Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care Boises best Dentist
Dr Dayley is always cheerful and has always provided the best dental care from routine to emergent. Thanks so much. Very personable and has an excellent chairside manner.
K
3 weeks ago
Extremely experienced
Dr.Dayley and his team are incredible. I have a very complicated medical history making dental work challenging. Dr. Dayley is incredibly thorough and gentle. Best dental experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend him.
S
1 month ago
Great
I am so happy with the work that I have had done at Dayley Dental everyone is always so nice and they go out of there way to help you. Thank you
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I hate going to the dentist but they always calmmy nerves and work with me on everything. They offer sedation and laughing gas to help relax and make your experience as comfortable as possible.
M
2 months ago
Awesome and professional
Friendly people and easy to visit with made a nervous patient feel comfortable. Thank you Dr. Dayley
K
2 months ago
Amazing quality and service very professional
Love the atmosphere, always so kind and caring! Very good job on my handful of visits over the last year
Z
3 months ago
Best in Town
I have always hated going to the dentist. I blame my parents. We lived in a small town and I'm sure the patient after me was a horse! Those early days left me with an abnormal fear of dentists, but this staff does everything possible to calm my fears. The office is clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, up-to-date equipment, and Doctor Dayley, with the constant joy that seems to surround him, gets the job done quickly and efficiently. You will not be disappointed here. The entire office does a fantastic job!
C
3 months ago
Great Experience
Our family has been using DD for the past 3 years and has had nothing but a positive experience.
H
3 months ago
Patient, sensitive doctor
My son, who is on the autism spectrum, sees Dr. Dayley. My son has needed extensive dental work, which Dr. Dayley has made a treatment plan for. Dr. Dayley is always patient and kind with my son, who struggles at the dentist. We are getting good care at Dr. Dayley's office.
A
3 months ago
Professional, Super friendly, and helpful
I went for my first teeth cleaning in 4 years. They did the works on me! The staff is very kind and professional and the office is clean and tidy. Heidi was the one who cleaned my teeth and she was very nice and patient with my gross teeth. I would highly recommend this place for anyone!