Day & Night Family Dental

Dentist

1408 Skibo Road

Fayetteville, NC 28303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dayandnightdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
They was very nice and professional one African American lady with gold locs was very very nice professional helpful
S
4 days ago
Great service
The wait was kind of long but it was expected as I was a walk in. The service was great and the employees were very kind and caring. The Dr. was awesome as well! I will definitely go back.
E
4 days ago
All us good in on time and out fast
E
4 days ago
All us good in on time and out fast
Y
6 days ago
Dr. Vera and Koron
Dr. Vera and Koron is the best. My daughter was terrified at the fact of being at the dentist but Koron was so patient with her. She is really great with children. She calmed her down to the point she was dancing while she was waiting for the dentist to come back and view her xrays. Dr. Vera is great hands down. He is very professional. He makes sure you understand everything that is happening to your child and why. I loved it. He left no room for assumptions. Just over look the front desk staff. Not all of them have good customer service skills.
B
6 days ago
Great Emergency care
I live out of town and was referred by my dental office at home when they were unable to see me promptly. The staff listened to my concerns and responded with appropriate options.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing practice
I have severe anxiety when it comes to dental work and this practice and the people were amazing. They care from gentle voices to hugging tears away. Understanding anxiety and pain. I will continue to receive treatment and restore my smile here along with scheduling my children to be seen. I would recommend Day & Night dental practice to anyone.
G
2 weeks ago
Nice friendly staff.
My insurance sucks so nothing was covered, all out of pocket. Wasn't thrilled that they made me pay twice, once for firstt xray then for filling. Two charges same day, but service was still good, tooth is fixed. Happy day.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was hit in the mouth by a baseball on Easter Sunday, so I was so thankful day and night was open. I had some pretty bad trauma to a couple of my teeth so I was so nervous. Dr. Fronheiser was absolutely amazing!! She explained everything perfectly and was so comforting when she saw how afraid of needles I am. She made sure to take the time to answer any questions I had. She was also wonderful at my 2wk check up. The entire staff is so friendly and make you feel so welcome. I absolutely recommend this establishment
J
2 weeks ago
Rude Unprofessional NEW Assistant
I Bring All 3 Of My Kids To This DEntal office The Dentist Is Very Informative, Gentle, & Professional My KIds Have been Seeing Him Over A Year Now, Staff Is Always NIce Helpful andy kid friendly... My Review Today Is Towards The New Dental Assistant Karon Mill(I’m guessing she new)She Was Extremely Rude and Unprofessional... She Spoke very condescending Towards Me, Snapped Her Fingers and Shoo’d my child away, and then practically threw my children school excuses at me...as i’m walking out i say “i don’t like her” out loud and my 11 year old replied “me either she was mean” THATS A PROBLEM! I Will continue to come here because the dentist himself is AMAZING..However she will never assist on any of my children again