Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
Exceptional
Dr. Dayley and his staff are outstanding. Superior service, bar none. From the high level of expertise to the genuine compassion from the entire staff. My review stems from numerous experiences as a mom, watching my little ones through vast dental visits and procedures. I trust Dr.Dayley and crew with my most precious treasures. Added bonus, my kids enjoy going to the dentist now! One being a child with moderate-severe anxiety/fear concerning doctors and medical facilities. Game changing dentistry!
K
7 days ago
We love everything about this office!!
We have never had a bad experience here! Every child of mine actually likes going to the dentist. Dr. Daley is very personalable and easy to talk to and ask questions! Thank you for such amazing service!
H
2 weeks ago
My daughter loves your office I will definitely recommend you to others. Your staff is friendly and answers questions. Thank you so much.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality Service
I’ve been going to Dr. Dayley for a few years and I wouldn’t want any other dentist. Everyone there is so nice and he is so engaged with his patients and he’s got a great smile!! They really take care of you. I 11/10 recommend.
N
1 month ago
Don't Be Afraid of the Dentist!!
All I can say is that Dr. Dayley and his staff have the greatest dental practice in town! They are all very fun, energetic people that know how to put you at ease. You have nothing to fear, except the fear of missing out on a wonderful experience!
J
1 month ago
Positive experience
I was a new patient last year to this dental office and so far have had a very good experience. One thing I will mention: the lights in the ceiling are quite bright and I had to close my eyes most of the exam. Possibly offer dark glasses to patients when they are laid back in the chair?
S
1 month ago
Great Service
Everyone was very nice and did a great job. Thanks
C
1 month ago
Always a comfortable and friendly experience
We love Dayley Dental! The staff are always welcoming and understanding. Appointments are always on time and they take great care of us. Super friendly and will take the time to talk about an issues and explain things.
K
2 months ago
High quality professional service.
Staff and Dr. Dayley feel like family.
M
2 months ago
Best Ever!
I have had to have a lot of dental work and Blake Dayley is the best! Always kind it’s NOT all about the dollar he cares about his patients!