Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the Treasure Valley
Thank you Debbie L. for referring me to Dr. Dayley! Dr. Dayley is by far the best dentist I've ever had in 60 plus years. He is very friendly, courteous, kind, and caring of each of his patients. He has a very likable personality. He not only explains his examinations very well, but takes the time to understand your position in life, whether your a grade schooler, kind of afraid of dentists, or older and retired on a fixed income. He makes a point to want to get to know you, and understand where you are coming from. Makes you feel very comfortable. And I must say his office staff is friendly, caring, and very professional as well. I also like the fact that Dr. Dayley is up to date with his equipment and hi-tech tools. I think that is where most of the fear and pain has been removed from old school dentistry. If your new to the area, and looking for a great dentist, look no further, Dr. Dayley is for you! Looking forward to my next visit!
D
2 months ago
I love Dayley Dental!
My family and I have been coming to Dr. Dayley for a few years now. He and his staff are so professional, yet kind and caring at the same time. This visit involved getting casts made for an new implant tooth. This whole implant procedure has been a pleasant experience (okay, dental procedures really aren't pleasant), and if you have to have something major done, Dr. Dayley is the guy to do it. When we are all done, I always think, "That wasn't so bad! My kids love Dr. Dayley and I have even referred several friends and now they love him, too.
S
2 months ago
Best bed side manner
I was referred to Dr. Dayley by Anne McDonald. I was looking for a new dentist because my former provider was pressuring me into expensive treatments that I was not convinced were necessary. The front desk staff were very friendly and welcoming even though I was a little bit late. The hygienist is one of the best I've had. She was friendly, talkative and timed her questions just right so I could actually answer her when she wasn't working in my mouth. Dr. Dayley was a gem. He was honest, attentive, caring and kind. We discussed the treatments that the other dentist was sure I needed and he honestly told me that it wasn't necessary medically but if I wanted to do the treatment for aesthetics that was an option. This was by far the best experience I've had at the dentist. Thanks Dayley Dental!
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
Been going to Dayley Dental for a couple of years now. Staff is friendly and professional as is Dr. Dayley, they always get me in at the scheduled appointment time.
C
2 months ago
Friendly office
Dental tech would not give up until everything was perfect
S
2 months ago
Dayley Dental is a fearless experience
Courteous and helpful appointment. Clerical staff was efficient and pleasant. Dental assistant was knowledgeable and effective. Overall, as inoffensive as possible. Close to a relaxing episode. This comment from a truly dental-phobic patient.
M
2 months ago
Very professional service
Dr. Dayley, and his staff are outstanding, they're very nice an cares about there patients they're awesome people. Thanks for taken good care of my son!
W
2 months ago
Above and beyond
Dr. Dayley, and his staff are outstanding. I had an emergency, and called for an appointment as a new patient. After I explained my problem, I was told to come right in and they would take care of me. Upon my arrival, I was met by Dr. Dayley himself. After signing in, I was immediately taken care of. Dr. Dayley, and staff are extremely concerned for their patients, as demonstrated by seeing me immediately. Dr. Dayley, and staff were extremely caring, courteous, and very professional.
D
2 months ago
Always kind and caring
This office is truly unique! The professionalism and honest consideration of all facets of care is so refreshing in todays fast paced society. I never feel rushed, my concerns are always addressed, and mostly I feel like the whole office really cares. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Thank you for doing such a good job with my son. He's almost 2, and hates letting me brush his teeth. He loved the playroom. Dr Dayley was awesome, Jason let him look at his teeth. Pretty impressive that he was able to make him laugh, and enjoy his visit.