Dayton Hart, DMD

Dentist

225 West Laurel Ave.

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdaytonhart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Dr Hart has been my dentist for 20+ years and I have always received the best service for myself and my family. I would highly recommend Dr. Hart’s office for best service and best prices.
K
1 month ago
Nice staff. Dr was informative and nice.
I
6 months ago
Quality service, and very friendly. Would definately recommend.
Exceptional!.
B
7 months ago
Very pleased
I was in and out in 45 minutes with best filling I’ve ever gotten. Dr. Hart removed and replaced the old mercury filling so efficiently, I could tell he’s been doing this a long time. The staff is friendly and I’d recommend him to others.
L
7 months ago
Very helpful
Dr Hart and his staff have always listen to my concerns and fully address them in a polite and professional manner. I appreciate their care and attention to my difficult case.
C
9 months ago
Check for toxic teeth
Quick an easy way to find and fix toxic teeth that affect your health. Dr. Hart is we’re professional and communicates well when I visit.
M
9 months ago
Always excellent
The entire staff at Dr. Hart's office is too notch. We wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
L
9 months ago
Been patient for 10yrs now & couldn’t ask for better care.
V
9 months ago
Thanks Dr Hart!! He found a small piece of metal in my gum causing big problems. The other dental clinic wanted to pull the front tooth and put in a bridge over 6 teeth that would cost a bundle!! They also wanted to do a root canal for a lot of money that Dr Hart says I probably didn’t need. I’m very happy and so glad I finally found a very honest and holistic dentist.
M
10 months ago
Appreciate the availability and professionalism. I was a walk-in.