Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 hours ago
Amazing quality and service very professional
Love the atmosphere, always so kind and caring! Very good job on my handful of visits over the last year
Z
3 weeks ago
Best in Town
I have always hated going to the dentist. I blame my parents. We lived in a small town and I'm sure the patient after me was a horse! Those early days left me with an abnormal fear of dentists, but this staff does everything possible to calm my fears. The office is clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, up-to-date equipment, and Doctor Dayley, with the constant joy that seems to surround him, gets the job done quickly and efficiently. You will not be disappointed here. The entire office does a fantastic job!
C
1 month ago
Great Experience
Our family has been using DD for the past 3 years and has had nothing but a positive experience.
H
1 month ago
Patient, sensitive doctor
My son, who is on the autism spectrum, sees Dr. Dayley. My son has needed extensive dental work, which Dr. Dayley has made a treatment plan for. Dr. Dayley is always patient and kind with my son, who struggles at the dentist. We are getting good care at Dr. Dayley's office.
A
1 month ago
Professional, Super friendly, and helpful
I went for my first teeth cleaning in 4 years. They did the works on me! The staff is very kind and professional and the office is clean and tidy. Heidi was the one who cleaned my teeth and she was very nice and patient with my gross teeth. I would highly recommend this place for anyone!
S
2 months ago
I went in for a dental cleaning and the lady was so nice and made me feel comfortable. I will only go to her from now in for cleanings!
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
My kids and I have been clients of Dr. Dayley's for years. Every time we visit, they remember us by name, the service is prompt and they always set expectations for what will be happening. The staff is always cheerful and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond with my kids too, making sure they feel comfortable and relaxed. When dental emergencies arise, they are so fast with helping out too! I can't imagine a better dentist! I'll definitely be a client with them as long as we've got teeth to take care of! Thanks you guys!!
E
2 months ago
Great experience
Being there is so cozy, and the people are so friendly and so far I'm not hurting. They did a great job
A
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Dr. Dayley and his staff are all very friendly and professional. They always answer my questions and concerns in a timely manner. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Excellent quality, service and so friendly!
I’m a new patient, my daughter has been here a few times. I pulled a filling and have a complicated medical history. I was in excellent hands! It’s great to feel like you really are a priority. Thank you!