain when I arrived,Dr.Hall an his assistants where very professional an compassionate. I truly thank them all for the awesome service they provided.
S
2 weeks ago
New front tooth
I was pleasantly surprised. I generally expect sub standard service if its not a traditional dentist office but the staff was warm and friendly and the dentist seemed very knowledgeable . It was a little louder than I expected for atmosphere and the music is not whatI would have chosen for a professional environment. Overall it was good experience and I would definitely go back in a pinch and recommend it to someone in need.
S
2 weeks ago
Sheila
I had a cleaning. It was good. They are busy so had to wait awhile. But very friendly . My teeth felt clean. Will be going back in 6 mo. Seance I paid before I went in. checkout was just leaving.