Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Very professional and kid friendly
Always a pleasent experience from the customer service ladies to the team and doctor himself. They’re kind and conpassionate and treat my kids like human beings. I highly recommend Dr. Dayley to everyone!
S
6 months ago
Thank you Dayley Dental!
We drive from Reno Nevada specifically to see Dr. Dayley! Not only are they less expensive than the Reno/Sparks area, but they don’t treat you like a number, like they do in most larger cities. Dr. Dayley and his staff are very professional and understanding of your needs and will bend over backwards to accommodate you. I highly recommend making the trip whether it’s from Reno or next door. They are a class act like I’ve never seen!
C
6 months ago
Best Dentist in Treasure Valley
Very professional, and high-tech dentistry. Probably the best in the valley! They really care!! Try them, you'll like them!!!
B
7 months ago
Very Professional and Kind!
Dr. Daley and the staff always makes my visit a good one. They are really nice and kind people. If there is a 10star rating i would give them. The best!
P
7 months ago
Best service and people to be around as always!! Been going for years and I am very picky.
D
7 months ago
Dr. Dayley is a true professional. He is kind, gentle, does extremely good work, and is the best dentist we have ever had, whether examining, filling our teeth, extracting if necessary, and recommending needed treatment. We do not know what we would do without him! If we have a problem with any of our teeth, mouth, etc., we can call, and his staff immediately works to get us in. We are very proud to recommend him to anyone seeking an exceptional dentist.
N
7 months ago
Great environment and service
They did a great job with my young daughters (3 and 4 years old)! We really enjoyed ourselves :)
S
8 months ago
Excellent service & great staff
Dayley dental is great to work with, they are accommodating in scheduling appointment times that work for my busy schedule and Dr. Dayley and all his staff are very good at what they do and make the experience comfortable and pain free. Also the staff are all very good with my three young children who take a little extra work. Would highly recommend Dayley Dental to anyone for a high quality experience.
B
8 months ago
From the moment you walk in you are treated like family.
K
8 months ago
Everyone is happy there!
This is the place to go if you really want to look & feel your best. The staff is super friendly too.