Dayton Dental Group

Dentist

6800 N Dixie Dr.

Dayton, OH 45414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gracelanddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
46 minutes ago
Great efficient dental office
I have been going to this Dentist for years when it was owned by Williams and Taylor. Sue has always been mine and my husband's hygenist. Her suggestions have greatly improved our oral health and trust me when I say our teeth were in bad shape alt the start of these visits! She is one of the main reasons we have kept coming back. The dentist are good and have a gentle approach to dental care. I recommend them to family and friends who need good care.
C
2 weeks ago
Jean always does a great job with my cleaning, the staff are always friendly and make it a comfortable experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Good job teeth well cleaned.
C
1 month ago
Have been away for awhile due to insurance changes, but so happy to be back.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff, fast service.
I was in huge pain and I had a great service there. It was fast, in fact I didn't wait at all, staff was very kind and everybody had a smile on their faces. I'm foreigner so I am glad my dentist explained everything step by step and his assistant was very kind to me... I appreciate it.
T
1 month ago
Had another good experience at Dayton dental/Graceland dental. Been going there for years! Thanks!
K
1 month ago
I was able to return to Dayton Dental Group, I had my teeth cleaned. Jean has always done a great job. My teeth feel wonderful. The office staff as always is very professional & helpful. Thank you for you services.
J
2 months ago
I always have a great experience when I come to Dayton Dental Group. Gene is always very polite and pleasant and does a great job my teeth.
K
2 months ago
Professional and high quality
I've seen the good, the bad, and the ugly when it comes to visiting dentists. You can tell Dayton Dental definitely takes pride in their work because they are great!! Do not hesitate to schedule your appintment here! Prices are reasonable, with and without insurance!
T
2 months ago
Great dentist and hygienists!
My wife and I both like our hygienists, Jean and Sue. Dr. Kanetsky and staff have been very helpful over the past 8 years that we have been going there.