Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Best dental practice ever!
The entire staff at Dayley Dental is outstanding. They each take pride in what they do, and strive to make every visit as pleasant as possible. They truly care about each patient’s comfort and providing top quality dental services. I have had a routine cleaning, a simple filling and a crown, and all visits to date have been wonderful. The staff remembers me when I walk in the door; they are timely with appointments; they do everything possible to make me comfortable; they are great about providing up front info on insurance coverage and pricing; and I never feel like they are ‘upselling’ the treatment I need. Best dental care I have ever received!
S
2 months ago
Great professional friendly dental service
As a new patient I was treated like a VIP my own parking space with my name on it and a very warm welcome by the staff😊 Heidi my hygienist was very kind and professional explaining every detail leaving my teeth clean. Blake was very detailed in what my teeth needed and made a plan. I highly recommend this kind caring professional dental team to young or old.
K
2 months ago
I loved the service and I'm happy for the work today with me. Very professional.
N
3 months ago
The staff at Dr Dayley’s Office is always professional and a accommodating ❤️
C
3 months ago
Total high quality service!
Same great service as always! Same friendly and great people!
M
3 months ago
Epitome of professionalism
My reason for visiting Dayley Dental was for a second opinion. Best decisiion ever, not only was I reassured that I did not need the treatment previously advised, but I was also educated and given a different approach on what dental benifits would be best for me. Rylee, his assistant was just the sweetest thing ever and put me at ease the minute she took me back. Thank you Dr. Dayley and Rylee for a great experience!!
B
4 months ago
Great service again!
I was initially coming in for a routine cleaning, but the night before I had some serious pain in my back molars. Once I arrived and informed Dr.Dayley about my pain they quickly changed my appointment from a regular cleaning to checking out where my pain was coming from, and was able to take care of me the same day. I ended up having to get two root canals done, and I’m pretty sure the time extended into their lunch time but that was no problem for the office. They have a great team here!!!
S
4 months ago
Best service ever
Everyone is always very nice and helpful, very kind and caring, they make you feel good, and always make sure your comfortable and doing ok . Thank you all so much ❤️
M
5 months ago
Emergency Root Canal
The care and professionalism is top notch. Had an emergency root canal and they got me in with in 12 hours. Dr Dayley took the time to make sure I was comfortable the whole time during procedure. Everyone knows that going to the dentist is usually a literal pain. I would recommend anyone that hates going to the dentist to try the practice.
A
5 months ago
AMAZING!!!
I loved Dr Dayley, and all the ladies in the office were amazing!! I am sad to be parting from this office, if you have the option, definitely go to Dayley Dental!!!