Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
High quality caring service
I highly recommend Dr.Dayley and his staff best experience I ever had for dentistry. No pain. Relaxing massage chair. With excellent music.
N
3 months ago
Amazing service
Dr.Dayley is extremely knowledgeable and is great with kids. My 2 sons enjoy going to the dentist. They love his jokes.
J
3 months ago
I have been going to Dayley Dental for a very long time, his practice continues to grow and expand with new methods and technology wich makes the experience so much faster and more enjoyable. My family and I are very happy with the customer service and care they provide, outstanding place to go!
M
4 months ago
Simply the best dentist office around
Dayley Dental is by far the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The staff are incredible and informative and Dr. Dayley is very professional and personable too! They care so well for their patients! They offer you fuzzy blankets and ask what kind of music you would like to listen to if you’re scheduled for a long appointment. They always want to make sure you are 100% comfortable which is something I value! They are a super funny and just nice staff all around. They also worked extremely well with my toddler! I highly recommend Dayley Dental!
S
4 months ago
The Best Dentist and Staff
Dr Dayley is the best Dentist I have been to in Boise and all his staff are very nice and helpful, Thank you
C
6 months ago
Best dental practice ever!
The entire staff at Dayley Dental is outstanding. They each take pride in what they do, and strive to make every visit as pleasant as possible. They truly care about each patient’s comfort and providing top quality dental services. I have had a routine cleaning, a simple filling and a crown, and all visits to date have been wonderful. The staff remembers me when I walk in the door; they are timely with appointments; they do everything possible to make me comfortable; they are great about providing up front info on insurance coverage and pricing; and I never feel like they are ‘upselling’ the treatment I need. Best dental care I have ever received!
S
6 months ago
Great professional friendly dental service
As a new patient I was treated like a VIP my own parking space with my name on it and a very warm welcome by the staff😊 Heidi my hygienist was very kind and professional explaining every detail leaving my teeth clean. Blake was very detailed in what my teeth needed and made a plan. I highly recommend this kind caring professional dental team to young or old.
K
7 months ago
I loved the service and I'm happy for the work today with me. Very professional.
N
7 months ago
The staff at Dr Dayley’s Office is always professional and a accommodating ❤️
C
7 months ago
Total high quality service!
Same great service as always! Same friendly and great people!