Dayton Dental Group

Dentist

6800 N Dixie Dr.

Dayton, OH 45414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gracelanddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very thorough
S
3 days ago
The overall experience was great! Both the dentist and tech were very thorough and friendly! My new crown looks wonderful!! I was in and out quickly!! I have only one suggestion to increase the satisfaction and protection for all your patients during this pandemic would be to have the dentist put on new gloves in front of all your patients each time. The dentist entered the room and went straight in my mouth. He did not realize I gagged a little because the thought of corona crossed my mind. Unfortunately, this is the world we now live in. 😥 Please note, that same dentist DID replace his gloves in front of me on my first visit to that dental office!!!! My very first visit was better than my second visit just because of that!! Great job 😊
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Fast and efficient I will be back
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Zhang is the most skilled dentist I have ever been too I am 57 years old. I highly recommend this Dentist.
J
1 month ago
Good People
I came here as a new patient, with bad teeth and abscess. The doctor and staff were very caring and concerned for my health and willing to work with me to get the care that I need. I cannot speak highly enough of them.
M
1 month ago
Always pleased.
They are polite and professional. I have never had to wait to be seen and/or treated. The staff seems to genuinely care about me and the quality of their work. I feel very comfortable there.
C
2 months ago
dentures
Got my teeth pulled and new dentures back in Sept 2019. They never fit right. Dentist said it was because they were put in right away but I know plenty people who do it that way and their dentures fit. Had to reline already after 3 months and still did not fit right with another $500.00 cost. I told the dentist more than once that they didn't feel right but he said it was because of immediant dentures. I was in his office at least 6 times for them. Went to another dentist and had them remade. They took 2 impressions, had 3 fittings then made the dentures. I was told the others the bite was wrong and that why I still couldn't eat. I will never come back as now my dentures feel so much better.
R
2 months ago
Went in to have two amalgams replaced - very smooth, gums arent sore after numbness wore off - good experience!
L
2 months ago
Quality of service
From the receptionist to the doctor's assistant and to the doctor everyone was very polite informative and helpful. Great service.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and all instructions were clear due to Covid -19
My dental appointment consisted of x-rays, teeth cleaning and an exam from the dentist. I was extremely pleased with the service that was provided. Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist was very informative and professional.