Dayton Hart, DMD

Dentist

225 West Laurel Ave.

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdaytonhart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Been patient for 10yrs now & couldn’t ask for better care.
V
1 week ago
Thanks Dr Hart!! He found a small piece of metal in my gum causing big problems. The other dental clinic wanted to pull the front tooth and put in a bridge over 6 teeth that would cost a bundle!! They also wanted to do a root canal for a lot of money that Dr Hart says I probably didn’t need. I’m very happy and so glad I finally found a very honest and holistic dentist.
M
1 month ago
Appreciate the availability and professionalism. I was a walk-in.
S
5 months ago
Superb service.
My experience with Dr. Hart has always been excellent. He has been my dentist for many years and has always been outstanding. His staff are very professional in all respects and very friendly. I have referred others to Dr. Hart and they have been very happy with his services as well.
B
5 months ago
Bonding
I would very much like to Thank Dr. Hart. I have always felt self conscious about the spaces in my “baby” teeth, as I used to say. Now my smile looks amazing. I’m so happy this alternative to crowns was offered to me. Thank y’all,
H
5 months ago
Contrary to the question that someone posted, lady at front desk is extremely pleasant. Dr Hart reglued a crown that fell off. Unlike most dentist who would have insisted on making a new one, since it was still in great shape, I was in and out in no time at all and able to make my next doctor's appointment with time to spare. For people with busy lives or simply wanting to get the most out of your day, I highly suggest you give this talented team your dental business. They will get all of mine!
M
5 months ago
Good Experience
Always polite and do a good job cleaning my teeth. I like that they do their best to go the healthy route for dental care.
K
5 months ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Hart and his staff were sincerely interested in fully addressing my dental concerns. Dr. Hart is a very experienced practitioner who understands a holistic approach to dentistry, which is rare. Thus, Dr. Hart, Ms. Jackie and Ms. Melissa are a blessing to all they serve. I highly recommend Dr. Hart!
C
5 months ago
Professional and care so much!
I went there today to get a wisdom tooth taken out and I’m very impressed in how good of a job they did not only that, how much they care is unbelievable and very comforting the dentist doctor Hart called me this afternoon to check on me off of his personal phone!
P
7 months ago
Professional and did a great job
Dr. Hart did a root canal and put a crown on my tooth. He is a very knowledgeable Dentist and is very skilled in his craft. I really like the fact that he is also skilled in Alternative Dentistry. I won't let anybody else do any dental work on me but Doctor Hart. His assistant Anna also did a very good job and was also very helpful!