Dayton Hart, DMD

Dentist

225 West Laurel Ave.

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdaytonhart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Niceville resident
I was very happy to see my favorite dentist. I had a good session with your hygienist and my worry for my tooth repair was solved successfully before it could be damaged further. I am always a happy patient.
B
1 month ago
As always, a true professional...
I have been a patient of Dr. Hart for close to 15 years. As always, he is a true professional and a excellent dentist, not to mention his many, many years of experience. His staff is always caring and friendly, as is Dr. Hart. I confidently and wholeheartedly reccomend him to all.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Thorough.
Dr. Hart was able to remove my 3 dental amalgams that had been ailing me for many years. I had to drive from the next territory over just to see him because he is qualified and professional enough to accommodate my current holistic healthcare program requirements. He and his dental assistant Melissa were very aware and alert in keeping my procedures pain free. The whole staff was very professional. I would definitely recommend his services to others.
T
2 months ago
Ask For Terry
Terry is my most favorite dental hygienist I've had in all of my 51 years. She's awesome. Six Stars.
R
4 months ago
High quality quick customer service
I drove 3 hours to bring my 83 year old mother to have 2 amalgam fillings removed. She is very fragile in her age, but Dr Hard and his staff were complete professionals and assisted my mother with the greatest care. The procedure took about 30 minutes and we were on our way. I am so pleased! Thank you so much for your services to my mother. She is doing awesome!!
K
4 months ago
Fabulous job with holistic removal of amalgams.
Outstanding care from Dr. Hart and his staff. He safely removed all of the amalgams in my mouth, as holistic as possible. Thank you, Dr. Hart and your great team. Our whole family will be using you from this day forward.
R
4 months ago
Caring and Compassionate Dentist Team
First visit to the office and everyone made me feel comfortable and welcome. Very family friendly atmosphere and eased any fears I had about my dental problem. I am happy to have found an excellent dentist team. Would absolutely recommend!
J
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning and check up.
Had a wonderful visit today, and what I really like is how they treat you like family. Everyone is so friend ly and professional. Thanks for making me feel right at home,like I have always been used too.
S
5 months ago
Faboulous dentist
Great Dentist, great office staff....so friendly and professional!
R
5 months ago
Good dentist with experience.
Root canal done professionally, painlessly, efficiently. Friendly staff.