Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
Again, a great experience. This truly is the best dentist in town
Blake and his staff are amazing. I have been coming here for 3 years now and each and every time has been great.
K
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I live with a complicated medical history. Dr.Dayley replied to my message about needing to be seen even on his day off. Today’s treatment was “easy” and I’m actually pretty pain free! I’ll be undergoing therapy for my underlying health condition. Everyone I know on it has lost 1/2 their teeth. Dr. Dayley is staying by my side helping to prevent that. I’m so thankful I have him and his staff working side by side with me to maximize my health! Thank you!!
G
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER
Dayley dental is the best dental experience my family and I have ever had. Both my teenager and toddler love to go the dentist thanks to the amazing staff and of course Dr. Dayley. They are friendly, professional and do a great job with all our teeths needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kid friendly
Always a pleasent experience from the customer service ladies to the team and doctor himself. They’re kind and conpassionate and treat my kids like human beings. I highly recommend Dr. Dayley to everyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Thank you Dayley Dental!
We drive from Reno Nevada specifically to see Dr. Dayley! Not only are they less expensive than the Reno/Sparks area, but they don’t treat you like a number, like they do in most larger cities. Dr. Dayley and his staff are very professional and understanding of your needs and will bend over backwards to accommodate you. I highly recommend making the trip whether it’s from Reno or next door. They are a class act like I’ve never seen!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Treasure Valley
Very professional, and high-tech dentistry. Probably the best in the valley! They really care!! Try them, you'll like them!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Kind!
Dr. Daley and the staff always makes my visit a good one. They are really nice and kind people. If there is a 10star rating i would give them. The best!
P
1 month ago
Best service and people to be around as always!! Been going for years and I am very picky.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Dayley is a true professional. He is kind, gentle, does extremely good work, and is the best dentist we have ever had, whether examining, filling our teeth, extracting if necessary, and recommending needed treatment. We do not know what we would do without him! If we have a problem with any of our teeth, mouth, etc., we can call, and his staff immediately works to get us in. We are very proud to recommend him to anyone seeking an exceptional dentist.
N
1 month ago
Great environment and service
They did a great job with my young daughters (3 and 4 years old)! We really enjoyed ourselves :)