Dayton Dental Group

Dentist

6800 N Dixie Dr.

Dayton, OH 45414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gracelanddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Dayton Dental is a very professional group !! I've always enjoyed the courteous and efficient staff.
H
2 weeks ago
Good Experience
I always have a good experience at Dayton dental group Dr Reddy is an excellent dentist she had me in and out of my chair in 15 minutes for a filling. it was amazing
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Dayton Dental is very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Very thorough and professional and extremely friendly.
The best dentist I've been to. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else.
B
1 month ago
5 stars
I've been three times so far, including when i took my daughter for her first time, and they have been very friendly, we always get called back fast, and they are patient with my new-to-the-dentist 4 year old. Very nice!
A
2 months ago
Nice hygienist
The hygienist was really nice office staff really didn't speak to me and the dentist did not have any beside manner he barely said 2 words to me after waiting for him to come in for 40 minutes glad I only have to visit everyone 6 months if I don't switch before then
K
2 months ago
Timely pleasant professional service.
I don’t usually write reviews but was very happy with the service in this office and wanted to tell others. Paperwork was efficiently dealt with, the hygienist introduced herself (a detail too often forgotten), and Dr. Reddy competent and friendly.
W
2 months ago
Nice people
H
2 months ago
Professional ...
Good service. However I wish Dr. Reddy was available more days each week.
T
3 months ago
Great service!
I was treated exactly how I hoped I would be by Dr. Kanetsky and his staff. Dr. Kanetsky assesed me and gave me options. I was numbed adequately to ensure my comfort. I'm thankful to be on the road to recovery.