Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
AMAZING!!!
I loved Dr Dayley, and all the ladies in the office were amazing!! I am sad to be parting from this office, if you have the option, definitely go to Dayley Dental!!!
G
6 days ago
Great service!!!
Heidi, Doctor Dayley's hygienist did a wonderful. Very pleasant and great conversation...... She took her time and did a great job....
N
1 week ago
Service with a smile ❤️
My daughter had her wisdom teeth pulled today and the staff were all so friendly and sweet and made her feel comfortable. It was a good experience and she left with a smile on her face (through all the gauze). Thank you!!
M
1 week ago
Dr. Dayley obviously loves what he does
All around a great experience. I don't think I've ever seen Dr. Dayley not smiling! Service is amazing and he would bend over backwards to help any of his clients.
H
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office in Boise!!!
My wife and son go to this dental office, and none of us have ever had a problem. It is well kept, all the people are friendly, and they help get our dental issues fixed. Dayley is a great guy, and we love our dentist team!
A
4 weeks ago
Wow! I’m blown away by the service today. It’s the first visit where my son has been afraid, he’s just that age now. Dr Dayley and the staff were so patient and kind and incredible getting us both through it. In the end my son left with a slightly lopsided but genuine smile and 2 fewer cavities. Thank you all so much for your work and making us feel so at ease in a stressful situation. And the fact that I could get my Botox done at the same time AND buy our sonicares today made it the most productive hour of my day!
A
4 weeks ago
Best Moral in a Business
Every time I have come in for a cleaning I'm always greeted with smiles and great attitudes from the staff! Something about Moral in the office intrigues me. Everyone is always in a great mood and super friendly. They make it enjoyable to go to the dentist!
C
1 month ago
Was having an issue Dr Dayley and the staff were so kind to fit me in same day, and help me to try and resolve my discomfort. Thank you for always making me feel like I am not just a number but instead an individual. Always willing to listen and make recommendations with ZERO pressure!
D
1 month ago
Professional and kind
Dr. Dayley and his staff always greet you genuinely, are kind and considerate of all situations and most importantly I feel they really do care for every one of the patients and families who come in. My kids see Dr. Dayley and I am grateful to have found a dentist like him!
S
1 month ago
Professional, honest, friendly
I was referred to Dr. Dayley by a friend because my x-dentist was pressuring me into unnecessary services, like Invisalign and teeth whitening. Dr. Dayley hasn't pressured me into anything and he also removed my old fillings from way back in the day when filings were made out of heavy metals. A service the x-dentist never offered.