Dayton Dental Group

Dentist

6800 N Dixie Dr.

Dayton, OH 45414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gracelanddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Full Top Extraction & Same Day Denture
Glad I came here Young Lady @ Front Window "ALWAYS" Greets me with a Smile๐Ÿ˜Œ and Answers any questions I have with No Problems ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š Dr.Zhang is Quick and I felt Very Comfortable in his Chair ...๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ
O
1 week ago
Good Experience! Teeth cleaned
New Owner seems very nice and friendly and knowledgable Will have him do a Crown! Very thorough teeth cleaning! Friendly staff!
D
1 week ago
Root canal at Dayton Dental
They fit me in last minute for a very painful tooth. Everyone was very professional and understanding.. The dentist explained the procedure and I was aware of my cost out-of-pocket upfront.. While a root canal is never much fun, Dayton Dental personnel made it a smooth event, and thatโ€™s what counted to me....
J
2 weeks ago
Service and work done
Very pleased with the cleaning and repair of my denture. I will tell others about how pleased I am
J
3 weeks ago
Feel like a king with new ctown
The crown process went well. Iโ€™m a happy camper. The new dentist did a good job (I should know since I have had several less than good experiences with previous dentists).
R
3 weeks ago
They are the Best
I really like the dentist and the staff. I'm still traumatized in getting all my teeth pulled out but they have reassured me that I will be ok. I also like that the dentist makes sure everything with my dentures is right and not half did. They are awesome. I'm still not ready to get all these teeth pulled but I'm excited about the implants. I have told all my family and friends about the services they offer.
M
4 weeks ago
Got my 9 yr old sonโ€™s all 3 milk teeth to he pulled. The dentist and his team did a great job
D
4 weeks ago
Quick and Professional
My hygienist is wonderful. Dentist is quick and professional
D
1 month ago
Such a great group of Professionals!
From the front office staff, to the hygenist, dental assistants and dentist, they are wonderful! I despise going to the dentist, but they make the experience so comfortable. Thanks so much for all you do.
T
1 month ago
Great Efficient Service...