Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
It was a pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned. Mikki and the hygienist are very friendly and comfortable. Dr. Dayley is easy to talk to and genuinely cares about your feelings. I used to dread going to the dentist, but now I don't mind in the least. Thank you to the staff of Dayley Dental for making me feel at home and rest assured during my recent visit.
A
4 years ago
Dr Dayley is the Best
Dr Dayley has a gift for making you feel comfortable.He is Awesome!
D
4 years ago
Phenomenal people, the whole staff is fantastic and kind.
I would recommend Dayley Dental to anyone. Every time I've been there they have been friendly, considerate, patient and welcoming to me and my children. Dr. Dayley is an exceptional dentist and I trust him with my children's dental care completely. His staff is fantastic and very down to earth. I'm very grateful for such a phenomenal experience.
N
4 years ago
Very comfortable environment and great bedside manner from Dr. Dayley. My child felt at ease and had a positive experience at the dentist.
D
4 years ago
High quality, Professional, Congenial
Always treated with utmost care, concern, and cordiality. Best dentist ever. After breaking a tooth, Dr. Dayley got me right in, did a root canal, made temporary tooth, and worked after hours to accommodate me, he followed up with a later personal call.
A
5 years ago
The staff was wonderful from the moment we walked through the door. They all were very patient and kind. You never know what type of service you will receive when you are a first time patient. Dr. Dayley's office exceeded my expectations!
P
5 years ago
Dr. Dayley and his staff are awesome! Our entire family goes to Dr. Dayley and after every appointment we say how great he is! I would recommend Dr. Dayley for everyone, young and old! Thanks Dr. Dayley!!
A
5 years ago
The staff was wonderful from the moment we walked through the door. They all were very patient and kind. You never know what type of service you will receive when you are a first time patient. Dr. Dayley's office exceeded my expectations!
S
6 years ago
Friendly, kind staff and Dr. Dayley takes the time to explain procedures and treatment plans and answer any questions.
B
6 years ago
A Saturday morning toothache had my husband in agony. I called every dentist I could find hoping for an emergency appointment. The only return call I got was from Dr. Dayley - only ten minutes later! He agreed to meet us at his office in less than an hour. We had never seen him before but he went out of his way to help us out. He was really quick and really gentle. What a great guy and for sure, our new dentist. I would refer everybody here.