Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Friendliest dental staff I’ve ever encountered
Dr Dayley and his staff are always friendly, courteous and professional. They all seem to genuinely enjoy where they work and it shows in the job they do. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience :-).
S
5 months ago
Everyone in this office is very courteous & professional.. much appreciated!
E
5 months ago
So happy with the staff!!! It’s so inviting and comfortable I’m so happy this place was recommended to me!
A
5 months ago
Perfect in Everyway!
Every aspect of this practice is top notch! The staff is friendly, professional and always welcome you with kindness. Dr. Dayley and his team are the best. I can say that our whole family goes here for our dental care. They respect your worries and are always compassionate and really quite funny. You can tell they have a friendly family oriented office! It is worth the visit and you will not regret going!
J
6 months ago
The office is decorated beautifully 🌷
I Love Dr. Dayley😁 so much!!! He does great work I will be going back for more. That is the only place from now on that I will be getting my dental work done. If you need anything dental I reccomended you get it here. You can trust that he will do his best. 🥇
T
6 months ago
I'll never go to another dentist
I used to go to Dr Dayley three years ago before I moved and thoroughly enjoyed my appointments. I now have a family and had the pleasure of having our first visit this last week. The staff is fantastic and I always enjoy my interactions with Dr. Dayley. Not only did he remember me, he remembered conversations we had three years ago! Couple that with his Ninja level skills as a dentist and a very skilled staff and you've got one heck of a place to go for all of your teeth work. How many people can say that the look forward going to the dentist? Bottom line: go to Dayley Dental if you want a spectacular experience and fantastic work done on your teeth.
C
6 months ago
Dayley Dental always provides a caring and happy experience. My son is developmentally disabled and the personnel take extra care of him.
A
6 months ago
Again, a great experience. This truly is the best dentist in town
Blake and his staff are amazing. I have been coming here for 3 years now and each and every time has been great.
K
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I live with a complicated medical history. Dr.Dayley replied to my message about needing to be seen even on his day off. Today’s treatment was “easy” and I’m actually pretty pain free! I’ll be undergoing therapy for my underlying health condition. Everyone I know on it has lost 1/2 their teeth. Dr. Dayley is staying by my side helping to prevent that. I’m so thankful I have him and his staff working side by side with me to maximize my health! Thank you!!
G
6 months ago
Best Dentist EVER
Dayley dental is the best dental experience my family and I have ever had. Both my teenager and toddler love to go the dentist thanks to the amazing staff and of course Dr. Dayley. They are friendly, professional and do a great job with all our teeths needs.