Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 years ago
Always on time and I don't sit around waiting that is important to me. Plus, your staff is the best. If I were a dentist I would be stealing them from you..Ha,Ha..Thanks for everything. I gave your name to everyone in our office so I hope they keep you busy.
D
6 years ago
I love you guys!!!!
B
6 years ago
Blake and his staff are always great. The staff does everything they can to make sure I'm comfortable while I'm there. I can tell they really care about how I feel after an appointment. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a a great dentist to Dayley Dental.
R
6 years ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. The dentist set clear expectations for an action plan so I know exactly what to anticipate. It seemed they all were in good spirits and liked where they worked. Keep up the great service!!!
A
6 years ago
Had a wonderful experience. I'm not the biggest fan of the dentist, but everyone in the office made me feel way better. Great customer service and up-to-date equipment. I wouldn't change a thing. Waiting time was reasonable, hygienist was very good and really listened to my concerns. Dr. Dayley was fantastic at explaining things by showing pictures. I would definitely recommend Dayley Dental to anyone and everyone. Office is very clean with super friendly staff. T
G
6 years ago
I broke a tooth on Monday night and I called Tuesday for an appointment and Blake worked me right in and had it fixed in 10 minutes and I was on my way. That is what I call service and that means a lot to a salesman that is on the run. Thanks again Blake, I mean Dr. Dayley.
A
6 years ago
I really enjoy your office, everyone was nice and curtious and they got you in and out quickly, plus Dr. Dayley was super nice and I could tell he really cares about his patients even new patients. The only downside was a didn't recieve a reminder call but found out it was because your system was down so I understand that wasn't your fault, I'm just glad I wrote down when my appointment was or I would have forgotten. But aside from that a great Dental office.
A
6 years ago
Always friendly and provide great service. They explain things well.