Dayton Cabinets LTD.

Cabinetry Contractor

Gallipolis, OH 45631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gallipoliscabinetry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
We have had our built-in bookcase for six years now and still love it and how it looks. We receive many compliments whenever someone sees it for the first time, and they often ask who did the work...Of course, we tell them and highly recommend Dayton Cabinets!
Response from Dayton Cabinets LTD.
Thank you so much.
D
4 months ago
Kitchen, bath and dining room makeover/remodel
Dayton's cabinets are excellent craftsmen. They did my kitchen cabinets, bathroom cabinets and crown molding. Amazing workmanship on all. They are also creative when overcoming obstacles in remodeling.
Response from Dayton Cabinets LTD.
Thank you very much for your kind words.
T
5 months ago
Have been a repeat buyer for 20 years
We have Dayton Cabinet work in every room of our home. All the products are first quality. Any very minor problems were quickly taken care of. We would highly recommend the cabinets to anyone looking for a high quality product.
Response from Dayton Cabinets LTD.
Thank you for you kind words. You've been a real pleasure.
W
5 months ago
Mike built a gorgeous back bar for us. The craftsmanship is perfect. He was timely and very considerate. My husband is searching for another job to have Mike do.
Response from Dayton Cabinets LTD.
Thank you for that kind comment.
A
5 months ago
Custom Craftsmanship At It's Finest
Mike is a phenomenal craftsman and can build anything your imagination desires. Over the past 15 years Mike has done numerous projects for me and I have never been disappointed. 15 years ago, he worked with me and my husband to help design our kitchen in a home we were custom building. To this day the cabinetry is as beautiful as it was the day Mike did the installation. During construction he also created several built-in dressers, chest of drawers, vanities for the bathrooms, linen closets and so much more! There's nothing he can't build! Over the years, we have had him return to our home and he has custom-crafted a beautiful wet bar, book cases built around a fire place, entertainment center, two full walls of floor to ceiling cabinetry in our home office, and each piece is an exact match to everything we already had. You can not tell that it all wasn't done at the same time. Mike will work with you, listen to your ideas, capture your vision and give you computer rendered drawings to review. He is so creative and will suggest beautiful decorative detail such as arches, flutes, reeded columns, etc to match your style and your home's architecture. Once you've settled on the specifics, Mike works hard at building you your personalized piece. Mike is hands on and has been present at every installation throughout the years. He will work with you one-on-one until you are completely satisfied. He is able to take any space in your home, no matter the size or shape and fill it with beautiful, timeless woodwork that is one of a kind, created just for you and your home.
Response from Dayton Cabinets LTD.
Thank you so much for your response. I really appreciate what you wrote.
H
5 months ago
Dayton Cabinets helped us achieve our dream home by custom designing most of our house. Our built in cabinets throughout the house came out just as we envisioned them. All three unique fireplace mantles added just the touch we were looking for. Best of all, our custom kitchen cabinets have provided the timeless look that we desired. Mike was a joy to work with and we would highly recommend Dayton Cabinets.
Response from Dayton Cabinets LTD.
Thank you very much
E
5 months ago
Mike and his company have done two Kitchens and two large Libraries for us over the last 15 years or so. These were done both in remodeled homes in Gallipolis. His work has been top notch. In our last home he also did all the moldings and interior doors. We would highly recommend Dayton Cabinets.
Response from Dayton Cabinets LTD.
Thank you for your response
R
1 year ago
Your rating stars are not very well explained.. They have a good shop and do excellent work . They are very friendly and treat the customer very well. I am very satisfied with the work they have done for me.
Response from Dayton Cabinets LTD.
Thank you for taking time to write a review.