Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Very happy!!!!
S
4 years ago
waiting
Waiting 30 minutes without someone saying anything to explain why is inconsiderate!
R
4 years ago
As always, the staff is unbelievably awesome. Dr Dayley, he's caring, friendly, he explained every little detail that I need to know and of course, the best dentist ever. I'm not singling anybody out, but Miki, she's doing an outstanding job, she does her job above and beyond and with so much confidence and smile. I love coming at the office, the ambiance is heart-warming and have that special feeling.
B
4 years ago
Our appointment was for 1:50 but we were not seen until 2:30. That is a long time to wait with two small children. Other than that is was a good visit.
J
4 years ago
The Best
I've never felt comfortable with any dentist. That is until I found Blake Dayley. I feel fortunate to be one of his patients. I get top care with Dayley Dental.
A
4 years ago
Amazing!
I am so happy with his. Company. They are professional. I love that when I take my kids in everyone is so nice to them. They make you feel like family not like another mouth they can make a few bucks off of.0
H
4 years ago
Caring and Quality Practice
Staff is friendly and polite. Dr. Dayley is concerned and appears to really enjoy children.
S
4 years ago
Awesome experience
Everyone was friendly, professional, and PAINLESS !
E
4 years ago
It is always a pleasure to spend time with Dr Dayley and his staff. Everyone is super friendly and very attentive to my needs. I don't plan on going anywhere else again.
L
4 years ago
Got me right in. Was really fast and the staff was very friendly.