Dayton Dental Group

Dentist

6800 N Dixie Dr.

Dayton, OH 45414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gracelanddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great service!
I was treated exactly how I hoped I would be by Dr. Kanetsky and his staff. Dr. Kanetsky assesed me and gave me options. I was numbed adequately to ensure my comfort. I'm thankful to be on the road to recovery.
H
1 month ago
Nice, but....
The staff was all smiley but it was so finalistic. There was absolutely NO practical help given. I was told this is the price and given the look of "you'll pay out the nose because you have no choice". I wondered why I felt like I was treated like a crackhead. I was never told about the credit plan or that there are discount dental plans that you accept,that I found on the internet franticallysearching for a way to get my mouth to stop hurting. I could have been a good client. Even the woman who referred me is shocked at your behavior. What did you get into this for? Excuse the hell out of me for just graduating with a Bachelors degree and not having a job yet. I need teeth to get a job. You snobs. Get out of Northridge if you're going to be mean. By the way your refresh rate is too fast on this site, preventing mobile ease of use.
H
1 month ago
Nice, but....
The staff was all smiley but it was so finalistic. There was absolutely NO practical help given. I was told this is the price and given the look of "you'll pay out the nose because you have no choice". I wondered why I felt like I was treated like a crackhead. I was never told about the credit plan or that there are discount dental plans that you accept,that I found on the internet franticallysearching for a way to get my mouth to stop hurting. I could have been a good client. Even the woman who referred me is shocked at your behavior. What did you get into this for? Excuse the hell out of me for just graduating with a Bachelors degree and not having a job yet. I need teeth to get a job. You snobs. Get out of Northridge if you're going to be mean. By the way your refresh rate is too fast on this site, preventing mobile ease of use.
M
2 months ago
High quality care friendly staff and physician
Always friendly and professional excellent care
A
2 months ago
High quality service and staff friendly
This was truly a great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. The lady who cleaned my teeth was professional and very kind. The dentist was very professional.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly for sure.
It was a very good experience, no problems at all. The worker and doctors are professional and friendly. The only thing they probably make better is the clinic. Paint, clean would be good.
A
3 months ago
Hygienist
Sue is the best..she's pleasant, concerned about my well being and she's always has humor and makes me laugh and that takes the stress off of going to the dentist.
J
3 months ago
Great service. I broke a tooth yesterday and they were able to get me in today
They took care of my broken tooth and got me in fast.
B
3 months ago
Great team
I was very very happy with all the staff and dentist. We are new to this practice and I am very pleased will all they have done
W
3 months ago
Emergency Dental
Got me in right away, Dr. Reddy Smitha was great thank you so much