Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Very kind group of people. Made my daughter very comfortable
A
6 years ago
I never thought that I would enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr Dayley and his team have changed that! They are all warm, funny, caring and professional individuals, and they make sure that my four year-old son and I are comfortable throughout our appointments. While the work they do is excellent, it is their outstanding customer service that will make me return.
A
6 years ago
I never thought that I would enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr Dayley and his team have changed that! They are all warm, funny, caring and professional individuals, and they make sure that my four year-old son and I are comfortable throughout our appointments. While the work they do is excellent, it is their outstanding customer service that will make me return.
D
6 years ago
Dr. Dayley and team are great!! Thanks
N
6 years ago
Excellent and quality work. He's very friendly and compassionate. My comfort was very important.
G
6 years ago
Always on time and I don't sit around waiting that is important to me. Plus, your staff is the best. If I were a dentist I would be stealing them from you..Ha,Ha..Thanks for everything. I gave your name to everyone in our office so I hope they keep you busy.
G
6 years ago
Always on time and I don't sit around waiting that is important to me. Plus, your staff is the best. If I were a dentist I would be stealing them from you..Ha,Ha..Thanks for everything. I gave your name to everyone in our office so I hope they keep you busy.
D
6 years ago
I love you guys!!!!
B
6 years ago
Blake and his staff are always great. The staff does everything they can to make sure I'm comfortable while I'm there. I can tell they really care about how I feel after an appointment. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a a great dentist to Dayley Dental.
R
6 years ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. The dentist set clear expectations for an action plan so I know exactly what to anticipate. It seemed they all were in good spirits and liked where they worked. Keep up the great service!!!