Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional, honest, friendly
I was referred to Dr. Dayley by a friend because my x-dentist was pressuring me into unnecessary services, like Invisalign and teeth whitening. Dr. Dayley hasn't pressured me into anything and he also removed my old fillings from way back in the day when filings were made out of heavy metals. A service the x-dentist never offered.
K
3 months ago
The best dentist I have been to
T
3 months ago
Dr dayley and his crew Are very nice and they help in anyway they can
J
3 months ago
Dr Daley is the man!!!
Always leave there with a great looking smile on my face. Dr. Daley is super friendly as is all of the staff. My new hygienist Lindsey was awesome. Didn’t poke and prod me like some hygienists in the past. All around amazing place to go
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Boise
Dr. Daley has the best dental office I have ever used. His knowledge and skills are tremendous, but even better, he has absolutely the best hygienists! I used to avoid going to the dentist for cleanings and checkups but now I look forward to the gentle touch and treatment of Dr Daley and his staff. It is easy to get scheduled and they help me get the most from my dental insurance. Try them yourself. You will look forward to going to the dentist too!
M
4 months ago
Great service all around!
Called as new client and were able to see me a few hours later. All the staff were friendly and Dr. Dayley was nothing short of awesome! Disappointed I waited so long
M
4 months ago
When I was looking for a dentist that was a little hard to decide which one, now I feel so blessed that I have a great professional dentist, thank you Dr Dayley for the care you just did to my daughter!!!!😀😀
N
4 months ago
Friendliest dental staff I’ve ever encountered
Dr Dayley and his staff are always friendly, courteous and professional. They all seem to genuinely enjoy where they work and it shows in the job they do. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience :-).
S
4 months ago
Everyone in this office is very courteous & professional.. much appreciated!
E
4 months ago
So happy with the staff!!! It’s so inviting and comfortable I’m so happy this place was recommended to me!