Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter had a great first visit! The staff was very courteous and friendly!
C
4 years ago
Dayley Dental is the BEST dentist in boise and surrounding area!
My daughter had a bad tooth ache that started on Friday evening and on Saturday I called Dr. Dayley. Since the office was closed, I called his emergency line (his cell)he was out of town but happily called in a prescription to help with the pain. on Monday he got her in on short notice. Dr. Dayley ended up doing a procedure not expected but he made my daughter comfortable and pain free. I also received a call a few hours later when the office was closed to make sure she was still doing okay. That is amazing! The staff and Dr. Dayley make you feel welcome whether your doing a cleaning, major work or in my case watching them care for my daughter! Thank you Dr. Dayley
S
4 years ago
Very friendly staff
Great dentist. All staff was very nice and polite
G
4 years ago
Fast
Everything was on top
C
4 years ago
Awesome as always.
A
4 years ago
It was a pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned. Mikki and the hygienist are very friendly and comfortable. Dr. Dayley is easy to talk to and genuinely cares about your feelings. I used to dread going to the dentist, but now I don't mind in the least. Thank you to the staff of Dayley Dental for making me feel at home and rest assured during my recent visit.
A
4 years ago
Dr Dayley is the Best
Dr Dayley has a gift for making you feel comfortable.He is Awesome!
D
4 years ago
Phenomenal people, the whole staff is fantastic and kind.
I would recommend Dayley Dental to anyone. Every time I've been there they have been friendly, considerate, patient and welcoming to me and my children. Dr. Dayley is an exceptional dentist and I trust him with my children's dental care completely. His staff is fantastic and very down to earth. I'm very grateful for such a phenomenal experience.
N
4 years ago
Very comfortable environment and great bedside manner from Dr. Dayley. My child felt at ease and had a positive experience at the dentist.
D
4 years ago
High quality, Professional, Congenial
Always treated with utmost care, concern, and cordiality. Best dentist ever. After breaking a tooth, Dr. Dayley got me right in, did a root canal, made temporary tooth, and worked after hours to accommodate me, he followed up with a later personal call.