Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Best Moral in a Business
Every time I have come in for a cleaning I'm always greeted with smiles and great attitudes from the staff! Something about Moral in the office intrigues me. Everyone is always in a great mood and super friendly. They make it enjoyable to go to the dentist!
C
10 months ago
Was having an issue Dr Dayley and the staff were so kind to fit me in same day, and help me to try and resolve my discomfort. Thank you for always making me feel like I am not just a number but instead an individual. Always willing to listen and make recommendations with ZERO pressure!
D
10 months ago
Professional and kind
Dr. Dayley and his staff always greet you genuinely, are kind and considerate of all situations and most importantly I feel they really do care for every one of the patients and families who come in. My kids see Dr. Dayley and I am grateful to have found a dentist like him!
S
10 months ago
Professional, honest, friendly
I was referred to Dr. Dayley by a friend because my x-dentist was pressuring me into unnecessary services, like Invisalign and teeth whitening. Dr. Dayley hasn't pressured me into anything and he also removed my old fillings from way back in the day when filings were made out of heavy metals. A service the x-dentist never offered.
K
12 months ago
The best dentist I have been to
T
12 months ago
Dr dayley and his crew Are very nice and they help in anyway they can
J
12 months ago
Dr Daley is the man!!!
Always leave there with a great looking smile on my face. Dr. Daley is super friendly as is all of the staff. My new hygienist Lindsey was awesome. Didn’t poke and prod me like some hygienists in the past. All around amazing place to go
M
1 year ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Boise
Dr. Daley has the best dental office I have ever used. His knowledge and skills are tremendous, but even better, he has absolutely the best hygienists! I used to avoid going to the dentist for cleanings and checkups but now I look forward to the gentle touch and treatment of Dr Daley and his staff. It is easy to get scheduled and they help me get the most from my dental insurance. Try them yourself. You will look forward to going to the dentist too!
M
1 year ago
Great service all around!
Called as new client and were able to see me a few hours later. All the staff were friendly and Dr. Dayley was nothing short of awesome! Disappointed I waited so long
M
1 year ago
When I was looking for a dentist that was a little hard to decide which one, now I feel so blessed that I have a great professional dentist, thank you Dr Dayley for the care you just did to my daughter!!!!😀😀