Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Friendly Staff, Positive Environment
I've gone to Dr Dayley twice since moving to the area. I am impressed with him and his friendly Staff. Everyone is so nice and the quality of work is tremendous.
W
7 months ago
High standards, great treatment
I recently went for my first visit, they treated my great, explained every step of the exam. I would recomend this team to work on your teeth.
P
8 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Dr. Dayley is the most professional doctor I have ever had my kids go to. He is sensitive to the needs and concerns of his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
R
8 months ago
Awesome friendly staff
They were able to get me in within a week at a time that worked for me. Quick and painless visit. And Dr. Dayley is just awesome to work with!
A
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
We actually love going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and thorough. Thank you to the entire team! I would absolutely recommend Dr.Dayley to others.
J
8 months ago
Comfort
I was having a panic attack while Dr. Dayley was filling my teeth and him and his helper helped me call me down and feel comfortable and safe
D
8 months ago
Dr Daley has always been a kind, concerned and caring Dr. his staff is the same. I am glad I fired my old dentist
R
8 months ago
Best service and work I’ve ever had.
Technology has changed the dentist visit from I’ll just endure it to pleasant experience. Great staff attitude makes it a good experience as well.
S
8 months ago
Dr Dayley is the best dentist we have ever taken our mentally disabled son to. He takes the time to talk with you, and he seem like a very caring person. Our whole family members will be going to him.
A
8 months ago
Positive and Professional!!
I've gone to Dr. Dayley twice now. Both times have been the best dental experience's I've had. Dr. Dayley is nice and professional with a good sense of humor. Heidi who cleans my teeth is the same! She has the best attitude and is really friendly and I can ask her any questions regarding my teeth and care and what her and the Dr. talk about and she will answer. I would recommend this place to everyone!