Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Dr Dayley got me into the office as a new patient within 1 hour of me calling with a broken tooth and pain. I had called 16 other dentists on a Friday afternoon to no avail but was so glad Dayley dental helped me out. When I got into the office and found out the cost of what I needed done was not covered by my ins, the dental techs and secretary all helped me come up with a plan to obtain some dental ins that would help with my procedure. A very helpful and friendly office!!! Would highly recommend them! Jana Kiser Meridian , Idaho
K
6 years ago
Very friendly and welcoming with both staff and atmosphere. Kid friendly, the play room is awesome and they were so nice to let my daughter watch a movie while I had my exam. Will definitely be coming back for both myself and my daughter.
D
6 years ago
I'm old and have been through many dentists in my time. Dr. Dayley, his dental hygienist, Kelly (Keli), and his staff, are the best I've ever had. I give them my highest recommendations. I brag about them to my family and friends. You won't find a more caring, gentler, professional, and considerate dental group than Dr. Dayley Dental. They also explain your options to you and are understanding when it comes to financial challenges that may arise. I'd give them ten stars, but there's only room for 5. Doug
A
6 years ago
Jennifer made a huge effort to figure out my insurance information for me. She helped me decide which path to take that would be most cost effective for myself. Dr. Dayley made me feel very comfortable and made sure we were working on the most important issues first. I was anxious about the dentist but the whole staff made the experience a lot better. Made the whole process smooth.
A
6 years ago
Kept with the schedule, everything was well ordered and staff is friendly.
A
6 years ago
Very kind group of people. Made my daughter very comfortable
A
6 years ago
I never thought that I would enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr Dayley and his team have changed that! They are all warm, funny, caring and professional individuals, and they make sure that my four year-old son and I are comfortable throughout our appointments. While the work they do is excellent, it is their outstanding customer service that will make me return.
A
6 years ago
I never thought that I would enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr Dayley and his team have changed that! They are all warm, funny, caring and professional individuals, and they make sure that my four year-old son and I are comfortable throughout our appointments. While the work they do is excellent, it is their outstanding customer service that will make me return.
D
6 years ago
Dr. Dayley and team are great!! Thanks
N
6 years ago
Excellent and quality work. He's very friendly and compassionate. My comfort was very important.