Dayton Dental Group

Dentist

6800 N Dixie Dr.

Dayton, OH 45414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gracelanddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Friendly efficient service
Everyone is friendly and does their best to treat patients with respect.
M
7 days ago
I'm very pleased with the work he did. I changed my insurance so that I can come back to have the rest of the my dental done by Dr. Zang.
T
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist was absolutely amazing
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff were very nice and facility was clean. The dentist worked gently and efficiencently!
R
1 month ago
Great Sery
Professional, friendly cleaning along with constructive feedback to improve my dental health. Overall, positive experience.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
Very professional and timely. Staff are friendly and kind.. I am in and out before I know it dental work is great!
S
1 month ago
Professional
Great people and fast service
T
2 months ago
Full Top Extraction & Same Day Denture
Glad I came here Young Lady @ Front Window "ALWAYS" Greets me with a Smile😌 and Answers any questions I have with No Problems 😊😊😊 Dr.Zhang is Quick and I felt Very Comfortable in his Chair ...πŸ’―πŸ’―
O
2 months ago
Good Experience! Teeth cleaned
New Owner seems very nice and friendly and knowledgable Will have him do a Crown! Very thorough teeth cleaning! Friendly staff!
D
2 months ago
Root canal at Dayton Dental
They fit me in last minute for a very painful tooth. Everyone was very professional and understanding.. The dentist explained the procedure and I was aware of my cost out-of-pocket upfront.. While a root canal is never much fun, Dayton Dental personnel made it a smooth event, and that’s what counted to me....