Dayton Dental Group

Dentist

6800 N Dixie Dr.

Dayton, OH 45414

Closed Today Closed

gracelanddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Unprofessional/unfriendly and I walked out!
Mom and I have been going to this office for many years, since the old dentists were there. Sue cleaned our teeth and Dr. Williams, Dr. Kanetsky did our dental work. Mom is 98 years old now so you can understand how long we've been customers. I went in on an emergency basis to have a simple procdure performed but Dr. Zhang said he required X-rays without even looking in my mouth. I asked him "why? Is this just to run up the insurance bill?" He replied "YES". I walked out. I just walked out. At least he was honest with me....... I won't be back!!
C
4 months ago
Unprofessional/unfriendly and I walked out!
Mom and I have been going to this office for many years, since the old dentists were there. Sue cleaned our teeth and Dr. Williams, Dr. Kanetsky did our dental work. Mom is 98 years old now so you can understand how long we've been customers. I went in on an emergency basis to have a simple procdure performed but Dr. Zhang said he required X-rays without even looking in my mouth. I asked him "why? Is this just to run up the insurance bill?" He replied "YES". I walked out. I just walked out. At least he was honest with me....... I won't be back!!
M
1 year ago
Quality service and very timely.
The staff at the Dayton Dental Group got me right into my appointment, courteous and in and out in a great time.
A
1 year ago
Love coming to the Dayton density. I have been coming for yrs back in '70's. Everyone is so kinda and a pleasure to talk too. Keep up the great work!!!
H
1 year ago
Great group of dental health professionals!
My hygienist is thorough and never in a hurry. I'm clean when I leave. This has not been so with other places I've been. As a self pay patient I also appreciate their pricing.
T
1 year ago
Long time patient
I have been going to the Dental group for a while I am pleased with the service provided. I would say that there could be a warmer more friendly interaction. I would rate it a 5 if that was to change.
N
1 year ago
Received professional and useful Advice and suggestion. Planning to revisit ASAP.
L
1 year ago
Excellent service
Have been going to this office for years. Very happy with their service.
J
1 year ago
I was very pleased with my service today. Dr started the prep for my filling and was quite thorough in explaining the best procedure. Then the sweetest lady ever completed the filling. One leaves this place with confidence that he has received the very best treatment available.
M
1 year ago
Check up appointment.
My son and I came in for a cleaning. We have been going to this dentist for many years as William and Taylor are no longer there things have declined. Sue called my son back as she got really rude with him it led me to ask if I could go back with him because I seen the look on his face. It made him really uncomfortable. I then asked the lady I think her name is Marny who does all the financial work there If I can go back with him. She responded no because of the Covid issue. I then ask if that is an office role or a recommendation. She then told me there was not enough room and that it was only set up for the patient. I then stated he is a minor and I am going back. She went to ask the dentist if I could come back and he said yes. The disrespect from the both of them were really ridiculous. My daughter used to go there about a year ago and because of the rudeness she quickly switched dentists. This is not the first time this is happened but I have just never said anything because I only go in there once every six months. My family will no longer be coming back to this dentist.