Dayton Dental Group

Dentist

6800 N Dixie Dr.

Dayton, OH 45414

Open Today By Appointment

gracelanddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
J
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning by Jean as usual, she's the greatest. Met the new doctor today, very personable, nice. Great visit.
E
4 weeks ago
Great service.
T
1 month ago
very disappointed
got to my appt. and found out my hygienist was no longer there then found out my dentist had left as well . Think i should have been informed of these changes beforehand.
A
2 months ago
Proffessional service
Very friendly. Appointment in timely manor. Always thorough.
A
2 months ago
Very pleasant and professional. Pleasure meeting everyone.
T
2 months ago
Best service ever
First dental office I've been to in 15+ years due to a phobia or fear of dentist. This place and people were so fantastic and understanding and really eased me thru the whole process making it so nice I go back for any dental work and all my check ups!
K
3 months ago
Okay that's it
Ok that's it,nothing friendly or special.ck out woman was not friendly or up beat at all.real downer
K
3 months ago
Okay that's it
Ok that's it,nothing friendly or special.ck out woman was not friendly or up beat at all.real downer
C
3 months ago
Fantastic dental hygienist!!
I had a dental cleaning today, and as always, am extremely happy with Jean, the dental hygienist. The doctor was VERY far behind because of triple booking appointments, so I waited for 45 minutes on him to check my teeth, then was told I would have to wait longer for him, or just leave without being checked. I realize that dental procedures take time and that scheduling can be an issue, so I know this wasn’t necessarily his fault that he was so backed up. However, he could have decided that I could leave a little sooner and sent me home way before I waited for that long. Normally not a problem here, but today it was really bad.