Dayton Dental Group

Dentist

6800 N Dixie Dr.

Dayton, OH 45414

Open Today By Appointment

gracelanddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I’ve been going to this facility since late 80’s- I’ve seen a lot of changes. On the other hand I’ve never been mistreated. And to me that means a lot. I pray that patients would give dr. Yuchun Zhang a welcome to the community. Thank you! Keep smiling. God Bless
M
1 week ago
My first cleaning
My first cleaning was well worth the visit. The lady didn’t hurt me at all! So nice this is my second visit to the office and I’m overly satisfied with everything! Nice quit and thorough!
W
2 weeks ago
No wait and friendly
Very happy with service and a nice group of people would highly recommend
C
3 weeks ago
Very kind and caring
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
First time getting a tooth pulled and fillings! Will recommend to anyone!! Love this office. My new dentist!
D
4 weeks ago
New faces but very professional and courteous
I've been going there for over 15 years and everyone has always been professional and friendly EVERY time! If anyone is looking for a dentist I always recommend this office.
M
4 weeks ago
Not happy
I have been with this dental office for several years. However, after today I won't be back. The hygienist is sub par and I had to hold my own paste that she cleaned my teeth with. The experience was nothing like I am used too. They have a new dentist because my dentist left. The new dentist just rushed my exam. I will be finding a new denist.
A
2 months ago
Great 👍👍👍
This is my second time there. I am impressed how they remember you, treat you, and explain what or how you may need to do. Thanks for a great experience. Hon
E
2 months ago
Excellent care
They listen to your problems. They got me in the same day took care of all my needs. Excellent
L
2 months ago
A bit disappointed that dentist didn’t follow up after cleaning to check my teeth, a porcelain crown approval turned in to a portion a part metal part porcelain and now I plan to follow up with insurance, i probably over paid. I also had a top probably ruined from material for an impression. Never had any of these issues before and been at this office for 42 years?! Seriously. A bit disappointed