Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Best Ever!
I have had to have a lot of dental work and Blake Dayley is the best! Always kind it’s NOT all about the dollar he cares about his patients!
T
3 weeks ago
My husband and I were both impressed by this professional and caring staff. Dr. Dayley was very good about explaining everything he was doing and he also worked well with my previous oral surgeon which made this transition even smoother. We just moved here so it is good to know our former dentist gave us a great recommendation.
N
3 weeks ago
Great day
Dr Dayley was awesome with my daughter (fear of needles). She had no issues today what so ever because of Dr Dayley. We had little to no wait time. We were in and out in 1 hour and had several fillings done. Love everyone in the office. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional, services
We are getting the kind of professional, knowledgeable, and caring service that you used to get from a business. We will be recommending this business to all our friends and family.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Staff!
I was very impressed with how the explained everything to me and reassured me on the treatments I would need. The office was clean and comfortable, and the staff was all smiles with lots of laughter filling the office, making it feel more like a family rather than making it feel as if you are at clinic.
P
1 month ago
Quality Service
Dr. Daley and his staff are great. They provide quality service with a smile. My kids don't mind going to see Dr. Daley which is great. He's very patient with them and explains everything he's going to do before he does them.
S
1 month ago
Quality service, excellent staff
Shawn and I were very pleased to see that the dr and staff were both committed to Her issue, assisting us in any way possible. Being from 450 miles away, this was a very important meeting and both of us were very satisfied with everyone there.
R
1 month ago
Kind cleaning
First visit went great. They were kind and efficient. Nice facility.
K
1 month ago
AMAZING!
Finally! A dentist who genuinely cares about helping his patients. Dr. Dayley's willing spirit shines from the moment you first meet him... so very kind and warm (as is all of his staff). What a relief it is to have found a dentist who's enthusiastic about moving forward with a solid 'n smart treatment plan. It'll certainly be easy for me to make an informed decision on how best to proceed after speaking with Dr. Dayley ~ this guy is a terrific human:):):)!!!
K
1 month ago
The best care!
Dayley and his fantastic team are amazing, friendly and always make for a pleasant visit!