Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Epitome of professionalism
My reason for visiting Dayley Dental was for a second opinion. Best decisiion ever, not only was I reassured that I did not need the treatment previously advised, but I was also educated and given a different approach on what dental benifits would be best for me. Rylee, his assistant was just the sweetest thing ever and put me at ease the minute she took me back. Thank you Dr. Dayley and Rylee for a great experience!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service again!
I was initially coming in for a routine cleaning, but the night before I had some serious pain in my back molars. Once I arrived and informed Dr.Dayley about my pain they quickly changed my appointment from a regular cleaning to checking out where my pain was coming from, and was able to take care of me the same day. I ended up having to get two root canals done, and I’m pretty sure the time extended into their lunch time but that was no problem for the office. They have a great team here!!!
S
1 month ago
Best service ever
Everyone is always very nice and helpful, very kind and caring, they make you feel good, and always make sure your comfortable and doing ok . Thank you all so much ❤️
M
2 months ago
Emergency Root Canal
The care and professionalism is top notch. Had an emergency root canal and they got me in with in 12 hours. Dr Dayley took the time to make sure I was comfortable the whole time during procedure. Everyone knows that going to the dentist is usually a literal pain. I would recommend anyone that hates going to the dentist to try the practice.
A
2 months ago
AMAZING!!!
I loved Dr Dayley, and all the ladies in the office were amazing!! I am sad to be parting from this office, if you have the option, definitely go to Dayley Dental!!!
G
2 months ago
Great service!!!
Heidi, Doctor Dayley's hygienist did a wonderful. Very pleasant and great conversation...... She took her time and did a great job....
N
2 months ago
Service with a smile ❤️
My daughter had her wisdom teeth pulled today and the staff were all so friendly and sweet and made her feel comfortable. It was a good experience and she left with a smile on her face (through all the gauze). Thank you!!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Dayley obviously loves what he does
All around a great experience. I don't think I've ever seen Dr. Dayley not smiling! Service is amazing and he would bend over backwards to help any of his clients.
H
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office in Boise!!!
My wife and son go to this dental office, and none of us have ever had a problem. It is well kept, all the people are friendly, and they help get our dental issues fixed. Dayley is a great guy, and we love our dentist team!
A
3 months ago
Wow! I’m blown away by the service today. It’s the first visit where my son has been afraid, he’s just that age now. Dr Dayley and the staff were so patient and kind and incredible getting us both through it. In the end my son left with a slightly lopsided but genuine smile and 2 fewer cavities. Thank you all so much for your work and making us feel so at ease in a stressful situation. And the fact that I could get my Botox done at the same time AND buy our sonicares today made it the most productive hour of my day!