Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional.
Dr Dayley and his entire staff are so kind, helpful and professional. They also work amazing with my adult son who is on the spectrum. Very compassionate and understanding. I too have a bit of anxiety when it comes to dental work and I could not be more thankful for such a great team. I would highly recommend them.
T
1 week ago
Top Notch
The friendly professionalism I experience each visit is top notch! This visit I had a filling replaced and the process went smoothly. Quality work. Friendly people. I highly recommend Dr. Dayley and his entire staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Employees was happy taking care ❤👌
T
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Dr. Dayley and his staff are great. They communicate the entire process with you and let you know your options. I would not have anyone else work on my mouth.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff, very professional
I've been going here for years. these guys are great always Straight Shooters very honest.
G
1 month ago
High quality & Professional Dentist
We love Dr. Dayley and the entire office. They are all friendly and very amazing! Heidi was great!
M
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
I took my daughter in to get her teeth checked as well as a cleaning and found out we needed to take her wisdom teeth out. The staff was absolutely amazing, the office was very welcoming. they set up the appointment and got all the paperwork done while we were in the office it was very quick. I highly recommend this dentist office for anyone with small children, or teenagers.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This is a great dental office. I brought my not quite 2 year old in for her first dentist experience and the staff really did everything to make it a good experience for my daughter
S
2 months ago
Excellent care Boises best Dentist
Dr Dayley is always cheerful and has always provided the best dental care from routine to emergent. Thanks so much. Very personable and has an excellent chairside manner.
K
3 months ago
Extremely experienced
Dr.Dayley and his team are incredible. I have a very complicated medical history making dental work challenging. Dr. Dayley is incredibly thorough and gentle. Best dental experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend him.