Dayton Hart, DMD

Dentist

225 West Laurel Ave.

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today By Appointment

drdaytonhart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Superb service.
My experience with Dr. Hart has always been excellent. He has been my dentist for many years and has always been outstanding. His staff are very professional in all respects and very friendly. I have referred others to Dr. Hart and they have been very happy with his services as well.
B
3 weeks ago
Bonding
I would very much like to Thank Dr. Hart. I have always felt self conscious about the spaces in my “baby” teeth, as I used to say. Now my smile looks amazing. I’m so happy this alternative to crowns was offered to me. Thank y’all,
H
3 weeks ago
Contrary to the question that someone posted, lady at front desk is extremely pleasant. Dr Hart reglued a crown that fell off. Unlike most dentist who would have insisted on making a new one, since it was still in great shape, I was in and out in no time at all and able to make my next doctor's appointment with time to spare. For people with busy lives or simply wanting to get the most out of your day, I highly suggest you give this talented team your dental business. They will get all of mine!
M
1 month ago
Good Experience
Always polite and do a good job cleaning my teeth. I like that they do their best to go the healthy route for dental care.
K
1 month ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Hart and his staff were sincerely interested in fully addressing my dental concerns. Dr. Hart is a very experienced practitioner who understands a holistic approach to dentistry, which is rare. Thus, Dr. Hart, Ms. Jackie and Ms. Melissa are a blessing to all they serve. I highly recommend Dr. Hart!
C
1 month ago
Professional and care so much!
I went there today to get a wisdom tooth taken out and I’m very impressed in how good of a job they did not only that, how much they care is unbelievable and very comforting the dentist doctor Hart called me this afternoon to check on me off of his personal phone!
P
3 months ago
Professional and did a great job
Dr. Hart did a root canal and put a crown on my tooth. He is a very knowledgeable Dentist and is very skilled in his craft. I really like the fact that he is also skilled in Alternative Dentistry. I won't let anybody else do any dental work on me but Doctor Hart. His assistant Anna also did a very good job and was also very helpful!
W
5 months ago
Care has been great
I have been seeing Dr Hart for several years now and have been very pleased with his care. Very nice and helpful staff
E
8 months ago
Niceville resident
I was very happy to see my favorite dentist. I had a good session with your hygienist and my worry for my tooth repair was solved successfully before it could be damaged further. I am always a happy patient.
B
8 months ago
As always, a true professional...
I have been a patient of Dr. Hart for close to 15 years. As always, he is a true professional and a excellent dentist, not to mention his many, many years of experience. His staff is always caring and friendly, as is Dr. Hart. I confidently and wholeheartedly reccomend him to all.