Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional and Fun Environment!
Moved Insurance and I had to find a new dentist. Dr Dayley and his staff make you feel comfortable and do the job right the first time!
M
1 week ago
Friendly Staff, Positive Environment
I've gone to Dr Dayley twice since moving to the area. I am impressed with him and his friendly Staff. Everyone is so nice and the quality of work is tremendous.
W
1 week ago
High standards, great treatment
I recently went for my first visit, they treated my great, explained every step of the exam. I would recomend this team to work on your teeth.
P
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Dr. Dayley is the most professional doctor I have ever had my kids go to. He is sensitive to the needs and concerns of his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
R
1 month ago
Awesome friendly staff
They were able to get me in within a week at a time that worked for me. Quick and painless visit. And Dr. Dayley is just awesome to work with!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
We actually love going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and thorough. Thank you to the entire team! I would absolutely recommend Dr.Dayley to others.
J
1 month ago
Comfort
I was having a panic attack while Dr. Dayley was filling my teeth and him and his helper helped me call me down and feel comfortable and safe
D
1 month ago
Dr Daley has always been a kind, concerned and caring Dr. his staff is the same. I am glad I fired my old dentist
R
1 month ago
Best service and work I’ve ever had.
Technology has changed the dentist visit from I’ll just endure it to pleasant experience. Great staff attitude makes it a good experience as well.
S
1 month ago
Dr Dayley is the best dentist we have ever taken our mentally disabled son to. He takes the time to talk with you, and he seem like a very caring person. Our whole family members will be going to him.