Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I went in for a dental cleaning and the lady was so nice and made me feel comfortable. I will only go to her from now in for cleanings!
A
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
My kids and I have been clients of Dr. Dayley's for years. Every time we visit, they remember us by name, the service is prompt and they always set expectations for what will be happening. The staff is always cheerful and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond with my kids too, making sure they feel comfortable and relaxed. When dental emergencies arise, they are so fast with helping out too! I can't imagine a better dentist! I'll definitely be a client with them as long as we've got teeth to take care of! Thanks you guys!!
E
1 week ago
Great experience
Being there is so cozy, and the people are so friendly and so far I'm not hurting. They did a great job
A
1 week ago
Always friendly and professional
Dr. Dayley and his staff are all very friendly and professional. They always answer my questions and concerns in a timely manner. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality, service and so friendly!
I’m a new patient, my daughter has been here a few times. I pulled a filling and have a complicated medical history. I was in excellent hands! It’s great to feel like you really are a priority. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Good new patient experience
Everyone was knowledgeable and courteous. They have a great new patient special. I will be back!
T
3 weeks ago
They are very sweet , honest , they talk to you and they are very sincere
Yes dayley dental is a great company
S
1 month ago
Great office
I've been a patient for a couple years and everytime I go in the staff is super friendly and non judgemental.
N
1 month ago
A great experience.
N
1 month ago
Always a good experience at Dayley Dental
Dr Dayley and his staff are nice and helpful and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience :-).