Dayton Dental Group

Dentist

6800 N Dixie Dr.

Dayton, OH 45414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gracelanddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Best service ever
First dental office I've been to in 15+ years due to a phobia or fear of dentist. This place and people were so fantastic and understanding and really eased me thru the whole process making it so nice I go back for any dental work and all my check ups!
K
3 weeks ago
Okay that's it
Ok that's it,nothing friendly or special.ck out woman was not friendly or up beat at all.real downer
K
3 weeks ago
Okay that's it
Ok that's it,nothing friendly or special.ck out woman was not friendly or up beat at all.real downer
C
4 weeks ago
Fantastic dental hygienist!!
I had a dental cleaning today, and as always, am extremely happy with Jean, the dental hygienist. The doctor was VERY far behind because of triple booking appointments, so I waited for 45 minutes on him to check my teeth, then was told I would have to wait longer for him, or just leave without being checked. I realize that dental procedures take time and that scheduling can be an issue, so I know this wasn’t necessarily his fault that he was so backed up. However, he could have decided that I could leave a little sooner and sent me home way before I waited for that long. Normally not a problem here, but today it was really bad.
R
1 month ago
High quality dental care
Jean is thorough and professional. She makes me feel at ease even though going to the dentist not my favorite thing to do.
S
2 months ago
Quick, easy, painless, friendly.
Was in and out fairly quick. Everyone is super nice, and the main dude (whose name I always forget but he's a wonderful person) gave me some great advice to help with a retainer issue I've been having. Can't recommend them enough.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service and very nice staff
Everyone is so nice here and they make me feel very comfortable. I really appreciate their expertise and there is usually no waiting.
H
2 months ago
High quality service with a smile!
I’ve been a client for several years and have never had a bad experience with the dental practice.
A
2 months ago
Dayton Dental is a very professional group !! I've always enjoyed the courteous and efficient staff.
H
2 months ago
Good Experience
I always have a good experience at Dayton dental group Dr Reddy is an excellent dentist she had me in and out of my chair in 15 minutes for a filling. it was amazing