Dayton Dental Group

Dentist

6800 N Dixie Dr.

Dayton, OH 45414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gracelanddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Hygienist
Sue is the best..she's pleasant, concerned about my well being and she's always has humor and makes me laugh and that takes the stress off of going to the dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service. I broke a tooth yesterday and they were able to get me in today
They took care of my broken tooth and got me in fast.
B
3 weeks ago
Great team
I was very very happy with all the staff and dentist. We are new to this practice and I am very pleased will all they have done
W
4 weeks ago
Emergency Dental
Got me in right away, Dr. Reddy Smitha was great thank you so much
A
1 month ago
Great and thorough job
A
1 month ago
Great and thorough job
A
1 month ago
Great and thorough job
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Ever since I chose Dayton dental as my office, I do not want to go anywhere else. The staff is grest and friendly. They work fast but also with excellent quality. You always leave feeling well taken care of.
M
2 months ago
Great efficient dental office
I have been going to this Dentist for years when it was owned by Williams and Taylor. Sue has always been mine and my husband's hygenist. Her suggestions have greatly improved our oral health and trust me when I say our teeth were in bad shape alt the start of these visits! She is one of the main reasons we have kept coming back. The dentist are good and have a gentle approach to dental care. I recommend them to family and friends who need good care.
C
2 months ago
Jean always does a great job with my cleaning, the staff are always friendly and make it a comfortable experience.