Dayley Dental

Dentist

1578 South Timesquare Lane

Boise, ID 83709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Very Professional and Kind!
Dr. Daley and the staff always makes my visit a good one. They are really nice and kind people. If there is a 10star rating i would give them. The best!
P
11 months ago
Best service and people to be around as always!! Been going for years and I am very picky.
D
11 months ago
Dr. Dayley is a true professional. He is kind, gentle, does extremely good work, and is the best dentist we have ever had, whether examining, filling our teeth, extracting if necessary, and recommending needed treatment. We do not know what we would do without him! If we have a problem with any of our teeth, mouth, etc., we can call, and his staff immediately works to get us in. We are very proud to recommend him to anyone seeking an exceptional dentist.
N
11 months ago
Great environment and service
They did a great job with my young daughters (3 and 4 years old)! We really enjoyed ourselves :)
S
12 months ago
Excellent service & great staff
Dayley dental is great to work with, they are accommodating in scheduling appointment times that work for my busy schedule and Dr. Dayley and all his staff are very good at what they do and make the experience comfortable and pain free. Also the staff are all very good with my three young children who take a little extra work. Would highly recommend Dayley Dental to anyone for a high quality experience.
B
12 months ago
From the moment you walk in you are treated like family.
K
12 months ago
Everyone is happy there!
This is the place to go if you really want to look & feel your best. The staff is super friendly too.
S
12 months ago
Amazing Staff and Dr
Went to Dayley Dental as a new patient today. I haven’t been to the dentist in quite some time. The staff made me feel so welcomed and calmed my nerves of getting dental work. I would recommend this dental office to all of my friends and family.
M
12 months ago
Friendly care with Family values
My family has been going to Dr. Dayley for the last 5 years. I was still seeing our last dentist due to convenience but is was across town. I was finally ready to make the switch! Dr. Dayley demeanor is friendly and the rest of the staff are just as excellent!
D
1 year ago
Professional and Fun Environment!
Moved Insurance and I had to find a new dentist. Dr Dayley and his staff make you feel comfortable and do the job right the first time!