Dayton Hart, DMD

Dentist

225 West Laurel Ave.

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today By Appointment

drdaytonhart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very pleased
I was in and out in 45 minutes with best filling I’ve ever gotten. Dr. Hart removed and replaced the old mercury filling so efficiently, I could tell he’s been doing this a long time. The staff is friendly and I’d recommend him to others.
L
1 week ago
Very helpful
Dr Hart and his staff have always listen to my concerns and fully address them in a polite and professional manner. I appreciate their care and attention to my difficult case.
C
2 months ago
Check for toxic teeth
Quick an easy way to find and fix toxic teeth that affect your health. Dr. Hart is we’re professional and communicates well when I visit.
M
2 months ago
Always excellent
The entire staff at Dr. Hart's office is too notch. We wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
Been patient for 10yrs now & couldn’t ask for better care.
V
2 months ago
Thanks Dr Hart!! He found a small piece of metal in my gum causing big problems. The other dental clinic wanted to pull the front tooth and put in a bridge over 6 teeth that would cost a bundle!! They also wanted to do a root canal for a lot of money that Dr Hart says I probably didn’t need. I’m very happy and so glad I finally found a very honest and holistic dentist.
M
3 months ago
Appreciate the availability and professionalism. I was a walk-in.
S
7 months ago
Superb service.
My experience with Dr. Hart has always been excellent. He has been my dentist for many years and has always been outstanding. His staff are very professional in all respects and very friendly. I have referred others to Dr. Hart and they have been very happy with his services as well.
B
7 months ago
Bonding
I would very much like to Thank Dr. Hart. I have always felt self conscious about the spaces in my “baby” teeth, as I used to say. Now my smile looks amazing. I’m so happy this alternative to crowns was offered to me. Thank y’all,
H
7 months ago
Contrary to the question that someone posted, lady at front desk is extremely pleasant. Dr Hart reglued a crown that fell off. Unlike most dentist who would have insisted on making a new one, since it was still in great shape, I was in and out in no time at all and able to make my next doctor's appointment with time to spare. For people with busy lives or simply wanting to get the most out of your day, I highly suggest you give this talented team your dental business. They will get all of mine!